Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,339 members, 7,811,985 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:41 AM

Articles For A Campus Mag Needed - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Articles For A Campus Mag Needed (648 Views)

Campus Life. The Girls. The Ghetto. The Garri. The Glory. / My Life On Campus... (A MUST READ!!!) / Diary Of A Campus Babe...i Would Never Forget That Day. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Articles For A Campus Mag Needed by 9japple(m): 12:38pm On Apr 27, 2010
i'm a resource editor for Campus Mingles a sizzling spicy and spectacular campus mag to hit the market nationwide soon. we are now poised to receive feature articles on virtually any topic that would interest the nigerian student/youth. if you think you are intellectually gifted enough to work with us, join the crew cos we need correspondents (male and female) in all the universities in nigeria.i am based in uniport. send your articles, applications, jokes, sensational issues you want us to feature or conduct a poll on, true life stories,etc now. we have a reward system for those who want to work with u on the crew. robinson amazino, 08068429492, waywitwurdz@yahoo.com
Re: Articles For A Campus Mag Needed by kamalcole(m): 4:38pm On Apr 28, 2010
What knd r u lk @? I could drop lines on sex & related issues.if int let mi no.
Re: Articles For A Campus Mag Needed by 9japple(m): 9:16am On Apr 29, 2010
hi Kamal, the instruction is simple, if you want to work with us send me a mail or call the number i left behind. Any issue /topic is welcome. you might include a sample in your email
Re: Articles For A Campus Mag Needed by kamalcole(m): 8:46am On May 03, 2010