Stats: 3,151,862 members, 7,813,939 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:11 PM

How Did My Life End Up Like This - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / How Did My Life End Up Like This (805 Views)

How Did This Item Get Into These Bottles? / Why Do Dark Skin Girls End Up With Poor Husbands? / I Did My Best To Endure And Make It Work - Prophetess Naomi Divorces Ooni Of Ife (2) (3) (4)

How Did My Life End Up Like This by 2morogobeta(f): 8:31am On Feb 11, 2018
me who once had a bright future

now im 24
uni drop out
jobless (working poor job)
no friends
ugly
mother dead
and so unhappy

whilst my enemies are progressing past me, those who were not focused when we were younger are doing great whilst im a failure

im so ashamed of my life

help
Re: How Did My Life End Up Like This by darkenkach(m): 8:33am On Feb 11, 2018
Want about crime? It pays.
Re: How Did My Life End Up Like This by 2morogobeta(f): 8:34am On Feb 11, 2018
darkenkach:
Want about crime? It pays.

i want to start ashawo business but i dont know how

i feel God hates me everything i try fail why does he bless otherds and curse me
Re: How Did My Life End Up Like This by darkenkach(m): 8:36am On Feb 11, 2018
2morogobeta:

i want to start ashawo business but i dont know how

i feel God hates me everything i try fail why does he bless otherds and curse me

Because you are still making excuses.
Re: How Did My Life End Up Like This by chimebukar(m): 9:01am On Feb 11, 2018
If you still do, stop having sex. It drains you of productive energy. It makes one lethargic and you could lose focus quite easily.
Sexual energy released is quite powerful and capable of firing up any area of your life when properly channeled.
Re: How Did My Life End Up Like This by Siki355(m): 9:21am On Feb 11, 2018
life is a war we fight to live...
Re: How Did My Life End Up Like This by ihustler(m): 9:13pm On Feb 11, 2018
No man is an island!
What are you building around you? Are you building the right social network around you? Are you isolating yourself?

2morogobeta:
me who once had a bright future

now im 24
uni drop out
jobless (working poor job)
no friends
ugly
mother dead
and so unhappy

whilst my enemies are progressing past me, those who were not focused when we were younger are doing great whilst im a failure

im so ashamed of my life

help
Re: How Did My Life End Up Like This by Probz(m): 9:14pm On Feb 11, 2018
darkenkach:

Because you are still making excuses.

Leave that girl alone. She’s not well.

Oba Ewuare 11 Of Benin Places Curse On Sex Workers, Human Traffickers, Others / Pregnant And Unmarried To An Igbo Nigerian Man / Fertility Cock?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9