Stats: 3,157,898 members, 7,834,981 topics. Date: Monday, 20 May 2024 at 11:33 PM

Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) (27189 Views)

Edo Police Uncovers Ritualist Den With 20 Mummified Corpses (Graphic Pictures) / Police Uncover Ritualist Den Operated By Siblings In Osun / Ritualist Den Uncovered Under Bridge Near Lagos Governor's House. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by johnstar(m): 11:25am On Nov 02, 2017
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by chibabe259(f): 11:26am On Nov 02, 2017
Too bad
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by ogaJona(m): 11:26am On Nov 02, 2017
demons
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by rocknation62(m): 11:26am On Nov 02, 2017
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by ALOWONLE419(m): 11:26am On Nov 02, 2017
OK
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by dfrost: 11:26am On Nov 02, 2017
IAmSkinny:
Call me if it finally reaches FP

You are summoned.
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by anonimi: 11:28am On Nov 02, 2017
Aminat508:
shocked Nawa o, see more photos

Vigilance of everyone is what can reduce these devilish acts before we are all affected one way or another.
If you see something say something.
Report to the police, EFCC, SFU, LGA Chairman, councillor, lawmaker etc.
Be on the alert always. Say something.
These crazies are not ghosts or aliens. They are ordinary folks like us who get scared also.

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by Onyiido: 11:28am On Nov 02, 2017
People really derive pleasure in killing. Pls hang him ASAP if really he's guilty of being a ritualist. See as his head be like them...
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by ettybaba(m): 11:29am On Nov 02, 2017
derespect:
We shall never be victim of misfortune in all the days of our lives by the special grace of God. Those who are held captives by these useless fellows will be escaped by the powerful name of the Almighty God!!!
Amen.
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by free2ryhme: 11:29am On Nov 02, 2017
Skull miners

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by Nobody: 11:29am On Nov 02, 2017
These policemen are just waking up.

I hope they are killing these ritualists as they are catching them. No need for courts and sentencing.

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by Cajal(m): 11:29am On Nov 02, 2017
Afonja

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by kingthreat(m): 11:30am On Nov 02, 2017
Most of these things are run by Alfas. Some yoruba guys I have heard that did rituals are usually muslims. I wonder the brand of Islam being practised in the southwest.

P/s: I didnt write this for religious bias. Just come to think of it

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by sotall(m): 11:31am On Nov 02, 2017
PEPPERified:
Skull miner's training center. Osun zonal office.
why you wan kill person with laugh?
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by anonimi: 11:31am On Nov 02, 2017
Queenlovely:
When you see evil, speak out. Or you may be indirectly taking part in it. Your relative may not be the victim of these blood thirsty men at the onset but sooner or later they would be.
My disdain for fetish stuff is off the chats.

Well said.
Remain blessed as we all stay vigilant to say something when we see something amiss and suspicious.

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by seunmohmoh(f): 11:31am On Nov 02, 2017
osun my sweet home town

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by SmartMugu: 11:34am On Nov 02, 2017
janellemonae:
These policemen are just waking up.

I hope they are killing these ritualists as they are catching them. No need for courts and sentencing.
I don't think they'll just kill anyone like that. He might just be a traditional worshipper which isn't a crime. I don't see any proof he's a ritualists in this pix.

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by Nobody: 11:35am On Nov 02, 2017
rawpadgin:
Yoruba people like juju sha!

Abinja & ishawuru people embarassed

As in e tire me.
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by benn94(m): 11:35am On Nov 02, 2017
Afonja and skull mining is like 5 and 6.na their work o,please tell me something else

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by gaburiel(m): 11:35am On Nov 02, 2017
Queenlovely:
When you see evil, speak out. Or you may be indirectly taking part in it. Your relative may not be the victim of these blood thirsty men at the onset but sooner or later they would be.
My disdain for fetish stuff is off the chats.

Whatsapp or Facebook?

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by Nobody: 11:38am On Nov 02, 2017
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by juman(m): 11:38am On Nov 02, 2017
This destroyed country have turned almost everybody to criminals.
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by positivelord: 11:39am On Nov 02, 2017
seunmohmoh:
osun my sweet home town

Is that all you can say

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by spartoo: 11:41am On Nov 02, 2017
FvckShiT:
Fúck! shocked Dáfuq are they fuçkin mining this time grin

Ma fúcking niqqa
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by melzabull(f): 11:41am On Nov 02, 2017
ndi yorrobber and skull mining are inseperable

osun state will soon displace Ogun state as the headquarters of skull mining

ndi nzuzu

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by delishpot: 11:46am On Nov 02, 2017
ibkgab001:
Lord have mercy

Thais is Guy center once you enter am your own don done be that ... they will 419 you and kill you if you try to expose them

Never call anyone that said they mistakenly sent a recharge card to you to come for IFA FESTIVAL

By the way they are coming for us this time like

Yeah, it's 419 tinzs. I don't recall them saying they found human remains or clothing or any such evidence. Na runs guys dey use that place chop maga.
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by Nobody: 11:47am On Nov 02, 2017
agarawu23:
They are everywhere now

That's one of the the most evil lucrative business in nigeria now.
Hypocrite.
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by Donvalentino55(m): 11:47am On Nov 02, 2017
NCAN ex officio member reporting from the central area...
Na their work!!!

Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by DeRay98(m): 11:49am On Nov 02, 2017
A shrine doesn't automatically qualifies as human rituals den. Please, Police should give us more evidence of that juju shrine being in human rituals otherwise it's false alarm to get attention. The real human rituals shrines are in deep bush camps. angry
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by Respect55(m): 11:50am On Nov 02, 2017
U mean South West?
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by Funkybabee(f): 11:51am On Nov 02, 2017
This is an old story....lati gbawo

If you don't have reports to post,abeg go eat guguru

Stop painting us black
Re: Police Uncover Ritualist's Den In Iwo, Osun (Photos) by fellowman: 11:55am On Nov 02, 2017
iamskinny

Woman Kidnapped From Her Home In Ikorodu (photo) / Police Station Burnt As Warders, Okada Riders Clash In Ibadan / Local Govt Staff In Benue Burns Himself To Death Over Unpaid 3 Years Allowance