Stats: 3,153,426 members, 7,819,551 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:59 PM

Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) (5507 Views)

Highlights From The 2023 Calabar Carnival (video & Pictures) / A Pantless Lady Curved Man Who Tried To Invade Her Personal Space (Video) / Igbo Meets Calabar In Pre-Wedding Photos As Man Grabs His Lady's Bum (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by ikemesit4477: 9:07am On Oct 27, 2017
blacksteel:
So these bobrisky wannabes were spotted @ the just concluded calabar carnival dry run. The end time is here people!
calabar carnival has not started, maybe you are talking about rehearsal!

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Jermat20(m): 9:07am On Oct 27, 2017
Which kind wahala be this. Sign of end time everywhere

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Aniker(f): 9:13am On Oct 27, 2017
Papiikush:
I am never drinking Fanta again. Ever!
That's merinda I think

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by blacksteel(m): 9:16am On Oct 27, 2017
ikemesit4477:
calabar carnival has not started, maybe you are talking about rehearsal!
Ofcourse, i'm talking about the rehearsal.Read the caption of the thread again. Cross River state govt organise the "dry run" twice every year before the main event on the 27th of December. The second carnival dry run will take place in November. Aint sure of the date though
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Nobody: 9:32am On Oct 27, 2017
They are effeminate. It's a slippery slope to conclude that makes them gay.
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Nobody: 9:49am On Oct 27, 2017
retards and f•cktards
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Nobody: 10:23am On Oct 27, 2017
blacksteel:
So these bobrisky wannabes were spotted @ the just concluded calabar carnival dry run. The end time is here people!
warris dis na:/... Donald Duck ooo dem wan turn ur calabar city into a gay city. This is so werey ish cheesy

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Nobody: 10:26am On Oct 27, 2017
I know some people are furious about this? like why the anger? their life, their sexuality.

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Nobody: 10:34am On Oct 27, 2017
McBeal10:
I know some people are furious about this? like why the anger? their life, their sexuality.
WEREY

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Lalas247(f): 10:48am On Oct 27, 2017
Benita27:
That one wants to be a girl by any means possible. grin He even had to put on leg chains, but he can't change his biology.
Lol you know I didn’t even see the leg chain ... orisirisi .. That’s the thing they still cannot have a Pusey sha grin even surgery can’t provide the real deal ...

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Nobody: 10:58am On Oct 27, 2017
Lalas247:
slay Dragons lefulefu see something o ..
the one with braids loving it grin
na wao..dem wan turn calabar city into sin citycheesy.all these bobrisky ppl sefcheesy.how Mary Slessor go feel nowcheesy.

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Rakash(f): 11:03am On Oct 27, 2017
swazpedro:
Where them imports this olaniyis from?
from the western part of Nigeria

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Angelofsongs(f): 11:06am On Oct 27, 2017
Anyone from mountain of fire please?
These guys need urgent deliverance ASAP
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by KennyID17(m): 11:11am On Oct 27, 2017
Lalas247:

Lol you know I didn’t even see the leg chain ... orisirisi .. That’s the thing they still cannot have a Pusey sha grin even surgery can’t provide the real deal ...

So u dey this planet?

Interesting

Nice dish btw.
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by EvilMetahuman: 11:24am On Oct 27, 2017
Gofwane:
Lgbt are getting bolder with each passing day in Nigeria. I don't have any problem with what two grown-ups decide to do with their bodies or private parts so long as it is done in their homes or hotel rooms

What I don't like is how they do it openly in public
are they having sex in public?

What concerns you with what they are wearing if you truly don't have problem with what others do?

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Gofwane(m): 11:34am On Oct 27, 2017
EvilMetahuman:
are they having sex in public?

What concerns you with what they are wearing if you truly don't have problem with others do?
perhaps you should dress like them to your office on Monday undecided
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by vivalavida(m): 11:44am On Oct 27, 2017
Calabar has a high population of homosexuals
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by EvilMetahuman: 12:14pm On Oct 27, 2017
Gofwane:
perhaps you should dress like them to your office on Monday undecided
shut up. Are they in the office?

Be tolerant.

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by ikemesit4477: 12:33pm On Oct 27, 2017
blacksteel:
Ofcourse, i'm talking about the rehearsal.Read the caption of the thread again. Cross River state govt organise the "dry run" twice every year before the main event on the 27th of December. The second carnival dry run will take place in November. Aint sure of the date though
it's OK!
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Lalas247(f): 12:39pm On Oct 27, 2017
KennyID17:

So u dey this planet?

Interesting

Nice dish btw.
I’m on holiday na ... thought ur at camp na
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Lalas247(f): 12:41pm On Oct 27, 2017
lefulefu:
na wao..dem wan turn calabar city into sin citycheesy.all these bobrisky ppl sefcheesy.how Mary Slessor go feel nowcheesy.
Lol oh they are from calabar ... lol the ladies there like sex is it true ? grin
I don’t think they can do in Lagos ... if police don’t hold them Agberos or local touts surely will ... heard in Uganda it’s illegal some even get killed ...
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Nobody: 1:54pm On Oct 27, 2017
IamLEGEND1:
is that lordygram in the second picture?
hehehe nope thats not me, i am not demon possessed.
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by KennyID17(m): 2:24pm On Oct 27, 2017
Lalas247:

I’m on holiday na ... thought ur at camp na

Really? U thought I was at camp...

Well u thought wrong, ur offences keep piling so does ur punishment. Keep it up grin
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Nobody: 4:41pm On Oct 27, 2017
Lalas247:

Lol oh they are from calabar ... lol the ladies there like sex is it true ? grin
I don’t think they can do in Lagos ... if police don’t hold them Agberos or local touts surely will ... heard in Uganda it’s illegal some even get killed ...
nah they can't be from calabar nacheesy.they do not even look nigerians.dont u see they look foreigncheesy.iyam sure they are kenyanscheesy
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Lalas247(f): 5:51pm On Oct 27, 2017
KennyID17:

Really? U thought I was at camp...

Well u thought wrong, ur offences keep piling so does ur punishment. Keep it up grin
Lol I’m MIA for that side I no even suppose dey here seff ... grin
I go gist u later wink am binu
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Lalas247(f): 5:55pm On Oct 27, 2017
lefulefu:
nah they can't be from calabar nacheesy.they do not even look nigerians.dont u see they look foreigncheesy.iyam sure they are kenyanscheesy

Lol Kenyans again shocked that country seff grin
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Nobody: 6:00pm On Oct 27, 2017
Lalas247:

Lol you know I didn’t even see the leg chain ... orisirisi .. That's the thing they still cannot have a Pusey sha grin even surgery can’t provide the real deal ...
@embolden, God pass them. cheesy
I thought it's now surgically possible in advanced Nations?.

Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Lalas247(f): 6:01pm On Oct 27, 2017
Benita27:
@embolden, God pass them. cheesy
I thought it's now surgically possible in advanced Nations?.
Perhaps, but it won’t function the same grin
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Nobody: 6:04pm On Oct 27, 2017
Lalas247:

Perhaps, but it won’t function the same grin
I would really love to see a transgender with a surgical pussy. Just want to see what it'd look like. grin

BTW, how fa with our vacation?. Was thinking you'll be offline for a while sef.
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Lalas247(f): 6:05pm On Oct 27, 2017
Benita27:
I would really love to see a transgender with a surgical pussy. Just want to see what it'd look like. grin

BTW, how fa with our vacation?. Was thinking you'll b offline for a while sef.
Yh in n out internet dey world na ,

But me too haven’t seen it either maybe those surgical tv shows might show it ...
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Amarabae(f): 6:08pm On Oct 27, 2017
Spit,
Very ugly things
Re: Bobrisky Gang Invade Calabar Carnival Dry Run (Pics) by Nobody: 6:08pm On Oct 27, 2017
Lalas247:

Yh in n out internet dey world na ,

But me too haven’t seen it either maybe those surgical tv shows might show it ...
I do watch "Botched" but haven't seen one.

Did you see what that Bìtch did to her friend today on that thread?. grin

Drake's Gods Plan In Nigeria (funny Memes) / My Ex Has Big Ass And Nipple An A Loong Dick WHO IS SHE (dating Advice) / Young Lady With Huge Nyash Causes Tension On The Street - Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38