Stats: 3,151,347 members, 7,812,000 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:53 AM

Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party (31709 Views)

'Go And Surrender' - Nigerians Tell Melaye As He Shares Video Of Attack On Him / PDP Appoints Dino Melaye As Director In Charge Of NGOs And Civil Societies / Tonto Dikeh Decorates Dino Melaye As The Most Outstanding Lawmaker Of The Year (2) (3) (4)

Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by newsynews: 10:27am On Jan 08, 2018
If there's any Nigerian Senator who knows how to get down and have some fun, that Senator is Dino Melaye representing Kogi West.

From showing off his expensive toys to appearing in a music video, this man proves his knows how to blend into current hippie happenings.

Below are pictures of Dino Melaye dressed as Capt Jack Sparrow in the popular movie 'Pirates of the Caribbean'.

http://www.purplefeel.com/2018/01/dino-melaye-capt-jack-sparrow-pirates-caribbean-themed-party.html

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by newsynews: 10:28am On Jan 08, 2018
more pictures

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by MhizzAJ(f): 10:37am On Jan 08, 2018
Isn't this man confused....Uncle Agbaya

Just look at the kind of senator we have in this country

Dino is everywhere misbehaving

Even a small child is wiser than him...

54 Likes 1 Share

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Oluwasaeon(m): 10:38am On Jan 08, 2018
MhizzAJ:
Isn't this man confused
Let him gyrate na

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by nero2face: 10:41am On Jan 08, 2018
MhizzAJ:
Isn't this man confused
tell us ur senator let's see if he's not more useless than Dino undecided undecided undecided

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by newsynews: 11:59am On Jan 08, 2018
lalasticlala fynestboi missb3
Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Talk2Bella(f): 1:58pm On Jan 08, 2018
grin this man knows how to enjoy life

24 Likes

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Nobody: 1:59pm On Jan 08, 2018
i just like this man

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by nairavsdollars(f): 1:59pm On Jan 08, 2018
mentally unstable sinator

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by aguiyi2: 2:00pm On Jan 08, 2018
Over grown baby with a bent d..k.

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Laomee: 2:00pm On Jan 08, 2018
Mid Life Crisis Aiye,this is why its good to flex in your youth,not every time hustle

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Alajiki(m): 2:00pm On Jan 08, 2018
A society gets the kind of leaders it deserves. Why would anyone blame Dino Melaye for for sowing his wild oats with our money? Was he not voted for? Until we start voting with our mind rather than our heart, we would always be presented with the likes of Dino as leaders. We have been doing things the same way and we expect a diffent result.

Here comes another opportunity; 2019 is around the corner. If you like, cast your vote based on religion or ethnicity again.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by DonX001: 2:00pm On Jan 08, 2018
Lol, the thing fits him sha.... make I no lie grin grin grin
Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by rawtouch: 2:00pm On Jan 08, 2018
dino sparrow.. grin

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by biacan(f): 2:00pm On Jan 08, 2018
If only he will agree to be my sugar daddy embarassed
Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by goodyvin02(m): 2:00pm On Jan 08, 2018
oxymoron
Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Kimy97(f): 2:01pm On Jan 08, 2018
Mk he carry d nation for head? Abeg enjoy

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by pezeji(m): 2:01pm On Jan 08, 2018
cultists at it again
Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by kaycious: 2:01pm On Jan 08, 2018
hmm hmm. your constituency is waiting for you.
Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by adorablevic: 2:01pm On Jan 08, 2018
he is having d fun of his life, let him enjoy while it lasts

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by iyamALBEN(m): 2:02pm On Jan 08, 2018
MhizzAJ:

this is backwardness in thinking. If this was a foreign senator you'll be the first to hail him with claims that he is social. Smh

16 Likes

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Celestyn8213: 2:02pm On Jan 08, 2018
Paid millions to goof around.

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Simpledude0847(m): 2:02pm On Jan 08, 2018
newsynews:

If there's any Nigerian Senator who knows how to get down and have some fun, that Senator is Dino Melaye representing Kogi West.

From showing off his expensive toys to appearing in a music video, this man proves his knows how to blend into current hippie happenings.

Below are pictures of Dino Melaye dressed as Capt Jack Sparrow in the popular movie 'Pirates of the Caribbean'.

http://www.purplefeel.com/2018/01/dino-melaye-capt-jack-sparrow-pirates-caribbean-themed-party.html
The ugly is truly a Pyrate
Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Bolustical: 2:02pm On Jan 08, 2018
I hope his constituents would have realised by 2019 that acting/singing are his only talents. Dino is only fit for Nollywood and not the Red Chamber.
Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Nobody: 2:02pm On Jan 08, 2018
The poor (and some average income earners) will see everything wrong with this, but the rich sees it as a means of catching fun.
God please bless me too o.

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Siki355(m): 2:03pm On Jan 08, 2018
wetin ds hungry dis man no da market

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Forceup(f): 2:03pm On Jan 08, 2018
Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by obaataaokpaewu: 2:03pm On Jan 08, 2018
MhizzAJ:

Pirates of the Caribbean themed party and you said he's confused? You expect him to wear a suit or agbada?

Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Dammylois(f): 2:05pm On Jan 08, 2018
I rest my case here
Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by Siki355(m): 2:05pm On Jan 08, 2018
biacan:
If only he will agree to be my sugar daddy embarassed
can u stand his dick?
Re: Dino Melaye As Capt Jack Sparrow In A Pirates Of The Caribbean Themed Party by rman: 2:13pm On Jan 08, 2018
This man was deprived of his childhood in some ways.

Dino Melaye Says Peter Obi Acted Unpresidential And Demands An Apology From Him / What's The Most Developed State In Nigeria? / My View On Buhari's Wife And Her Evil N137 Million IDP Donation.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39