Stats: 3,150,711 members, 7,809,698 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:27 PM

Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) - Fashion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) (55001 Views)

I'm In Church And I Forgot My Underwear - South African Slay Queen / Lady Claimed Her Friend Is Flaunting A Borrowed Outfit She Has Refused To Return / +18 >> See What This One Is Wearing In The Name Of Fashion (2) (3) (4)

Re: Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) by olmoRoc: 1:35pm On Feb 14, 2018
We are very wicked!
Re: Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) by Davidgr8(m): 2:04pm On Feb 14, 2018
people are wicked, women sha!
Re: Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) by mhizcassidy001(f): 2:38pm On Feb 14, 2018
what is really the colour of your problem?why do you have to borrow another woman undies.you are not even ashame of your self nawa for you oo,and am sure you must have been borrowing since when you a young till you get married and born kids.borrow borrow human being.
also to the useless friend continue there is reward for every thing.
Re: Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) by Malawian(m): 2:43pm On Feb 14, 2018
When Julius Agwu sang " Dem dey borrow pant " I thought it was just lyrics.
Re: Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) by josephbensonz: 2:45pm On Feb 14, 2018
the woman is very very stupid 4 making such humilation 2 her fellow soul mate, by the way, what is clothes or underwears ?
Those things re vanity upon vanity, what a human can't hve it after life (Death), bt she foolishly under go such an wicked act 2 her fellow human,
We re learn 2 to be cheerful giver, giver neva lack, giveing out with one mind accord, by God might nd in Christ Jesus who taught us that, they will replenished us more and abundantly as them said.

So the woman attitude wasn't an encourage act to her and others as well that may follow or think by taking so casual.

MAY GOD MAKE HER TO ADJUST SUCH AN ATTITUDE AND TO THE WOMAN ON THE OTHER HAND, MAY GOD GRANT HER NEEDS AND DESIRES.
Re: Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) by Bobby808: 3:08pm On Feb 14, 2018
purem:
Women are so fvckin senseless

Come to think of it, the reason behind there misunderstanding may be so meaningless

And after sometimes now they will settle and be friends back and pretend nothing happens

Brainless womens should come and take.....
The chracter of women does even depend on their age. A woman may be fifty years and above, they are very foolish creatures., especially the Nigerian women. The brain region of the Nigerian women are below zero level. If you compare Buhari brain with that of a typical woman, the brain of women are slightly better than that of Buhari.
Re: Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) by Bobby808: 3:28pm On Feb 14, 2018
hisgrace090:
Most women are brainless.
Why you think women brain is the same with that of fish. All of them. Both old and young.
Re: Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) by Nobody: 4:57pm On Feb 14, 2018
With a baby on her back. Which kain wickedness be dis?

Re: Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) by mechanics(m): 10:26pm On Feb 14, 2018
The woman didn't try at all, she shouldn't have disgrace her friend like that.
Re: Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) by Fezzolee: 11:08pm On Feb 14, 2018
NO WOMAN LOVES HER FELLOW WOMAN IN THIS WORLD
Ebal:
VIDEO: Woman Humilates Her Friend Publicly Over Borrowed Underwear

http://www.ebalsblog.com/2018/02/video-woman-humilates-her-friend.html

[ url=
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ZGyQx4Dipk&feature=youtu.be[/url]
Re: Woman Removes The Borrowed Underwear Her Friend Was Wearing In Public (Video) by Dominion375: 12:33am On Jan 06, 2021
Oh what am i seeing?

Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) / Makeup Artiste Transforms Grandma (Before & After Pics) / Dolapo Makunjuola Wins Miss Virginity Beauty Pageant In Lagos (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13