Stats: 3,151,226 members, 7,811,626 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:01 PM

Civil Servants; Have You Been Paid Your September Salary? - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Civil Servants; Have You Been Paid Your September Salary? (1319 Views)

Civil Service, Public Service, Salary Structure & What Civil Servants Earn / Benue, Kogi, Plateau Pay Civil Servants High Despite Poor Revenue / Not Been Paid For 22 Months Now; Expert Advice Needed (2) (3) (4)

Civil Servants; Have You Been Paid Your September Salary? by economia: 7:25pm On Sep 29, 2017
Even we the MILITARY SERVANTS are yet to be paid and can't go on strike.
Re: Civil Servants; Have You Been Paid Your September Salary? by efighter: 9:05pm On Sep 29, 2017
Has the month ended? My friend, go back to work.
Re: Civil Servants; Have You Been Paid Your September Salary? by SalamRushdie: 9:12pm On Sep 29, 2017
What will Benue and Kogi workers say ..Abeg go back to work and wait for months to even end first before you complain

Re: Civil Servants; Have You Been Paid Your September Salary? by Nobody: 9:18pm On Sep 29, 2017
SalamRushdie:
What will Benue and Kogi workers say ..Abeg go back to work and wait for months to even end first before you complain

This meme cracks my ribs...

Re: Civil Servants; Have You Been Paid Your September Salary? by SalamRushdie: 9:39pm On Sep 29, 2017
supersystemsnig:

This meme cracks my ribs...

Same thing here , anytime I see It I just start Laughing I swear
Re: Civil Servants; Have You Been Paid Your September Salary? by Nobody: 9:41pm On Sep 29, 2017
SalamRushdie:

Same thing here , anytime I see It I just start Laughing I swear

I Lost My Job In A Bank Because Of An Error Of 3k. I Need Help / Nebosh Certification Training By Tomsey International Consultants / Be Prepared To Talk Salary At An Interview

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9