Stats: 3,152,958 members, 7,817,817 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:17 PM

Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island (62875 Views)

Herbert Wigwe's House (Mansion) In Ikoyi, Lagos (Video) / Herbert Wigwe Opened His Mansion In Lagos Weeks Before Crash / Mike Adenuga's House In BANANA ISLAND, Lagos (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by mayorkyzo: 4:54pm On Oct 31, 2017
After dem don push drugs or do blood money finish dem go say na yahoo dem dey do...I sorry for Boyz when believe dem,na so dem go press lappy for years dem no no pik 50$...

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by johnstar(m): 4:54pm On Oct 31, 2017
I tap into that blessing
Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by joespiceman(m): 4:54pm On Oct 31, 2017
This one space bookers kept space for me in front sit hope all is well.
Back to the matter.... Big boy flex, as long as your money is legit.
Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Nobody: 4:54pm On Oct 31, 2017
I no get reach 1k for account but this kin wealth no trip me

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by khalids: 4:54pm On Oct 31, 2017
Got money.....no style, no class, no taste,........Another money miss road....

And what exactly does he do for a living...

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by KingBish(f): 4:55pm On Oct 31, 2017
Better investor than puppi.
Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Afam4eva(m): 4:55pm On Oct 31, 2017
Once you see people who are involved in criminality, you would know.

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by enemyofprogress: 4:55pm On Oct 31, 2017
Lala be like "obaseki pls come and adopt me as your son."
Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by PecE2Make: 4:55pm On Oct 31, 2017
Abeg shift. who u help? ur mate in my village are training their children now in university. u just de form big boy.
Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Charly68: 4:55pm On Oct 31, 2017
2chainzz:
How do these guys make such huge money.
Guess right my brother. ..

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Getintouch2004(m): 4:55pm On Oct 31, 2017
2chainzz:

They work smart

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Olalan(m): 4:56pm On Oct 31, 2017
Guess nairaland has become a platform to celebrate overnight millionaires. Really not encouraging to people striving to make legitimate income.
BTW can't we see more of young people doing great in different endeavors being celebrated on this platform to encourage others.

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by maklelemakukula(m): 4:56pm On Oct 31, 2017
nextstep:
It's not my money, but... you know how many people you fit employ with $1M for your hometown? Choi shocked
u know the kind investment this guy Don make by buying this house ?
Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Nobody: 4:57pm On Oct 31, 2017
Smh
Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by nwakibie3(m): 4:57pm On Oct 31, 2017
wire them gang grin grin

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Nobody: 5:01pm On Oct 31, 2017
As dumb and ret*rded as the Kardashians are, everybody knows the source of their income. I don't know why Nigerian bloggers and even Nairaland mids like making people like this famous.

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Amberon11: 5:05pm On Oct 31, 2017
Are you calling him dirty because of his melanin overload?
LadyGoddiva:
Just look at the ugly dirty thing. To be honest, money doesn't just fit some people. It's just better they live in poverty. This man is a typical illustration of "take a pig out of the sty and it'll forever remain a pig". Filthy, sleazy thing!

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by 1nigeriamyfoot: 5:05pm On Oct 31, 2017
AnonymousIP:
@VIVIANGIST

According to Trending reports, a Nigerian Big Boy based in Kenya, Kelvin Dandy popularly known as Obaseki, from Edo State, recently copped a mansion in Banana Island worth One Million Dollars.

YabaLeftOnline cannot independently verify this information, but according to trending reports on Social Media, he is a friend and ally of Lyon Big Boy, Patrick Mustafa a.k.a Atinga who was held for money laundering sometimes in 2015.

Kelvin is currently in Lagos, Flexing and luxury shopping, and one of his recent purchase was the Mansion he copped for N370 million.

Kelvin He was recently spotted with MC Galaxy around Ikoyi Area of Lagos.

Obaseki recently acquired a Mercedes Benz GWagon Brabus 2016 which costs about 100 million Naira.

See some photos below;

Via : http://www.viviangist.ng/pictures-edo-state-big-boy-obaseki-acquires-1-million-mansion-in-banana-island/

You gave credit to yabaleft for this story but failed to do the same for aminat508 news wey you copy paste on your blog. Be careful OK, although you are not alone in thus as most bloggers do the same thing but at least gives credit to where you copied news from.
Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by kejed0147: 5:06pm On Oct 31, 2017
This neck dey cry ooo�����

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by isetilaye: 5:07pm On Oct 31, 2017
2chainzz:

DONT ENVY THEM

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Nobody: 5:07pm On Oct 31, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
Just look at the ugly dirty thing. To be honest, money doesn't just fit some people. It's just better they live in poverty. This man is a typical illustration of "take a pig out of the sty and it'll forever remain a pig". Filthy, sleazy thing!
JUST SHUT UP OK? MOST OF YOU LADIES COME TO NAIRALAND TO TALK TRASH ABOUT GUYS WHEN MOST OF YOU KNOWS YOU DON'T WORTH ANYTHING.

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Jamorezzi: 5:08pm On Oct 31, 2017
Haterz gonna hate , potatoes gonna potate
Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Kingjags: 5:09pm On Oct 31, 2017
nextstep:

I don't even understand again... I thought Yahoo was like small change, like $10k or even $50k. But which kind yahoo are people doing in order to afford $1M? cry
most of these guys nah CC top up or Account Loading them they do. Before you see ordinary 200$ collect for dating ehn..... Except you voodoo it.

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by isetilaye: 5:10pm On Oct 31, 2017
mayorkyzo:
After dem don push drugs or do blood money finish dem go say na yahoo dem dey do...I sorry for Boyz when believe dem,na so dem go press lappy for years dem no no pik 50$...

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by EmekaBlue(m): 5:13pm On Oct 31, 2017
nextstep:

I don't even understand again... I thought Yahoo was like small change, like $10k or even $50k. But which kind yahoo are people doing in order to afford $1M? cry
Yahoo+.....Credit card things. U could swipe out 250k usd from Bank of America in one day then consecutively

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Olukat(m): 5:18pm On Oct 31, 2017
Bolustical:
Hushpuppi - Big Boy

Mompha - Big Boy

Obaseki - Big Boy

Yet no one really knows the source(s) of their income, the worse is that some young lads are looking up to them as role models.

Only God knows what morality will be in 20 years to come.

The truth is everybody does have a role model
Criminals try to outshine 'Anini'
Drug dealers see Pablo Escobar as a leaner
Footballers want to be like Messi, Ronaldo even our own JJ
Banana Island may just be 'AJ' to Eko Atlantic and Creek City in Rivers(When I'm elected Gov.)
All we have is today!
Bless you

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by webgenius234(m): 5:19pm On Oct 31, 2017
this comes with no encouragement for the boys u know....

ake guys shaa no go put put head for naijataxi
http://www.naijaict.com/2017/10/12-proofs-naijataxi-is-scamfraud-ponzi.html

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Nobody: 5:20pm On Oct 31, 2017
Kevosky:
...and this is suppose to be news?

Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by Nobody: 5:22pm On Oct 31, 2017
Olukat:

The truth is everybody does have a role model
Criminals try to outshine 'Anini'
Drug dealers see Pablo Escobar as a leaner
Footballers want to be like Messi, Ronaldo even our own JJ
Banana Island may just be 'AJ' to Eko Atlantic and Creek City in Rivers(When I'm elected Gov.)
All we have is today!
Bless you
Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by slyrone(m): 5:22pm On Oct 31, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
na wa ooo so much hate, dude it's not healthy
Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by slyrone(m): 5:22pm On Oct 31, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
na wa ooo so much hate, dude it's nith healthy
Re: Kelvin Dandy 'Obaseki' Acquires $1M Mansion In Banana Island by hucienda: 5:22pm On Oct 31, 2017
The champagne wash hand picture more or less portrays the typical African show-off mentality.

ATM Scam: See The New Method Used By Fraudsters / What Is Happening To Nigerian Currency / POS Operators Increase Charges For Withdrawal, Deposit