Stats: 3,155,906 members, 7,828,185 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 05:09 AM

Hello Miss, Let's Date! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Hello Miss, Let's Date! (323 Views)

Pre-Wedding Photos Of 2 Corpers Set To Wed In Imo: "From Hello, Hi To Wedding" / hello / Hello, Who Is This Girl That A Lot Of Ladies Seem To Be Impersonating On Social? (2) (3) (4)

Hello Miss, Let's Date! by Apollo11(m): 7:07pm On Jan 13, 2018
Since it is a shooting your shot season, straight to the point like a bull's-eye

I'm in my late 20s
Lost my job sometimes ago so I'm broke as hell now. embarassed
Dark, bald, ugly and short lipsrsealed
I own just two properties. This palasa phone I'm typing this with and a dufflebag filled with dreams. I'm Yoruba (no demon) angry

I have no peculiar spec like tribe, religion, big bum, firm olympus or comeliness in a desired woman. Just a befitting Fiona for this Shrek. Shoot me that PM if you can handle all that. If you feel you are out of my league, you probably are. Cheers! grin

Step Out From Your Hidden Corner / Chai / Natural Or Artificial Hair, Which Do You Prefer Guys?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4