Stats: 3,156,215 members, 7,829,357 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:42 AM

New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland (1988 Views)

11 Years Old Boy New Profile Picture Breaks Internet In Minutes (screenshot) / I Trolled An Ethiopian Dude On Aljazeera Post On Facebook See Reaction / The Finest Dude On Nairaland, Post Your Picture Here (2) (3) (4)

Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by youngreezy(m): 7:07pm On Dec 21, 2017
NoFavors:
Who is this one? Are you mad?
goat go n get a Life u knw d truth is bitter dats y body dey pepper u...u say it's annoying yet u r viewing.if it's hushpuppi now u start saying "I must Make it""team Gucci""oluwa bless me"nigga doing his thing u r busy hating abi trying to impress nl gals hehehe Guy Bleep u big yum if e pain u I dey my house.....u know d rest..
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by Hushpuppi: 7:09pm On Dec 21, 2017
youngreezy:
goat go n get a Life u knw d truth is bitter dats y body dey pepper u...u say it's annoying yet u r viewing.if it's hushpuppi now u start saying "I must Make it""team Gucci""oluwa bless me"nigga doing his thing u r busy hating abi trying to impress nl gals hehehe Guy Bleep u big yum if e pain u I dey my house.....u know d rest..

What have I done to deserve this Tag? lipsrsealed undecided lipsrsealed
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by youngreezy(m): 7:11pm On Dec 21, 2017
Prettythicksmee:
Oh make i dey cry?you get sense so?dont let me show you what i am made of. undecided
oh I'm scared u were not created by God But someone greater...mtcheew ranting like a toothless bulldog on heat thinking u tough? tah mechionu..if na joke nl be deactivate we no care..
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by youngreezy(m): 7:20pm On Dec 21, 2017
Hushpuppi:

person no dey follow u joke again? grin
Hushpuppi:

person no dey follow u joke again?

Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by Oxster(m): 7:20pm On Dec 21, 2017
Prettythicksmee:
Oh make i dey cry?you get sense so?dont let me show you what i am made of. undecided

M not really following de issue,,,But...

Hey you!!!What are you made of?Chaff ?grin
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by hidhrhis(m): 7:27pm On Dec 21, 2017
u suppose know say d guy just bought a new cloth so he want all of us to see it on nairaland
it looks OK on u bro next time just go straight to d point
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by Nobody: 7:28pm On Dec 21, 2017
youngreezy:
k
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by youngreezy(m): 7:29pm On Dec 21, 2017
Hushpuppi:

person no dey follow u joke again?heheh

Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by youngreezy(m): 7:30pm On Dec 21, 2017
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by Nobody: 7:31pm On Dec 21, 2017
youngreezy:
I gave you a 'k' cuz I don't want to go low to your level. So please go find your mate. Copied?
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by youngreezy(m): 7:48pm On Dec 21, 2017
NoFavors:
I gave you a 'k' cuz I don't want to go low to your level. So please go find your mate. Copied?
u r really trying to impress nl gals(trying to form intelligence)..nigga best advice be urself.youngreezy signing out.
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by youngreezy(m): 7:49pm On Dec 21, 2017
NoFavors:
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by Synzu(m): 8:31pm On Dec 21, 2017
Gofwane:
grin hahaha grin hahaha grin hahaha grin hahaha buahahahahaha..... damn!!!!!

Baba, no choke o gringrin
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by Nobody: 8:45pm On Dec 21, 2017
Oxster:

M not really following de issue,,,But...

Hey you!!!What are you made of?Chaff ?grin
Mind your business before i take you slap that mad boy called youngreezy or whateva. grin
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by youngreezy(m): 8:47pm On Dec 21, 2017
Prettythicksmee:
Mind your business before i take you slap that mad boy called youngreezy or whateva. grin
Prettythicksmee:
k
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by Oxster(m): 8:47pm On Dec 21, 2017
Prettythicksmee:

Chaiiiii,,,Ds mah thick crush don throw boo one ohhgringrin

Mama must hear this
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by youngreezy(m): 8:49pm On Dec 21, 2017
Prettythicksmee:
k.
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by Nobody: 8:51pm On Dec 21, 2017
Oxster:

Chaiiiii,,,Ds mah thick crush don throw boo one ohhgringrin

Mama must hear this
Hehehehehe shebi mama warn you,you no hear. grin
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by Oxster(m): 8:56pm On Dec 21, 2017
Prettythicksmee:
Hehehehehe shebi mama warn you,you no hear. grin

She did ohhh,,,I don't think I will be sleeping tonyt else you tell me I love you
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by Nobody: 8:57pm On Dec 21, 2017
Oxster:

She did ohhh,,,I don't think I will be sleeping tonyt else you tell me I love you
my love is for my boo only,cant share it. grin
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by Oxster(m): 8:58pm On Dec 21, 2017
Prettythicksmee:
my love is for my boo only,cant share it. grin

Chaiiii,,,some fam won't be sleeping tonyt,,,Crush don't break my heart ohhh
Re: New Profile Picture Kindly Check And Like It hottest dude on nairaland by MasterKim: 1:37am On Dec 22, 2017
Lol. Because your friend posted is pic with you in it and two ugly clowns hiding under a female monicker said you're handsome, u cme run register if u go see free pussy.
Ur brain dey leak

Beautiful Couple To Be Rock Native Ankara For Pre Wedding Shoot / Authorities Drain Entire Lake After A Woman With HIV Was Found Dead Inside It / Pls Advice My Friend Why Am I Falling Sick Anytime I Have Sex