Stats: 3,154,217 members, 7,822,105 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 06:35 AM

Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. (3258 Views)

Who Else Got This Message From Federal Government Grant And Loan? / Who Got This Mail From Gruvyvest / Who Got This Mail From Livessavers.org (documentation Officer Position) (2) (3) (4)

Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. by EloWChi(f): 5:57pm On Dec 09, 2017
Dear Applicant,

You have been shortlisted for an interview for the position of Graduate Trainee  at GLH Solutions. 

Please be informed that there are only 10 slots available for this position. 

Date - Tuesday, 12th December, 2017.

Time - 10:00am

Recruitment Venue - Last Floor, University Press Building. Fumec Bus-stop, Acme, Ikeja
Re: Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. by eduevolutionnow(m): 6:10pm On Dec 09, 2017
I got it also. Do you know them? What are they into?
Re: Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. by hatchy(f): 6:10pm On Dec 09, 2017
GNLD Trainee. grin
Re: Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. by EloWChi(f): 6:29pm On Dec 09, 2017
hatchy:
GNLD Trainee. grin

Are u sure
Re: Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. by EloWChi(f): 6:30pm On Dec 09, 2017
Please is it the same thing as grand lead heritage?
Re: Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. by gadpeter(m): 8:41pm On Dec 09, 2017
I got the message too, I have tried researching on them and I found little to nothing! they claim to be internet service providers. although I applied for this job. please anybody with idea on the this company should please help out. make I no go burn my money abeg
Re: Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. by glorybasseymma: 9:35pm On Dec 09, 2017
Even me I apply for the trainee, but I check the address on map. It not a company ,I think dey are Gnld
Re: Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. by DMproperty: 5:47pm On Dec 11, 2017
I got the same e-mail from glh solution to come for interview on 12th of December. I don't know much about the company.
Re: Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. by amylomo(f): 11:23am On Dec 12, 2017
Na wa for these people o... I got the message too but i didn't bother cos it doesn't look real... Na gnld full outside now
Re: Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. by EloWChi(f): 6:52am On Dec 13, 2017
So nobody went for the interview?
Re: Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. by Bukolaojo: 11:17am On Dec 17, 2017
I also got the same mail, was told to come for interview on Tuesday 19th, December. The message contents and address doesn't look real.
Re: Pls Who Else Got This Mail From GLH Solution. by ibroh22(m): 12:46pm On Dec 17, 2017
EloWChi:
So nobody went for the interview?
Did u go for the interview?

Urgent Vacancy.................to Resume On Thurrsday / Review Needed For AI Generated Image I Did For A Client / EFCC Interview

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10