Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,067 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:00 AM

Onyeka Nwelue: "Don Jazzy Is Broke, He Is A Tenant". Don Jazzy Reacts - Celebrities (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Onyeka Nwelue: "Don Jazzy Is Broke, He Is A Tenant". Don Jazzy Reacts (58419 Views)

Don Jazzy Reacts To Linda Ikeji's Engagement (Photo) / Don jazzy Reacts To Tiwa Savage’s Statement On Getting Pregnant Again (photos) / Don Jazzy Reacts To Reekado Banks Sagging His Trouser (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Onyeka Nwelue: "Don Jazzy Is Broke, He Is A Tenant". Don Jazzy Reacts by Lalas247(f): 12:44pm On Oct 29, 2017
wendy241:
was he expecting don baba to say no oh who tell yu bt wt dat savage reply From don baba case close the accuser close mouth cheesy grin grin grin
Lol I respect that reply sha grin

Re: Onyeka Nwelue: "Don Jazzy Is Broke, He Is A Tenant". Don Jazzy Reacts by danthamccoy(m): 2:06pm On Oct 29, 2017
samsam2019:
I don't believe that.

Can you provide a screenshot���
You know a simple Google search would have done the job right? But here you go. It's also on his Wiki page
http://www.google.com/amp/s/www.premiumtimesng.com/entertainment/208821-interview-achebes-things-fall-apart-not-great-african-novel-onyeka-nwelue.html/amp
Re: Onyeka Nwelue: "Don Jazzy Is Broke, He Is A Tenant". Don Jazzy Reacts by judgedredd22(m): 10:48pm On Oct 29, 2017
adadike281:
lol! OK now, sit down there o, another better guy don dey pursue me for this thread o

if i call you now, you no go answer... ina akùpú akúpú!! grin grin grin nakwa echeki o!
Re: Onyeka Nwelue: "Don Jazzy Is Broke, He Is A Tenant". Don Jazzy Reacts by adadike281(f): 10:53pm On Oct 29, 2017
judgedredd22:

if i call you now, you no go answer... ina akùpú akúpú!! grin grin grin nakwa echeki o!
adighi eji ujo atuba nwanyi ime. call me first na!
Re: Onyeka Nwelue: "Don Jazzy Is Broke, He Is A Tenant". Don Jazzy Reacts by judgedredd22(m): 10:57pm On Oct 29, 2017
adadike281:
adighi eji ujo atuba nwanyi ime. call me first na!

Re: Onyeka Nwelue: "Don Jazzy Is Broke, He Is A Tenant". Don Jazzy Reacts by Oduwils222(m): 10:09pm On Nov 24, 2017
Missb3, have you seen this?
Re: Onyeka Nwelue: "Don Jazzy Is Broke, He Is A Tenant". Don Jazzy Reacts by RussellRutherfo: 8:44am On Jul 12, 2023
Abudu2000:
Well I'm not speaking about don j but the guy's right sha.akl these celebs Sabi beg for club ehhhh, I no go mention names but these guys for clud expect you to pay but them like drink Better drink....I have chat of an oap begging me for 5k to support his family, I was like really bru?

OAP no be celebrity.

Juliana Olayode Aka "Toyo Baby" Finally Opens Up On Beef With Funke Akindele / Don Jazzy Reacts To Linda Ikeji's Engagement (Photo) / Picture Of Tee Billz & Tiwa Savage: His Hand On Her Butt

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9