Stats: 3,153,841 members, 7,820,929 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:38 AM

Diary Of A Lekki House Boy - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Diary Of A Lekki House Boy (1891 Views)

I Just caught House Boy Forcing Himself On my Kid Sister / Tale Of A House Boy … (18+) / Diary Of A Lekki House Boy (2) (3) (4)

Diary Of A Lekki House Boy by Webvibez: 11:59am On Feb 25, 2018
[img]https://4.bp..com/-oW05OiYDQ9E/WpIBvw1SB4I/AAAAAAAAAEc/dt8w0nja9ewWXCFF82xeYYTjcfUM2XwyACPcBGAYYCw/s640/your-story-1024x455.jpg[/img]

NewTwitterNotification: “Danlad wassup?, You
coming to the GIG at Michael’s house?”
This was a DM(DirectMessage) I got from
Asamoah
on the 24th of december 2012. Asamoah whom I
call “A$AP Blackey” was my very first Ghanian
friend, he was tall, dark(y’all know) and he was
from a rich background, 4th and the only son
out
of
the family of 8 (5kids, 2wives, 1Husband). At
17(same age as I was), Asamoah already knew
how
to drive as he blackmailed the drivers into giving
him car keys to go anywhere he wanted.
Cut the details short, he was a spoilt brat lost in
a
Garden city belonging to victoria (VGC).
Michael was Asamoah’s snr in school
(Greensprings
to be precise). Did I tell you how endowed
asamoah’s sisters were? I don’t know how they
do
the magic but Ghanian girls rock!!!!!!!.
Well, back to reality .
Me: “Dude, I am broke, my Uncle travelled and I
got
no Tfare, talkless of tickets to enter Micheal’s
party”
Asamoah: ”Lol! Ur 419 uncle don run from EFCC
again? No worry, I go come pick you, and ticket
is
a
Boy n a Girl”
Asamoah: “Abeg I beg you, no carry babe wey u
get
feelings for come oh!, heard there will be pools
and
lotta empty rooms”
Asamoah: “Sha check the details @ my last
tweet”
At this point, as a young cultured boy from a
humble home, I was wondering: “what type of
event
centre do pools and rooms?”. Mind you, I
attended a
government school(Secondary) somewhere in
Ajah,
Lagos. Recently moved in with my uncle to
assist
him in his business, and the only time I got to
touch
the Steering of his Honda EOD and Toyota Prado
was when I was washing the cars. Trust me, I
wash
car sotey I almost went to PEAK Talent show to
showcase my car washing talent . Ohh! Did I tell
you that Kida Kudz was Michael’s buddy?
However, the new question now is: “How Did I
get
to associate with these rich kids?” Lol!, Shoutout
to
RCCG City Of David parish and Jesus Embassy
Parish. If you know those churches, you will
understand my point. And when I role with my
uncle (who stays in a neighbouring estate on
lekki
expressway), you will think am one hell of an
Ajebota(Born with Silver spoon).
(Back to convo)
Me: Aiite Bro, but abeg you go borrow me that
your
Christian Louboutin shoes oh! Which of d event
centres tho?
Asamoah: Ahaha! Charlie, I go bring Chucks for
you
jare. And its at Micheal’s house. Him papa don
travel, e mama na soji woman”
Like seriously? How spoilt can these kids be? Na
me
go get mind host party for my Papa house? Abi
na
my mama go gree make I invite friends for
party?
Well, as a comfirm Edo boy, I arranged, packaged
and ironed my characters.
Was about replying when MTN sent me a
that I exhausted my MB(I wished they sent it
earlier!!!!!!), then I used the last 10naira to
message Asamoah.
“MB don finish oh Guy, abeg help me arrange
any
greensprings girls.. I no wan carry classmates
wey
dey on lowcut go dia fah. And when u come,
shout
well well make my uncle wife hear you say
“Today
is
a special Xmas Eve hosted by the City Of David’s
Youth! Why you never bath?”. Charlie abeg no
fall
my hands!! OUTTAHERE!”
Then I dropped my Nokia X2 asap, ran to do the
chores (Please if you are a married woman,
married to a wealthy man, don’t ever treat his
siblings/Family Badly. Abeg!!!) . Even with my
Uncle wife’s 3 sisters[Esther(22),Faith(18),Abigail
(16)] around, I still had to do the works, while
they
behave like they started from the bottom with my
uncle. Hence, the reason I started calling myself
the Lekki Houseboy. Definitely not a cool
experience I tell you. Seeing your uncle being
controlled by some woman because her Dad is a
major contract provider, and ME, that came to
chop
company money now being used as houseboy..
Chaiiii!

To Be Continnued

Source:- http://www.lekkigists.com.ng/2018/02/diary-of-lekki-house-boy-part-1.html
Re: Diary Of A Lekki House Boy by Webvibez: 12:00pm On Feb 25, 2018
DIARY OF A LEKKI HOUSE BOY (PART 2)

After the chores, I picked one or two clothes my
uncle gave to me before he travelled.
Straight to the backyard to wash the Paul Smith
shirt in it. “Oh Lord! God Bless that tailor!!” I said
in my mind as I stood to laugh at the XL on the
label
right on the reflection of me in the windows. The
tailors opposite the estate are my best friends by
the way, to the extent that once they see me at
their door, the say “Uncle don dash you again?”,
and sometimes, I tell them I don’t have money
and
they do it free for me. (As a comfam customer).
Getting to the backyard, I saw a blessing in
disguise!!! Lol! Well, let me tell you why I had to
wash at the backyard. My Uncle’s wife caught
me
washing my clothes in my ROOM and made me
starve for days, calling me a village boy. Which
was
true, as I spent my first 14years in the village.
But
she now ordered I start washing my clothes at
the
backyard, and this faithful day was my very first.
Which marked the end of an Era
Earpiece plugged to my ear with Davido’s Dami
Duro song Jamming, I headed to the backyard.
Passing the store room, I felt like I was shouting
because I was singing along to the rave of the
moment, so I paused my music to test my voice,
but
what I heard was a soft moan coming from the
store
room. This was strange! As the store room was
ummm.. A store room. So I positioned myself,
the way I used to do when I wanna watch
Indecency from neighbour’s window. (R.I.P Dayo
).
As I drew closer to the window, the moaning
became clearer! Damn, it was just like it was in
Indecency. As it was a store room, it had no
cottons
and the window wasn’t completely closed. But
the
sun was rising, I immediately remembered
something about shadows in physics, so I
applied
physical calmness. As I tiptoed to the window
a
Ninja, I saw Abu. Abu was a family friend to my
uncle who came to visit earlier in the morning.
But
I
couldn’t see the girl he was on due to the small
opening on the window.
I tried guessing, this was when I remembered
Abigail and Faith went out in the morning while I
was washing their sister’s car. So, I concluded it
was Esther, in these thoughts, I tiptoed back to
where I abandoned my Mission “Wash Paul
Smith”
for party. Standing, bitting my nails and thinking
of
what JACK SPARROW would have done, I
reminisced on things Esther had done to me.
Treating me like an house boy, making me eat
left
overs and even insulting my Mum/Dad.. Which I
hated so much!!!!
Oh My!, I was so lost in thoughts to remember
that
I was having a hard on from the live Indecency I
just watched. I had to position my lagbaja
(Penees,Deeck,Anyhow ) very well when I got
back
to reality, so, I headed back to the house, leaving
the bucket, soap(bathing soap, she refused
giving
me omo), and the shirt.. Straight to the house
with
my evil thoughts.
In my Perry Cole boxers, Lagbaja was now
flaccid
when I entered the house, behold.. I got the
shock
of the year!!! (Ok! It was december 24th, and it
was
the shock of the year at that time.)
I opened the Door, looking straight to the
direction
of my room when someone called from the
kitchen
wing “Danladii!!”.. At this Moment, I was like a
confused confuse(no word for it I guess ). The
rate at which Lagbaja inflated couldn’t be
determined at that moment, . All I knew was that
If Perry Cole saw me in those boxers, he would
be
depressed. . I managed to look back, and there
she was, standing closed to the dinning table,
still
in her nighties, her hair scattered. And I stood,
praying that God turns me into an Owl(Do you
know owls can turn their heads in 360degrees?
Well, now we know. ) .
WATCH OUT FOR PART 3
Re: Diary Of A Lekki House Boy by xdos(m): 2:52pm On Feb 25, 2018
Good sense of humour. Nice story. Where is the pt3?
Re: Diary Of A Lekki House Boy by Webvibez: 12:59am On Feb 26, 2018
DIARY OF A LEKKI HOUSE BOY (PART 3)

IF YOU MISSED PART 2 CLICK HERE!!!

Esther was a final year student of Convenant
University, studying Business Administration, or
so
I heard when I eavesdropped on my uncle. She
was
tall, fair in complexion, some desirable lips and a
madt dimple contrasted with an tooth gap, when
she smiles, you will think she is the most caring
human on earth.. ( Guys, Don’t be deceived by
smiles ohhhh abeg!!!! ). Couldn’t determine the
size of her bosoms because she can sabi
package,
but she had an Bottom I once thought of while
self-
servicing. Trouble!!!!!!!!!
She comes to lagos straight from school before
going to Abuja where their(My Inlaw n her
sibblings) parents are based, but this december,
she wanted to stay in Lagos for reasons I didn’t
care to know because she was just a spoilt brat!.
Sometimes I looked at her and pitied the
husband
that was gonna marry her. But anyhow, “I must
use
Asamoah’s style to blackmail this beensh”. That
was
what I thought in less than 3seconds.
“Danladi what is this?” She asked looking at my
Lagbaja, still in its mask with a face like ” ” ..
Damn! That was too direct. I said in my
wandering
mind, before I could explain myself, she shunned
me, smiled and said:
“Where is my breakfast? I need to eat before I
take
this anti-malaria”..
Like seriously? , Esther smiled at me? Those
dimples just went in, giving way for the gap tooth
to shine at me? Because of why nah? Why?
Malaria?
Food? See this liar ohhhh! She nor know say I be
walking Lying detecting machine.
All these were on my mind, “I refused to be
bribed
like this”, I said to myself. So I told her where the
food was, still trying to cover my hellrection.
She said “Naurrie Boy”, turned around and left,
with another smile!!. Blood Of Goat!!!!!, another
smile? I frowned my face like shittt and popped
the
million dolar question “ESTHER, WHERE IS BROS
ABU?” With some balloteli’s 2012Euro Cup
Stand..
She paused, puzzled and shocked.. Looked at
me
with one hell of “WTF” on her face.
At this moment, I was feeling like the Puppet
Master(Can’t remember where I knew that f.a.g
sha). I had Esther right at my palms, I finally had
her like Asamoah had his Dad’s drivers. I was so
elated that lagbaja got jealous and deflated like a
baloon.(Scientists better look for explanations to
there mysteries surrounding the man tools.)
“What kind of a question is that? Which Abu are
you
talking about? And how dare you call my name
in
such a tone? Have you gone nuts or you think
you
are talking to your sister huh?” These were JAMB
questions I got, and to make the matter worst,
she
asked these questions in a very low tone, thats
so
not like Esther. So I thought to myself that she
didn’t want someone to hear us, definitely
making
her guilty. So I said “YOU THINK I DIDN’T SEE
YOU TWO?”..
This point, she was furious but she didn’t have
the
energy to slap me as she used to do, so I
thought
this was all from the bleep she got, she was
exhausted. (Yeah! I wrote bleep sha ). But a Jack
Sparrow Voice came to me like an angel and said
“Hey silly, she is 22, Abu is 30+ but single, you
think you can blackmail her?”..
This was when I realised I have allowed
vengeance
take over me, so I apologised, told her I was just
trying to play with her because she looked weak
and sick. This was when a clue entered! She had
malaria, she was in her nighties at 2pm, I didn’t
see
her this morning. But damn, how come her hair
was
scattered? “I don’t have your time now, don’t
ever pull a psychological joke on me ever in your
life, you get it init?”.. YES! MAH!!!!, I exclaimed as
I
answered her like I was a cadet and she my
commandant.
I left the kitchen entrance embarrassed as I went
straight up to wear a Kaftan (long sleeved shirt),
immediately I wore it, I headed straight to the
store
room and banged the door oppened..
Ladies and gentlemen, the previous Record of
The
Shock of the Year was once again broken on the
same day.. I had a new Shock of the year!!!!

WATCH OUT FOR PART 4
Re: Diary Of A Lekki House Boy by Webvibez: 1:02am On Feb 26, 2018
DIARY OF A LEKKI HOUSE BOY (PART 4)

IF YOU MISSED PART 3 CLICK HERE!!!
“Friends hurts the most, be careful of the friends
you keep”.. Funny how I remembered the words
of my teacher advising me to stay away from the kind
of friends I associates with while I stood there,
looking at Bros Abu and the woman, I guess she
was the one I called my Uncle’s Wife few hours
ago but at this moment, she was just a woman.
“Ummm.. Ummmm.. Danladi, what are you doing
here?” She asked in the most vulnerable voice
ever, as she stood up from the Old sets of mattress
that were in the store,sweating profusely like some
stainless steel with ice block inside! while Oga
Abu was busy wearing his trousers. Damn! He was
also wearing perry colev? and I didn’t remember
seeing him remove the condoms. Like he used it
anyways. “Joyce weds Daniel”, as I saw it on their wedding
calendar the previous day, Joyce was from a
wealthy home,a graduate of Law in A.B.U Zaria
in
her mid 20’s. Didn’t really pay attention to her
physical appearances as she was my uncle’s
wife.
But she was a beauty to behold, especially now
that
I got to see those b.o.obs she has refused to let
sagged. Unfortunately it was all physical beauty,
because I just saw the ugliest woman ever!
What went wrong? Could it be that my uncle with
his pot belly (which explains the XL shirts he
keeps
giving me ) couldn’t satisfy his wife in bed? Or is
it
because he is hardly at home? Why? They are
just
2years old, no child yet, is that uncle of mine
impotent? Abi this Abu of a man use jazz?
“My Guy!, its not what you think”.. Abu
interrupted
my thinkology(pardon! ). I looked at him, I felt a
rage inside of me and wanted to break his head,
but
thank the gods, they over took my actions, I just
looked at him and left the store room. (Oga Abu
grab oh! Make he no use style beat me for that
room because na danger zone I enter.)
The phone rang, it was asamoah, I picked it and
he
started saying words I don’t understand. All I
understood was “I don find girl for you”. I have
been thinking for almost 2hours in my room, as
to
why Joyce will cheat on my uncle that worships
her. But I thought to myself that enough was
enough, so I brought my phone, opened my
opera
mini, opened my Saved Pages, I was a fan of
Lisa
Ann and Kapri Styles, so I had pictures of her on
web pages saved in my browser. This was an
attempt to stop thinking of my uncle’s wife
Unclothedness abomination. Or so I thought .
“Grrrrhhhhhhhh! Grrrrhhhhhhhh!!
Grrrrhhhhhhhh!!!” The bell by the gate rang, while
your boy was busy looking for soap to put
lagbaja
to
sleep (Same soap I left outside oh!). At this
moment, the thoughts of Joyce came again!.
“Why
did this Uncle of mine listen to his wife in not
having a gateman? How am I supposed to go
out
there like this to open the gate?”. Wssssh! Back
to
my kaftan, with some hard-on lost, I went to
open
the gate, taking note that the Honda EOD was
missing, meaning Joyce wasn’t around, Faith
and
Abigail came in. Abigail didn’t greet me, but faith
did.
Faith was a chubby girl, more like the younger
Toolz in person. An engineering student in
Landmark University and with an inquisitive
brain.
She greeted me and I asked how her outing was,
she didn’t answer but asked why my eyes were
dull,
told her I just woke up.
I closed the gate and walked behind them, I don’t
know why my eyes went straight to faith’s A$$,
but
whatever it was, “Blood of Goat” was all my brain
could interpret to my eyes, I tried comparing it
with
that of Lisa Ann’s but I was more interested in
knowing the kind of panties she wore. So I
abandoned the comparison and tried tracing the
panty lines, at this moment, I wasn’t conscious
of
the environment. All I was following was an A$$
and the rhyme that came to mind was “17, 18,
Dohgohroh…
I saw legs climb a small stair, this was when I
realised we were at the entrance to the house,
and
like someone snapped out of being hypnotised, I
ironed my movements, put both hands in my
kaftan
shirt to position myself. Ohhh! I went to the
backyard to pick up my soap because this new
era
of temptation was getting much.
Got to my room, straight to the bathroom and I
masturbathed with Joyce’s Unclothedness,
Faith’s
A$$ and Esther’s Smile in mind, I was so sure I
was
gonna cum twice but phuck this silly brain, it
always decieves me. Just once and I have lost
the
hormones? Upon all the build up? Hope say I nor
resemble my uncle oh?

WATCH OUT FOR PART 5
Re: Diary Of A Lekki House Boy by Webvibez: 1:19am On Feb 27, 2018
DIARY OF A LEKKI HOUSE BOY (PART 5)

When will I get to phuck, bang, bleep, straf a
real pussay? When will my hands retire from
easing my intimate urges? Why am I even
afraid of sex? Which way nah?”
I was asking myself in my post-masterbating
trauma while I used my towel to clean myself,
Ofcourse I took my bath.
In contrast, I was not sexually active, I was
more like a kid that lies to himself “No Sex, it
destroys lives”. But as a Lone wolf, I stay
home fantasising about sex, how a pussay
will feel in my umm.. Maybe a huge lagbaja.
Lagbaja was a name my ex gave to my
Joystick (Long story I tell you, but she gave it
that name because I always wore Two
underwears: Perry Coles n Swimming pants.
And she never got to see it, she only felt it via
feelings)
Dressed, headed to the kitchen to find some
food.
On entering the kitchen, I saw Joyce(The
Woman) cooking noodles and when she saw
me, I felt an electric shock ran through her.
“Good evening aunty” was all I said.
“Evening danladi.. You want some noodles?”
She asked.
Ahahahaha! What? She asked if I wanted
noodles?
She phucking asked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
“No ma” I said with a straight face as I went
to take bread from the fridge, looking outside
the compound, the Honda EOD was still not
around, so I headed straight to d sitting room
with “So Bros Abu drive that car wey I wash
commot? He dey craze? On my mind. But she
called me and said:
“Danladi we need to talk”.
I have seen this before, right? Yeah!! In the
movies.
As much as I like Hollywood fictional movies,
I am of the highest opinion that Nollywood
(Wtf! Hollywood is in Blackberry dictionary
and Nollywood aint here? ) is the best when it
comes
to moral lessons.
I stood, looked back at her, straight in her
eyes and said:
“I don’t what to hear anything, we don’t have
anything!”.
I felt like the Boss. Dem no born my uncle
well make he raise voice for him wife like I
did just now. I was in this bossy euphoria
when I heard footsteps coming down the
stairs.
“Mahmah, (a name they call themselves,
ajeboptas tho) do you have any panadol
left?” Esther asked Joyce. Joyce was kind of
shaky but she managed to asked “You still
having the headache?”.. That was the last I
heard when I took my Bread and Barma to
the sitting room as fantasies of me
blackmailing this
rich Lawyer dreaded me .
“What if I tell her I wanted a round? Or
perhaps, I ask for money? Chai! Danladi you
don hammer!, you be Wassup nigga”..
Drake’s The Motto was playing on MTVB, so I
kept on repeating “Real Nigga wassup “, I
never really
knew what drake was saying tho.
“Danladi! Why do you always insert a bread
inside barma? I told you 3days ago that this is
not how its done, village boy swags”, Faith
said with a smile.
Faith was a follower on twitter as I followed
her also(She had about 4k followes tho), we
chat once in a while on DMs but I was always
shy to speak to her facially because she had
this british accent and I, myself, a confirm
benin accent accompanied by stammering.
“Un.. n..n..serious Girl of a..of a thing”.. I
smiled and said.
She was somehow friendly, and I wasn’t
comfortable, so I asked if she cared for some
bread which she turned down. Sorry I have to
put this in a convo, no vex.
Faith: So, Lazii Druid’s Party at micheal’s
house?
Me: Looked up, how did… (Shocked face and
she interrupted)
Faith: Saw it on your mentions, and kida kudz
even retweeted the original tweet by the
host.
Me: Oh! Cool, you wanna go?
Faith: Yup, I retweeted it as a favour, and
asamoah said he would give me a blind date.
Cool right?
Me: Yeah! (Pretty much in my angry mood)
Faith: What time is it though?
Me: Its 8pm till you pass out, but non
residents of VGC will have to be there before
7:30pm.
Faith: 5pm already, I guess I better get ready..
*I swear I thought she was joking*
WATCH OUT FOR PART 6

Read More:- http://www.lekkigists.com.ng/2018/02/diary-of-lekki-house-boy-part-5.html

10 Reasons Smart Guys Fail With Women (and What To Do About It) / See What Nairalanders Has Turned Nairaland Into (photos) / I Am Lonely And I Need A Boyfriend – Nigerian Lady Took To Her Facebook Page

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55