Stats: 3,150,698 members, 7,809,639 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:23 PM

Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) (30263 Views)

Maxuel Ebibraladei: Man Beheads His Girlfriend In Bayelsa Community (Graphic) / 24-Year-Old Man Beheads His Aunt In Calabar, Buries Her Body In Shallow Grave / Vigilante Member's Head Broken In Benue During Bloody Clash By Youths (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by 360frolic(m): 7:53pm On Oct 12, 2017

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VefUZplCG1I

A man was almost lynched by an angry mob in Otukpa, Ogbadibo LGA of Benue state after it was discovered that he had beheaded his sister.

Identified simply as Jonah, the man was said to have decapitated his sister during an hot argument over some issue Thursday morning.

He is believed to be mentally derailed.

A community leader, Johnson Agada added that the young man was caught by the youths after he tried to flee the community.

http://www.newshelmng.com/2017/10/video-man-beheads-sister-during-hot.html

Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by madridguy(m): 7:56pm On Oct 12, 2017
lipsrsealed
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by zombieHUNTER: 7:59pm On Oct 12, 2017
Buhari killing Nigerians since 2015
Who wouldn't be mentally unstable after experiencing this administration induced hardship ...

Blood on their hands
R1p to the dead

Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by Adaowerri111: 8:05pm On Oct 12, 2017
Buhari, it shall never be well with you

Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by fuckingAyaya(m): 8:40pm On Oct 12, 2017
Devil incarnate
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by Bullhari007(m): 8:43pm On Oct 12, 2017
when you have hausa father and yoruba mother these will be the result

Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by RaaGhu: 9:01pm On Oct 12, 2017
You produce Igbo and iDumb children!!

Better quiet before I call your husband, Buhari on you all the mouth you stupeed iDumb made about 1st October is gone.

Na only mouth una get.

Bullhari007:

Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by holysainbj(m): 9:17pm On Oct 12, 2017
Bullhari007:
common sense is truly uncommon sad
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by Nobody: 9:18pm On Oct 12, 2017
zombieHUNTER:
Buhari killing Nigerians since 2015
Who wouldn't be mentally unstable after experiencing this administration induced hardship ...

Blood on their hands
R1p to the dead
So buhari should be blamed for everything, even when you confirm yourself to mentally unstable.....
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by enemyofprogress: 9:18pm On Oct 12, 2017
What are we going to do with these biafran people?
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by Nobody: 9:19pm On Oct 12, 2017
Adaowerri111:
Remember Buhari is someone father, it's only here in Nigeria we don't respect our leaders, Shame on you.

Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by Nobody: 9:19pm On Oct 12, 2017
thosee monikers about me though, get life eh, tribalism is not the way noa
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by asawanathegreat(m): 9:19pm On Oct 12, 2017
Wetin dem wait b4 dem burn dis idiot to arches.
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by realestniggah: 9:19pm On Oct 12, 2017
How can a whole person decide to be ISIL
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by Sunnycliff(m): 9:19pm On Oct 12, 2017
Now do we still have to blame the devil on this beastly act?
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by rawpadgin(m): 9:20pm On Oct 12, 2017
n
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by kay29000(m): 9:20pm On Oct 12, 2017
Seun and co, it is like these Ipob people are on a mission to spread HATE in every thread on Nairaland. They keep talking about stuff that are not related to the topic, just so they can spread their hate agenda.

Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by kidman96(m): 9:21pm On Oct 12, 2017
Hmm
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by JoshMedia: 9:22pm On Oct 12, 2017
Good for him

God go quickly catch all of them one by one

Check my signature

Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by Rrankdonga(m): 9:22pm On Oct 12, 2017
They should take him to Daddy Freeze for deliverance

Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by 9jvirgin(m): 9:22pm On Oct 12, 2017
Adaowerri111:

Clap for yourself, take this medal of Grand Stupidity.
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by ifex370(m): 9:23pm On Oct 12, 2017
Nothing to say
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by Foodforthought: 9:24pm On Oct 12, 2017
Na dem
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by Nakairogold(f): 9:25pm On Oct 12, 2017
No long story, let him be beheaded as well.

Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by Legendaryarcher(f): 9:26pm On Oct 12, 2017
God, thats terible
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by soquiz(m): 9:26pm On Oct 12, 2017
I wish this man would gimme a tangible reason....
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by indodon(m): 9:26pm On Oct 12, 2017
sister ?
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by Mopolchi: 9:26pm On Oct 12, 2017
If he is deranged, why running away?
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by mofeoluwadassah: 9:27pm On Oct 12, 2017
they should use him for money ritual undecided
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by benuejosh: 9:27pm On Oct 12, 2017
That local government is close to Ebonyi State. They share Borders that except you told, you'll think it's also part of Ebonyi.
#Am not Insinuating anything tho.
Re: Man Beheads His Sister In Benue During Hot Argument (Video) by OwoKolaChuks: 9:27pm On Oct 12, 2017
ABJDOT:
Remember Buhari is someone father, it's only here in Nigeria we don't respect our leaders, Shame on you.
Just as it is only in Nigeria that our leaders don't give 2sheat about us. I'll respect him when he respects me

Man Who Dresses In Hijab To Steal Female Pants Caught In Niger State / Kedei Iwara Ibiang, Missing UNICAL Student Missing (Photos) / Human Parts Dealers Arrested In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17