Stats: 3,150,593 members, 7,809,149 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:26 AM

Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures (22155 Views)

A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Pictures / A Nairalander Pre-wedding Photos / A Nairalander's Pre-wedding Photos - Queenstl (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by KardinalZik(m): 9:10pm On Nov 05, 2017
Divay22:
We'll see about that cheesy
Bookmarked
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by vecman22(m): 9:13pm On Nov 05, 2017
9japrof:
Where's the cute guys at? The two pre-wedding pictures I have seen today, both grooms look terrible with beautiful brides grin grin looks like the cute and handsome guys are still out there flexing up and down, playing and dribbling ladies hearts.

A lady once told me she would settle for an average looking guy or even a "wor wor" guy cos of the insecurities that comes with marrying a fine rich guy. Ladies na true? grin

Happy married life to the couple, looks are deceptive and means little or nothing when it comes to marriage. Wishing you guys all the best

Hope you are not part of the cute guys

Cos that your Wide mouth for your dp no be hear...
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by 9japrof(m): 10:10pm On Nov 05, 2017
vecman22:

Hope you are not part of the cute guys

Cos that your Wide mouth for your dp no be hear...

Yiu must be very cold hearted to look me in the eye and say i have a wide mouth, more especially on a sunday grin

Well am not cute, na people like us dey see fine girls marry quick grin
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by emeijeh(m): 10:17pm On Nov 05, 2017
sinaj:
lwkmd grin

U no well at all grin

The couple go well cool

You must talk o

Give us his name cheesy
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by emeijeh(m): 10:23pm On Nov 05, 2017
sinaj:
I see this one teeth naim make lipsrsealed

Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by naturefellow(m): 12:35am On Nov 06, 2017
Male's Traditional wear: @officialnike
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by aamstih: 1:52am On Nov 06, 2017
The man is matured enough. HML
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by chat2deen(m): 2:12am On Nov 06, 2017
vecman22:
In a matter of days these adorable nairalander's (Priscilla and Kenneth) will be joined as one.

Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness. Your wedding day will come and go, but may your love forever grow.

I bring to you their lovely pre wedding pictures

Congrats Kenneth, abeg which moniker does he use? We grew up together at brigade qtrs, Kano. I can still recall his face.
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by Rojeta(f): 6:54am On Nov 06, 2017
Me dat av found 2ru love. No money 4 marriage. My luv is still hustling.
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by ugosonics: 8:58am On Nov 06, 2017
Divay22:
Shiloh no go pass me by this year...I must open pre-wedding thread next year..

Congratulations

Come let me marry u
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by Divay22(f): 9:05am On Nov 06, 2017
ugosonics:

Come let me marry u
Nah...come to Shiloh, if w see there no probs
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by Rozaytee: 10:43am On Nov 06, 2017
godogodo... looking husband and pretty wife
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by FRANKOSKI(m): 11:42am On Nov 06, 2017
BEAUTIFUL AND UGLY grin
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by DarlingDebby(f): 12:34pm On Nov 06, 2017
Lovely couple smiley, God bless ur union and make it fruitful..... All ways lead to Katsina 17&18/11/017, the merriment is not one to miss
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by Tbpeters: 8:14am On Nov 07, 2017
Divay22:
Shiloh no go pass me by this year...I must open pre-wedding thread next year..

Congratulations

WHAT IF I SAY YOUR SHILOH PRAYER THIS YEAR IS ALREADY ANSWERED - CAN WE DO A WHATSAPP CHAT?
wink wink wink wink wink
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by ugosonics: 5:46pm On Nov 08, 2017
Divay22:

Nah...come to Shiloh, if w see there no probs

So I will come to shiloh and be looking for Divay .. Haba na sista cry will u be d only one there?
Re: Nairalander's Pre Wedding Pictures by Divay22(f): 5:47pm On Nov 08, 2017
ugosonics:

So I will come to shiloh and be looking for Divay .. Haba na sista cry will u be d only one there?
Shiloh or no where tongue

12 June - Happy Birthday Ubunja / What Are Your Fears About Marriage ? / Face Me I Face You Sex Experience

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14