Stats: 3,151,940 members, 7,814,182 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:36 AM

Do This And Your Man Will Propose Within A Week (video) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Do This And Your Man Will Propose Within A Week (video) (471 Views)

'If You Twerk Like This Lady, No Man Will Marry You' Man Says, Celebrities React / "A True Man Will Never Marry A Woman Who Sex Like A Porn Star, Tattooed, Smokes" / If You Are A Ratchet Akata, That Nigerian Man Will Never Marry You For Real (2) (3) (4)

Do This And Your Man Will Propose Within A Week (video) by kabakaauu: 4:18pm On Nov 06, 2017
Do This And Your Man Will Propose Within A Week,
Young lady shares tips on how to get your man to propose.

watch the video below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P-quz2xQQTk

this lady said what every man in Nigeria would want to hear...

Is this lady making sense to you? What is your opinion on this issue?

Do you agree with this lady on women spending money on their men?

cc: lalasticlala
Re: Do This And Your Man Will Propose Within A Week (video) by evanso6226(f): 4:27pm On Nov 06, 2017
It's not bad to spend money on ur guy but most guys don't appreciate wat u do for dem u can't blame d ladies for not wanting to spend dier money i have been in a situation wereby after helping my guy out with money i caught him d next day with anoda girl if it's u sister biko will u do dat again?
Re: Do This And Your Man Will Propose Within A Week (video) by austonclint(m): 4:37pm On Nov 06, 2017
Thank u very much pls tell them i lost my girl just because she fee i cant take care of her when she was in school i try my best to do what i can do to make her happy after school she latter got a job, doing well but she still complain that i don't send her money.

If you live some women they will even wait for you to buy Sanitary pad,Underwear,e.t.c..I don't know weda they wana give their money to God in heaven . This Lady has said it all...
Re: Do This And Your Man Will Propose Within A Week (video) by Solomonudofia(m): 5:09pm On Nov 06, 2017
I think this girl is right. Love is a two way affair and if the men are expected to spend money on the ladies, they should also spend some money on their men. We talk about equality and women empowerment this is one of the ways to show it.

The Sincere Hotel Boss / Love Your Own Beautiful Wife / What Does It Mean When Someone Asks "Do You Dance?"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13