Stats: 3,195,391 members, 7,958,114 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 09:02 AM

Saw A Masquerade In A Betnaija Shop Chekn His Slip. (photo) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Saw A Masquerade In A Betnaija Shop Chekn His Slip. (photo) (1254 Views)

'I Once Went On A Date With A Guy, Saw A Ring On His Finger & He Was Like" / Yesterday I Saw A Black Man With A Huge Peniss , nude On The Roadside / Girl Replies A Guy On Facebook After 5 Years After She Saw A Pic Of Him In US (2) (3) (4)

Saw A Masquerade In A Betnaija Shop Chekn His Slip. (photo) by Nobody: 6:25pm On Dec 10, 2017
I am Uche.
Missed NL and their savage troll.
Thank God for the Xmas break.

At my age, I thought I have seen it all in life until I saw a masquerade checking his bet slip in a betnaija shop.

Re: Saw A Masquerade In A Betnaija Shop Chekn His Slip. (photo) by ufuosman(m): 6:31pm On Dec 10, 2017
The hustle is for everybody
Re: Saw A Masquerade In A Betnaija Shop Chekn His Slip. (photo) by Damibiz(m): 6:34pm On Dec 10, 2017
The gods are nt smiling
Re: Saw A Masquerade In A Betnaija Shop Chekn His Slip. (photo) by dukeprince50: 7:47pm On Dec 10, 2017
lol, how funny
Re: Saw A Masquerade In A Betnaija Shop Chekn His Slip. (photo) by Nobody: 9:04pm On Dec 10, 2017
Ogah underwear, what level are you in that uni? My bro is a medic too
Re: Saw A Masquerade In A Betnaija Shop Chekn His Slip. (photo) by Nobody: 9:20pm On Dec 10, 2017
I swear I saw this pix years ago
Re: Saw A Masquerade In A Betnaija Shop Chekn His Slip. (photo) by habsydiamond(m): 9:53pm On Dec 10, 2017
egungun dey play bet....oga ooo...shey awon Ara orun o gbe ounje wa mo ni.......very soon dem go start to enter viewing centers to watch football matches
Re: Saw A Masquerade In A Betnaija Shop Chekn His Slip. (photo) by Sheun001(m): 10:02pm On Dec 10, 2017
raylord:
I swear I saw this pix years ago
Yeah its been over years
Re: Saw A Masquerade In A Betnaija Shop Chekn His Slip. (photo) by Fweshspice(m): 10:19pm On Dec 10, 2017
LOL The country's Economic Reccession is affecting Both the Living and The Spirits... We Understand The Hustle Is ReaL!!!

Lady Say She Cant Wait to Give her Married Friend a BF, So she can Cheat on huby / Good Morning Ladies.. It's 5am And I Cannot Sleep! / A General Analysis Of A Woman's Lifespan ( Very Educative)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8