Stats: 3,151,324 members, 7,811,957 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:49 AM

BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu (44490 Views)

BBNaija: Lolu And Cee-C Fight, Risk Disqualification / BBNaija: Lolu And Anto Making Out In Bed / BBNaija: Lolu Gives Ahneeka Body Massage (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by DemonHunTER: 11:11am On Feb 04, 2018
Mtcheeew! NL will soon be replaced.

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by Fklalasticlala: 11:15am On Feb 04, 2018
I heard Madrid wants to launch a $1 billion dollar bid for messi

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by williamdeluxe(m): 11:15am On Feb 04, 2018
Messi to mancity.... HW true?

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by flamingREED(m): 11:18am On Feb 04, 2018
I'm impressed by our 'I don't care attitude'.
My prayer is with everyone that's against this shocking show of shame.

Be unusually favoured!

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by DwayneGy(m): 11:20am On Feb 04, 2018
Fklalasticlala:

Anything is possible my brother. Meanwhile try & watch Liverpool vs Tottenham today. Good attacking game.

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by selfmadeboss: 11:31am On Feb 04, 2018
Where can I buy abacha salad in ikoyi abeg

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by selfmadeboss: 11:32am On Feb 04, 2018
Fklalasticlala:
Wow, that will be so hot

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by gaby(m): 11:45am On Feb 04, 2018
Apina:

Link not working

I wonder why..pm me your number..you've got mail.
Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by Molawole7(m): 11:47am On Feb 04, 2018
WHY “ODOO IS THE BEST SONG WIZKID MADE IN 2017”

Pls Share

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, popularly know as Wizkid, Starboy, Daddy yo & Baba Nla is probably the best artists in Africa right now but to me he is simply the best.

The Manya singer has been on fire ever since his smash hit Ojuelegba was remixed by Canadian Singer Drake & American based Nigerian, Skepta.

Things even got better for Wizkid when he was featured in Drake‘s Historic song One Dance but Nigerians were not satisfied with his part in the song.

In 2017 Wizkid released an Extended Playlist (EP) “SOUNDS FROM THE OTHER SIDE” which features top singers

Also, the Album had Drake, Chris Brown, Major Lazer, and other top international Artists

Despite the fact that it was an interesting album to listen to and the name suits the album even though it’s not what we actually expected

It’s still one of the best Album of 2017
Surprisingly, Wizkid came back to Nigeria after a long international break but dropped two songs which was made by Nigerian Produce Mastercraft before he left for the US to join Rapper Future on a tour

WIZKID BEST SONG IN 2017
He later dropped another song Manya which was claimed by Mut4y, one halfof legendary beat

As a matter of fact this write-up is to point out WIZKID BEST SONG IN 2017 but I had to talk a little about his year in general

Generally speaking, Baba Nla had an Amazing 2017 but it’s one song that stands out among the rest, “Odoo”

All things considered, my point will be explained below

“REASONS WIZKID BEST SONG IN 2017 IS ODOO“
1. The rhythm is fantastic

2. The lyrics are deep and soulful

3. There’s this special African vibe in the song

4. The Emotions are very real to relate with

5. The vocal dexterity is mad

6. It’s shows the real Wizkid

7. 65% of people I interviewed picked Odoo over Manya

8. In fact it’s very easy to sing

9. To sum it up, the message was great

Even though I don’t party regularly, whenever I visit a the club or any social outing, the Dj’s always play this song

And the way people slowly vibe and sing along is just too fantastic to ignore

A friend of mine once told me the song makes him happy, but he doesn’t really knows why

I had to go home that night, put on my headphones and played the song on repeat

At the same time I was falling for the song and since that moment, I was determined to write my opinion about Odoo by Wizkid & Mastercraft

Notwithstanding, Wizkid had lot of great songs in 2017, such as picture perfect, Manya, and co.

But I just have to pick Odoo as WIZKID BEST SONG IN 2017

Ray Molawole

Source https://www.raygist.com

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by Lotechi(m): 11:54am On Feb 04, 2018
Ayopredict:
Can someone explain to me the special thing about this public legal pornography . If u do not like it, go read your bible. They are adults and they knew what they signed up for......

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by mrmattolanrewaju(m): 12:00pm On Feb 04, 2018
so nairaland has now become a platform where immorality can be promoted right?
Can anybody just tell me the difference between this program and porn? is it until they unclad themselves on bed?
#banBBnaijanow. angry

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by brightalo17: 12:05pm On Feb 04, 2018
skytouch2:
Chai, Leicester !, Leicester! Leicester!!! Why can't you beat those Swansea? 350k ticket cut by Leicester.
Thank God I played it .
Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by juddybrown(m): 12:06pm On Feb 04, 2018
this set just dey boring
Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by waluga(m): 12:18pm On Feb 04, 2018
eliadekx:
Abeg who know where then the sale Igbo for here
guy that's my line now....How will yuh steal it....anyways who knows where to buy correct weed for oke ola sango otta

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by uvalued(m): 12:23pm On Feb 04, 2018
I played 10 set of under 4.5 I hope I win oh

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by Nemma(m): 12:55pm On Feb 04, 2018
Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by gaby(m): 12:58pm On Feb 04, 2018
Nemma:

07033658888 add me
copied you can delete
Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by RealDonaldTrump(m): 1:00pm On Feb 04, 2018
IN MY OPINION, NAIRALAND IS A PUBLIC FORUM, WHY ARE MODS BANNING MEMBERS, DELETING POSTS, THEY DON’T LIKE. THE QUESTION IS, IS NAIRALAND FORUM PRACTICING NET NEUTRALITY?. WHERE MEMBERS CANNOT SPEAK | POST FREELY. WHY DO NAIRALAND CLAIM BIGGEST ONLINE FORUM IN AFRICA AND PUT CUFFS ON THE HANDS | MINDS OF MEMBERS THAT MADE THAT HAPPEN. AGAIN ITS MY OPINION, I HAVE READ ESPECIALLY ON BBNAIJA THREAD HOW WORRISOME COMMENTS ARE DELETED. MAYBE IF ITS DELETED AND THE FIELD TAKEN OFF, WE WOUNT KNOW ITS GONE AND WE WOUNT CARE. WE VISIT NAIRALAND AT LEAST ONCE DAILY. WE HAVE EARNED OUR FREEDOM OF SPEECH. I MAY BE BANNED TOO, BA RU WANA

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by henrysolution(m): 1:08pm On Feb 04, 2018
I think I should give nairaland a breake until all this bbnaija shit comes to an end.

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by samlyn: 1:09pm On Feb 04, 2018
please anybody that's not interested in bbn should please leave it for people that are interested. no be by force.

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by samlyn: 1:13pm On Feb 04, 2018
give way and let people that are interested contribute.
Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by XtraTochi: 1:57pm On Feb 04, 2018
Ayopredict:
Can someone explain to me the special thing about this public legal pornography

if you are not sick in the head you will not be opening any of it's thread
Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by debyrazy(m): 2:11pm On Feb 04, 2018
Nina be like I never cook for congregation before..[center][/center]
Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by oblaak(m): 2:33pm On Feb 04, 2018
johnstar:

Weytn dey worry ur papa na?? I follow ur papa talk ni??
Ogun kill u der
Shut up and derail the thread. No dey talk about stupid bbn

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by aston406: 2:34pm On Feb 04, 2018
That pic should be used as a meme
Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by tianshie(m): 2:45pm On Feb 04, 2018
Now that Madrid is finally interested in Mutiu Adepoju, make their coach no slack o.

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by enonche85(m): 3:03pm On Feb 04, 2018
johnstar:
This show wey ppl dey watch self

Weytn b d Diff btwn d show and watching porn??

Big difference dey, in porn u see pvssy and d*ck but in BBnaija u don't see

Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by dFroshie(m): 5:48pm On Feb 04, 2018
wtaf is wrong with the moderators now self every single post about bbnaija is on frontpage we are tayad fa
Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by opylas(m): 6:05pm On Feb 04, 2018
DemonHunTER:
Mtcheeew! NL will soon be replaced.
My thought exactly
Re: BBNaija: K-Brule Tried To Kiss Anto, She Refused, But Went On To Kiss Lolu by gbenyi: 6:08pm On Feb 04, 2018
What's so special about BBNAIJA? The so called Reality TV is just another form of acting, nothing more. They call Living in a room full of cameras a reality show? What do people even learn from watching such shows? What's even so special about the so called reality TV shows?

Movie Lines You'll Never Forget / Bbnaija: So Laycon Featured Chinko Ekun, Reminisce In Fierce (video) / BBNaija: Cee-C Covering Her Erect Nipples (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24