Stats: 3,155,984 members, 7,828,485 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 10:24 AM

"I Dont Like How Mercy Aigbe Is Dragged In The Mud" - Steph Nora Finally Reacts - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "I Dont Like How Mercy Aigbe Is Dragged In The Mud" - Steph Nora Finally Reacts (1461 Views)

I'm Building A New House Because I Dont Like The Bathroom Of My House- Don Jazzy / Mercy Aigbe is back in my house - Lanre Gentry / Steph-Nora Okere Doubts Busola Dakolo Rape Allegation Against Pastor Biodun (2) (3) (4)

"I Dont Like How Mercy Aigbe Is Dragged In The Mud" - Steph Nora Finally Reacts by Dailyhappenings: 7:20pm On Jan 11, 2018
After all the saga on Mercy Aigbe's dress, the movie actress Steph-nora Okere finally reacts to the situation, she posted a picture showing how she wasnt pleased with the happenings

she wrote that " "I don't like the fact that Mercy Aigbe is being dragged in the mud because a greedy dress maker hired out someone's wedding dress to a stylist to style her for a photoshoot. Mercy is not to be concerned with wherever a stylist gets costumes from for a shoot. She has no blame in this at all. People need to stop looking for every available avenue to pull a Celebrity down." _

source: http://www.sundayjoe.com/2018/01/i-dont-like-how-mercy-aigbe-is-dragged.html

cc; lalasticlala, mynd44

Re: "I Dont Like How Mercy Aigbe Is Dragged In The Mud" - Steph Nora Finally Reacts by Nobody: 7:23pm On Jan 11, 2018
We done hear
Re: "I Dont Like How Mercy Aigbe Is Dragged In The Mud" - Steph Nora Finally Reacts by BlackDBagba: 7:24pm On Jan 11, 2018
Re: "I Dont Like How Mercy Aigbe Is Dragged In The Mud" - Steph Nora Finally Reacts by iamJ(m): 7:24pm On Jan 11, 2018
attention seeking clingers cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy forgotten leeches everywhere cry cry

the taylor did what me self will do, the bride can hug transformer, wetin concern me, opportunity to blow dont come often, this scandal has made the taylor famous

i dont knw who mercy is, i no sabi watch smelling films but if na she dey up with clay face, its well lipsrsealed

the taylor right nw

Re: "I Dont Like How Mercy Aigbe Is Dragged In The Mud" - Steph Nora Finally Reacts by Yian1(m): 8:00pm On Jan 11, 2018
na u wan die for her abi
Re: "I Dont Like How Mercy Aigbe Is Dragged In The Mud" - Steph Nora Finally Reacts by crazymommy(f): 9:54pm On Jan 11, 2018
iamJ:
attention seeking clingers cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy forgotten leeches everywhere cry cry

the taylor did what me self will do, the bride can hug transformer, wetin concern me, opportunity to blow dont come often, this scandal has made the taylor famous

i dont knw who mercy is, i no sabi watch smelling films but if na she dey up with clay face, its well lipsrsealed

the taylor right nw
Talkative

Re: "I Dont Like How Mercy Aigbe Is Dragged In The Mud" - Steph Nora Finally Reacts by iamJ(m): 10:27pm On Jan 11, 2018
crazymommy:
Talkative
ok, u still wouldnt stop seeking my attention abi? its cutejude, carry ur attention seeking virus and get lost biko
Re: "I Dont Like How Mercy Aigbe Is Dragged In The Mud" - Steph Nora Finally Reacts by Elnino4ladies: 3:01am On Jan 12, 2018
Who be this one?
Re: "I Dont Like How Mercy Aigbe Is Dragged In The Mud" - Steph Nora Finally Reacts by kingem(m): 3:16am On Jan 12, 2018
This one wants to trend this 2018

Agadi grin

Money Issues:12 Memes We Can Possibly Relate To / DJ Cuppy And Boyfriend Asa Asika Love Up In New Photo / "Where Is This Stupid Girl's Mother" - Nigerian Woman Blast Davido And His Gf

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13