Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,074 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:19 AM

Am I The Only One.... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Am I The Only One.... (578 Views)

Am I The Only Person That Feels This Way??! / Am I The Dopest Male Nairalander On Instagram? / Am I The Hottest Girl on Nairaland? Rate My Pics (2) (3) (4)

Am I The Only One.... by Kkzy90(m): 11:39am On Dec 05, 2017
Am I the only one that has been a member of this Nairaland Forum for so long but has not been active in any section at all..
Abeg, if you're like me just reveal your self so I'll know I'm not alone..
Confession Time.. sad
Re: Am I The Only One.... by yarimo(m): 11:46am On Dec 05, 2017
Kkzy90:
Am I the only one that has been a member of this Nairaland Forum for so long but has not been active in any section at all..
Abeg, if you're like me just reveal your self so I'll know I'm not alone..
Confession Time.. sad
me to am not active in any section of nairaland undecided
Re: Am I The Only One.... by Nobody: 11:50am On Dec 05, 2017
You're active on Autos and Technology sections so TF are you talking about?? Oya we've seen your new picture, nice beards undecided
Re: Am I The Only One.... by Archangel15: 12:01pm On Dec 05, 2017
See beards shocked
Re: Am I The Only One.... by habsydiamond(m): 12:18pm On Dec 05, 2017
u must be the descendant of ojukwu....cos Na im kind of bear u get...nice one thou.
Re: Am I The Only One.... by Lionbite(m): 12:18pm On Dec 05, 2017
Me too, you are not alone cry

The Curse Of Knowledge / ... / Women Are Really Wonderful

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7