Stats: 3,152,958 members, 7,817,817 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:18 PM

18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) (72211 Views)

36-Year-Old German Virgin Auctions Her Virginity For N103M. It Has Been Bought / 24-year-old Nigerian Lady Is Selling Her Virginity For 50,000 Euros (photos) / Brazilian Girl Puts Up Her Virginity For Sale For N133million, Lists Her Rules (2) (3) (4)

Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by MicNz(m): 9:40pm On Nov 16, 2017
Please I am a virgin too. I can proof it. What's the website address? grin grin

Pleeeeaaaase.... I just need 100 thousand naira.
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by raycoolman(m): 9:40pm On Nov 16, 2017
come let me utilize ur own for u
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by mekuso89(m): 9:40pm On Nov 16, 2017
Mairi:
my own dey here dey waste
4k going?
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by konkonbilo(m): 9:41pm On Nov 16, 2017
I won buy o in case any lady wants to sell her own.
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by DIVINEEVIDENCE: 9:42pm On Nov 16, 2017
Mairi:
Iffa hear. Everybody don turn virgin.
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by Nobody: 9:42pm On Nov 16, 2017
Randy91:
Pls any RICH LADY should come take my virginity for £5million cheesy cheesy

I am tired being a virgin grin grin

CC:lefulefu

u get any rich lady ur side?
cheesycheesy wich rich babe dey here sef
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by Boyooosa(m): 9:43pm On Nov 16, 2017
Mairi:
I don't believe you
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by smulti(m): 9:43pm On Nov 16, 2017
ibkayee:
Lol fair enough
hope you didn't give out yours for lesser amount .
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by mekuso89(m): 9:44pm On Nov 16, 2017
What will that man gain from it bikonu
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by degamemaster(m): 9:44pm On Nov 16, 2017
Mairi:
Close that yeye mouth there, who told that you're still a Virgin ?
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by Hedonistically: 9:44pm On Nov 16, 2017
The world is a funny place sha. All sorts....

$3m would guarantee me a lifetime supply of the hottest girls of my specific spec. Probably even a lifetime supply of virgin specific specs.

Money miss roads sabi spoil market big time.

Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by ibkayee(f): 9:44pm On Nov 16, 2017
smulti:

hope you didn't give out yours for lesser amount
3 kobo sad

Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by istand49ja: 9:44pm On Nov 16, 2017
Mairi:
Jesus!!!! After how many (.........)? Go Sidon abeg.
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by emperordelis(m): 9:44pm On Nov 16, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Naija girls be like;

"If I knew I would have sold mine too;
But I lost it to Mubashiru the Welder".
"mubashiru the welder" my man,my man grin grin

Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by jake25: 9:45pm On Nov 16, 2017
my own dey here d waste
you can auction it as well
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by istand49ja: 9:45pm On Nov 16, 2017
Mairi:
Jeeeesus!!!! After how many (..........)?
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by ubongoton(m): 9:46pm On Nov 16, 2017
my ex girlfriend sold her for me for just 50 naira Tp i paid for her,, Hmm am lucky oo
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by babtoundey(m): 9:47pm On Nov 16, 2017
[quote author=Mairi post=62445167]my own dey here dey waste [/quote

What makes it waste? Does it depreciate with time? educate me, ma'am
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by DIVINEEVIDENCE: 9:49pm On Nov 16, 2017
michresa:

really?? m sure u wanted to die a virgin so yr children could emulate dia mama. sense fall on u bae.
Just re-read the illogical crap you vomited up there.
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by DIVINEEVIDENCE: 9:49pm On Nov 16, 2017
See as ladies jus dey avoid dis thread.
#regret
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by dimexy247(m): 9:50pm On Nov 16, 2017
Mairi:

If I hear...... undecided
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by Nobody: 9:51pm On Nov 16, 2017
Datazone:
In other news, this man used $3 meters aka 1 billion naira take blast wetin Nigerian slay queen dey hawk for 2k.

Bottom line? Know how to market your trade. This babe deserves a medal.
ritual sex for money

Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by ibroopeyemi(m): 9:51pm On Nov 16, 2017
Mairi:

Wow sorry,
Name your price
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by iamuye(m): 9:51pm On Nov 16, 2017
owomida1:
Abeg wetin dem dey take the virginity do gan?

dem dey chop am? Money miss road people

dem dey take am fund dia business 4 profit making
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by NwaIgboBoy(m): 9:52pm On Nov 16, 2017
Buh If I pay this 3mlion dolar finish come pasive any odour from her pussycat eehh!! Infact na that time I go use cutlas cutoff her head......... I HATE NIGERIA!!!
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by ofuonyebi: 9:52pm On Nov 16, 2017
This is abomination...!!!..satan has come down on the streets of the world!

women abi ladies now selling their sacred pot for money ...through shameful auction!

then, who says the world is not gradually coming to an end...very soon, men will start selling their wetin-call!

Baba God please help your children to survive this dirty and perishing world we find ourself..
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by creatorsverse(m): 9:53pm On Nov 16, 2017
Please I want to sell my kidney both of dem and my ass to d highest gay bidder just pay 30million dollars
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by Josh44s(m): 9:54pm On Nov 16, 2017
Tastemoney:
Chinekee....see money for ordinary Virginity shocked

Sharp girl kiss

And my sister carry her own dash her yeye boyfriend for free cry

Your sister is a cheap wh.ore

Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by Nobody: 9:55pm On Nov 16, 2017
Mairi:

Say no more,come chop indomie with 2 eggs and chilled orobo mirinda
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by iamuye(m): 9:56pm On Nov 16, 2017
mekuso89:
What will that man gain from it bikonu

goodness, mercies and honor
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by Ishilove: 9:56pm On Nov 16, 2017
hemartins:
What is the world becoming
High class prostitution is now trending. She even has the temerity to call prostituting to the herself to the highest bidder as 'emancipation'.

We live in an age where our conscience has been sacrificed on the altar Satan and his deception.
Re: 18-year-old Model Sells Virginity For $3m To Abu Dhabi Businessman (photos) by Josephamstrong1(m): 9:57pm On Nov 16, 2017
I know someborry who gave out her own for a cup of zobo and achicha. A fraction of that money can resurrect a dying man.

My Boyfriend Had Sex With His Dying Female Friend As A 'final Wish' / Her Ex-Boyfriends All Ran Away Because Of Sex / Nigerian Lady's Comment On A Dead Man's Photo. Regrets Not Having Sex With Him