Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,267 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:45 AM

What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . - Forum Games (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . (58628 Views)

Re: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now (part 3) / What's On Your Mind ?(remix)Continued / Pls Join The Ongoing Phone Conversation Continued (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (101) (Go Down)

Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by ravenzord(m): 10:39pm On Apr 09, 2010
chiogo:

I'm coming! grin
I feel the same way. .not that I club. grin The concert I went to yesterday felt like partying. And I had to wake up wicked early today, I'm even sleepy as I type. . . but I'll get to that after I eat you. cool

Let's kill whoever invented early morning lectures eh? You self what were U doing concerting on a week night? Bad girls wink. As for the coming and eating *singing* "Baby U should come into my room".

chic2pimp:

Don't mind Eldee and Raven jare grin.
Nah so dem dey chase chics up and down like Asewo ten kobos. shiorrrr
IMPOSSICANT!!!!! shocked shocked shocked shocked
I'm not even in the Top 100.
Male and Female Ashewos full ground for hia oo grin

Werin be that? Cele prophet like me  angry.

@ Blue: Forgive me, for I've erred
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by bluespice(f): 10:43pm On Apr 09, 2010
ravenzord:

@ Blue: Forgive me, for I've erred
i do not know you
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by Mmmbop: 10:44pm On Apr 09, 2010
I'M GAY!

I said it smiley
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by chic2pimp(m): 10:45pm On Apr 09, 2010
FL Gators:

Is chimpazee actually claiming innocent? grin grin

Oyan wan be,

No spoil my name for hia ooo tongue
You know that I am as Innocent as they come cool

chiogo:

It's possible. I mean the Jesus part. . . . if you're Hispanic.
But since it's Jesus Christ, negative!!! tongue

I am Indeed Hispanic, from colombia to be precise cool
Also before you claim to be Innocent remember I caught you smooshing a Ten Year Old Boy wink grin
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by bluespice(f): 10:48pm On Apr 09, 2010
Mmmbop:

I'M GAY!

I said it smiley

the closet needs more cleaning out

well, damn! these videos remind me of when i was younger
i think i need to get some crazy friends these folks are too sane for me
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by chiogo(f): 10:48pm On Apr 09, 2010
ravenzord:

Let's kill whoever invented early morning lectures eh? You self what were U doing concerting on a week night? Bad girls wink. As for the coming and eating *singing* "Baby U should come into my room".
Wasn't an early morning lecture, community service!! haha. Well, concerting on a week night, let's just say I learned from the best.  wink
Who sings that or you made it up?

chic2pimp:

I am Indeed Hispanic, from colombia to be precise cool
Also before you claim to be Innocent remember I caught you smooshing a Ten Year Old Boy wink grin
What ten-year-old boy, I ask you again? See me see trouble. This is why you're nasty-minded. I wouldn't even stoop that low, 10-yr-old? tsk tsk.
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by chic2pimp(m): 10:51pm On Apr 09, 2010
ravenzord:

Werin be that? Cele prophet like me  angry.

Get thee behind me you Prophet of Ikebes tongue

Mmmbop:

I'M GAY!

I said it smiley
Yayyyyyyyy cheesy cheesy
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by platinumnk(f): 10:51pm On Apr 09, 2010
Mmmbop:

i haven't worn my glasses in a year, i feel the consequences of my neglect

you eyes will sting and headaches galore,  tongue

@topic- Lace tights smiley
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by bluespice(f): 10:53pm On Apr 09, 2010
oh fu[i]c[/i]k!
i need to get training
i sure as hell can not do none of that anymore
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by chic2pimp(m): 10:54pm On Apr 09, 2010
chiogo:

What ten-year-old boy, I ask you again? See me see trouble. This is why you're nasty-minded. I wouldn't even stoop that low, 10-yr-old? tsk tsk.

Hehehe grin grin grin

You And I Know That I Am A Saint Therefore My Mind Is Pure cool
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by ravenzord(m): 10:55pm On Apr 09, 2010
bluespice:

i do not know you

Why deniest thou me, darling moi? To err is Raven embarassed, to forgive bluespice

Mmmbop:

I'M GAY!

I said it smiley

Good for U, when do we have our coming out party?

chiogo:

Wasn't an early morning lecture, community service!! haha. Well, concerting on a week night, let's just say I learned from the best.  wink
Who sings that or you made it up?

You've forgotten Nathan? That black boy from way back
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by H2O2: 10:56pm On Apr 09, 2010
So my nap was peaceful.
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by bluespice(f): 10:57pm On Apr 09, 2010
oh shiet!
that's gotta hurt
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by chiogo(f): 10:58pm On Apr 09, 2010
chic2pimp:

Hehehe grin grin grin

You And I Know That I Am A Saint Therefore My Mind Is Pure cool
Your posts beg to differ.  tongue

ravenzord:

You've forgotten Nathan? That black boy from way back
Who?? lol have no idea.  cheesy
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by googles: 10:59pm On Apr 09, 2010
Kai, like play like play am getting old ni yen o. . . . . i have three nephews and two nieces already arghh  angry
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by Mmmbop: 11:00pm On Apr 09, 2010
anything to gain some sense of strength
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by bluespice(f): 11:02pm On Apr 09, 2010
ugh do i really do this now?
might as well
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by chic2pimp(m): 11:03pm On Apr 09, 2010
ravenzord:

Why deniest thou me, darling moi? To err is Raven embarassed, to forgive bluespice

Oloshi grin

chiogo:

Your posts beg to differ.  tongue
My Posts say I am a Virgin cool

googles:

Kai, like play like play am getting old ni yen o. . . . . i have three nephews and two nieces already arghh  angry
Aren't we all embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by eldee(m): 11:03pm On Apr 09, 2010
Mmmbop:

I'M GAY!

I said it smiley

That's so hott . . .
Are proper into girls like me . . . Let'sbeeeehooonest grin grin
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by H2O2: 11:04pm On Apr 09, 2010
I feel the neglect but I brush it off with a moody smile.
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by Mmmbop: 11:05pm On Apr 09, 2010
eldee:

That's so hott . . .
Are proper into girls like me . . . Let'sbeeeehooonest grin grin
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by bluespice(f): 11:07pm On Apr 09, 2010
chic2pimp:

Oloshi grin

that is the funniest thing i've read in 3 hours
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by chiogo(f): 11:07pm On Apr 09, 2010
chic2pimp:

My Posts say I am a Virgin cool
grin grin grin Right!!! That doesn't mean you can't be nasty-minded.  lipsrsealed tongue

Ibkaye, don't mind them. . .I'm gay too. . .as in happy, lively.  grin

@topic, women lie, men lie, .  .
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by bluespice(f): 11:12pm On Apr 09, 2010
yeah imma just ignore you right now
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by chic2pimp(m): 11:13pm On Apr 09, 2010
chiogo:

grin grin grin Right!!! That doesn't mean you can't be nasty-minded.  lipsrsealed tongue

Ibkaye, don't mind them. . .I'm gay too. . .as in happy, lively.  grin

For Schizzle? shocked shocked shocked grin
Can You Two Get Together For Eldee's Pleasure  lipsrsealed tongue grin grin

bluespice:

that is the funniest thing i've read in 3 hours
Don't Mind Raven Jare grin
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by googles: 11:15pm On Apr 09, 2010
Do i have to go to school ? i hate school jor  angry angry cry
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by chiogo(f): 11:18pm On Apr 09, 2010
Chic2shrimp, I give up on your cause. embarassed

@topic, it's about damn time!!!
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by chamotex(m): 11:21pm On Apr 09, 2010
My back hurts soooo bad mehn.
Wrong time sad sad sad sad sad
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by ravenzord(m): 11:24pm On Apr 09, 2010
Erm, did I hear s'mun say girl on girl action? Let's see. let's see  grin

@ Chi: I 4got, he was b4 ur generation  tongue.

@ Chic: Iwo, why U dey try spoil my show for me na? All these wrong accusations. . .
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by chamotex(m): 11:26pm On Apr 09, 2010
^^^^^ Dude where is the sexxx tape now? . . . since last month
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by eldee(m): 11:30pm On Apr 09, 2010
chic2pimp:

For Schizzle? shocked shocked shocked grin
Can You Two Get Together For Eldee's Pleasure  lipsrsealed tongue grin grin

Chiogo?? No way!!!
I won't even look at Chiogo till Chamotex loses his virginity!!!
That's three years time grin grin
Re: What's On Your Mind?? (Remix) Continued . . . by googles: 11:32pm On Apr 09, 2010
chamotex:

My back hurts soooo bad mehn.
Wrong time sad sad sad sad sad

ah pele. . . . .  kiss kiss

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (101)

Tell A Lie / What Do You Think The Person Above You Should Advertise? / Words That End With "ing"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33