Stats: 3,151,563 members, 7,812,823 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:02 PM

Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now - Business (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now (25217 Views)

Does Any Bank Grant Student Loan In Nigeria? / World Bank Grant 2018 / Multipurpose Cooperative Society "World Bank Grant" SCAM (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by johnokey: 10:02am On Jul 17, 2020
hola106:
ending soon
oga, has telepecon paid you?
Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by kingssmith(m): 12:43pm On Jul 17, 2020
How does it work.
Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by stacyadams: 1:21pm On Jul 17, 2020
johnokey:
you nor sure this thing na scam, I don pay money tire

That tin na scam,,my aunty no gree believe say na scam,,she sef still dey pay money like u grin

I don talk taya
Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by johnokey: 6:19pm On Jul 27, 2020
stacyadams:

That tin na scam,,my aunty no gree believe say na scam,,she sef still dey pay money like u grin

I don talk taya
and na even pastors dem dey use perpetrate this fraud, God know I go curse dem when next dem ask me for money.
Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by ebuka1997: 11:46pm On Oct 07, 2020
johnokey:
and na even pastors dem dey use perpetrate this fraud, God know I go curse dem when next dem ask me for money.

How much do they pay, my mum is doing it but she didn’t tell me how much
Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by stacyadams: 11:49pm On Oct 07, 2020
ebuka1997:

She no go tell u,cos u go tell am say na scam..and as naija tough ,people just wanna hope it's real..
Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by ebuka1997: 12:44am On Oct 08, 2020
stacyadams:

She no go tell u,cos u go tell am say na scam..and as naija tough ,people just wanna hope it's real..

I don know say na scam, the sad part is she wouldn’t believe because it’s a pastor assisting her.

Last last, I just hope the money is small
Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by Theloveth(m): 9:26am On Oct 08, 2020
How can we burst this people and their lie so that everyone can know who/what they truly are. They're scamming people.
Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by jayaim: 10:57am On Oct 08, 2020
Very sad indeed, I have lost over 300k to those criminals
Theloveth:
How can we burst this people and their lie so that everyone can know who/what they truly are. They're scamming people.
Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by ebuka1997: 6:39pm On Oct 08, 2020
Theloveth:

They’ll never admit it’s a scam, it’s always a story of disbursement is still coming lol

Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by stacyadams: 9:44pm On Oct 08, 2020
ebuka1997:

I don know say na scam, the sad part is she wouldn’t believe because it’s a pastor assisting her.

Last last, I just hope the money is small

THE amount go shock u
Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by freshpzy1(m): 4:20am On Oct 09, 2020
All izz well

There are still legit_simple_guarantee platforms to make money

Hit my siggy
Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by johnokey: 11:06am On Oct 20, 2020
ebuka1997:

the supposed money is 50m per person, your mom no won gree tell you so you no go laugh am, they stared collecting another 3500 last week and 2000 this week for training and opening of account, smh
Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by pek(m): 6:39pm On Oct 25, 2020
johnokey:
the supposed money is 50m per person, your mom no won gree tell you so you no go laugh am, they stared collecting another 3500 last week and 2000 this week for training and opening of account, smh
They are milking people and smiling to the bank and people are believing them.

Re: Ask Me About World Bank Grant It Real Come In Now by johnokey: 1:56pm On Oct 26, 2020
pek:
They are milking people and smiling to the bank and people are believing them.
even my brother is so much into and he doesn't believe me

How To Start VTU Business With RAGP COMPANY / Naira Faces Further Decline On Continued Dollar Scarcity / Otudeko Buys ₦‎87.8bn Shares To Become Largest First Bank Shareholder With 14%

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15