Stats: 3,153,526 members, 7,819,894 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:43 AM

"Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa (14742 Views)

Our Lives Under Lockdown By Abuja, Lagos And Kaduna Residents / Our Lives Under Threat, Ibadan Family Heads Cry Out To Buhari / Our Lives Under Python Dance Ii – South-east Residents Speak (2) (3) (4)

"Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by Aguoru122: 1:22pm On Mar 06, 2018
As the spate of killings across Nigeria continues unabated, Senator Mao Ohuabunwa has blasted the federal government led by the All Progressives Congress (APC) for its apparent inability to stem the tide of bloodletting, saying the ruling party now values animal lives more than human lives.

Ohuabunwa, who represents Abia North at the National Assembly, made the observation while speaking at the inauguration of a motorised water bore hole he attracted for Nneato community in Umunneochi Local Government Area through the Anambra-Imo River Basin Development Authority.

“Nigeria is so insecure today that we no longer talk of killings but the number of those killed. We have lost value for human lives. In Nigeria, under APC leadership, cows and dogs have more values than human beings,” he said.

The federal lawmaker lamented that Nigeria has been turned into a huge slaughter house by those who take delight in shedding human blood while the ruling party and the presidency watch the orgy of killings helplessly.

According to him, never in the history of Nigeria has “insecurity gone as bad as it is today,” noting that the situation had gone so bad that cows that got slaughtered at abattoirs get dignified death than Nigerians who get slaughtered in their homes and farms.

The Senator therefore challenged the APC-led federal government to rise above defeatist attitude of buck passing and take responsibility for its failure to protect lives and property of Nigerians.

He pointed out that the seeming inability of the federal government to rein in the marauding herdsmen and secure lives and property of Nigerians was already creating internal problems for ruling party as many APC senators just like other concerned Nigerians have lost confidence in the APC-led federal government.

He said: “I can tell you that APC senators are now playing more opposition than their PDP counterparts because they have lost faith in their party. Very soon, they will defect en masse to PDP. They are only waiting for the right time to strike.

“They (concerned APC senators) are ashamed of what to tell their constituents during campaign. Is it to tell them that their party brought hunger and allowed killings of innocent Nigerians? No, they are tired of the lies.”

Ohuabunwa disclosed that aside from water projects, he had also attracted N50 million worth of hospital equipment to health centres in his constituency and distributed 10 electricity transformers as well.

The former Speaker of ECOWAS Parliament also flagged off the construction of a cottage hospital at Umunneukwu Agbo in Isuikwuato which he said would be ready before the end of the year, assuring his people that every community in Abia North zone would have a functional health centre before the end of his tenure.

Speakers at the event, including the Town Union President of Eziama Nneato Community, Dr. Emma Onyearo, and a community leader, Sir Ifeanyi Okechukwu, lauded Ohuabunwa for solving the water problem in the area.

Chairman of Umunneochi Local Government Area, Chief Okey Igwe, who described Ohuabunwa as “a performing and accessible senator,” said the people are very happy and proud of his quality representation in the Senate.

https://www.google.com.ng/amp/s/www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2018/03/06/ohuabunwa-apc-govt-values-animal-more-than-human-lives/amp/

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by stefanweeks: 1:28pm On Mar 06, 2018
Buhari this, Buhari that!

Some of this people critiquing him are far worse.

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by ItsTutsi(m): 1:39pm On Mar 06, 2018
useless delusional ipob flat.head,have u address the issue of ritual and kidnapping in abia state?

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by usba: 1:46pm On Mar 06, 2018
Senator pig and idiot representing Beerfraud sinstorium dungstrict has spoken.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by ZombieTAMER: 1:56pm On Mar 06, 2018
usba:
ItsTutsi:
useless delusional ipob flat.head,have u address the issue of ritual and kidnapping in abia state?
stefanweeks:
Buhari this, Buhari that!

Some of this people critiquing him are far worse.

I heard in the news that cows escaped from Daura today and ran into social media....

Now I believe undecided

134 Likes 18 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by ZombieTAMER: 1:58pm On Mar 06, 2018
Zombies cannot argue intelligently

All they know is abusive and foul language
It's quite tragic

78 Likes 5 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by 4kDdullard: 2:01pm On Mar 06, 2018
usba:
When u fall a victim you go no say no be Ipob mata but for now kwuntinu

56 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by stefanweeks: 2:02pm On Mar 06, 2018
ZombieTAMER:

I heard in the news that cows escaped from Daura today and ran into social media....

Now I believe undecided

Please ensure you don't quote me again.

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by iLoveAnambra(m): 2:03pm On Mar 06, 2018
when Buhari himself is a cow too

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by ZombieTAMER: 2:04pm On Mar 06, 2018
stefanweeks:

Please ensure you don't quote me again.

47 Likes 4 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by usba: 2:07pm On Mar 06, 2018
ZombieTAMER:

Now I believe undecided

I heard pigs escaped from Cownu father's compound and ran into social media....

Now I believe

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by ZombieTAMER: 2:08pm On Mar 06, 2018
ItsTutsi:
it's not ur fault,foolishness is within ur lineage..since ur ancestors were deceived and fooled into sacrificing their lives by the coward OJUKWU,ull probably fall for anything

May what befell the good people of Agatu.. Nimbo etc
Under the watchful eyes of Buhari and Apc

Befall you and your entire house hold ..
Amen..

So shall it be
Unless there is no God in heaven.

56 Likes 8 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by usba: 2:09pm On Mar 06, 2018
4kDdullard:
When u fall a victim you go no say no mata Ipod mata but for now kwuntinu

Your elders have already fallen victims to Cownu head of pigs in Enugu, who were beaten by thugs or porks
Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by ZombieTAMER: 2:11pm On Mar 06, 2018
usba:
[s][/s]

I heard pigs escaped from Cownu father's compound and ran into social media....

Now I believe

The only reason you support Buhari and endorse the silent annihilation of the middle belt is simply because you are a Muslim....

You admitted it before
And you have been true to your word

But continue.... Karma is on the horizon
Enjoy the moment

47 Likes 7 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by ZombieTAMER: 2:13pm On Mar 06, 2018
usba:
[s][/s]

Your elders have already fallen victims to Cownu head of pigs in Enugu, who were beaten by thugs or porks

There is only one destination for Buhari and his brainwashed supporters

42 Likes 7 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by usba: 2:19pm On Mar 06, 2018
ZombieTAMER:

The only reason you support Buhari and endorse the silent annihilation of the middle belt is simply because you are a Muslim....

You admitted it before
And you have been true to your word

But continue.... Karma is on the horizon
Enjoy the moment

A liar thinking any sane individual will join in liedorm.
Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by usba: 2:23pm On Mar 06, 2018
ZombieTAMER:

There is only one destination for Buhari and his brainwashed supporters

The end of every cownu supporter and brainwashed farts

[img]https://www./wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Nigerian-Army-IPOB-members-News.png[/img]

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by ZombieTAMER: 2:24pm On Mar 06, 2018
usba:
[s][/s]

A liar thinking any sane individual will join in liedorm.

I know you will deny it
It's in your DNA... But continue your dance while the spirits beat drums for you

Enjoy the massacre of innocent people while it lasts

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by ZombieTAMER: 2:26pm On Mar 06, 2018
usba:
[s][/s]

32 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by usba: 2:28pm On Mar 06, 2018
ZombieTAMER:

I know you will deny it
It's in your DNA... But continue your dance while the spirits beat drums for you

Enjoy the massacre of innocent people while it lasts

Look at what is talking, the same people who were jubilating over the murder of innocent people in Benue are deceiving themselves that they are concerned.

sirequity:

https://www.headlineng.com/massob-justifies-herdsmen-killings-benue-taraba-says-payback-time/

lalasticlala

Find another sob tale to lie with, deceiver!
Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by ZombieTAMER: 2:35pm On Mar 06, 2018
usba:
[s][/s]

Look at what is talking, the same people who were jubilating over the murder of innocent people in Benue are deceiving themselves that they are concerned.

Find another sob tale to lie with, deceiver!

Keep commending Buhari for his wonderful work in the middle belt...
A day of reckoning is near
You can deceive other shallow minded Christians

But I see right through you undecided
Keep applauding evil

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by usba: 2:43pm On Mar 06, 2018
ZombieTAMER:

Keep commending Buhari for his wonderful work in the middle belt...
A day of reckoning is near
You can deceive other shallow minded Christians

But I see right through you undecided
Keep applauding evil

Keep politicising the deaths of innocents while at the same time laughing at them

sirequity:

https://www.headlineng.com/massob-justifies-herdsmen-killings-benue-taraba-says-payback-time/

lalasticlala
Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by Stingman: 2:45pm On Mar 06, 2018
ItsTutsi:

What is python dance for? grin grin

Let's know any operation has been launched for the killer Fulani herdsmen...

slimy vultures everywhere...

13 Likes

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by Stingman: 2:48pm On Mar 06, 2018
usba:
[s][/s]

[img]https://www./wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Nigerian-Army-IPOB-members-News.png[/img]

...they are better than the end of Cowharians...your supporters...

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by usba: 2:51pm On Mar 06, 2018
Stingman:

...they are better than the end of Cowharians...your supporters...

Keep celebrating the death of innocents:

sirequity:

lalasticlala
Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by ItsTutsi(m): 2:53pm On Mar 06, 2018
python dance was for ipob flat.heads and the pigdiot bleaching cownu,
Stingman:

What is python dance for? grin grin

Let's know any operation has been launched for the killer Fulani herdsmen...

slimy vultures everywhere...
Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by Stingman: 2:54pm On Mar 06, 2018
usba:
[s][/s]

Keep celebrating the death of innocents:

...keep celebrating the humiliation and killing of the innocents simply because they are protesting rightly and unarmed...

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by Stingman: 2:56pm On Mar 06, 2018
ItsTutsi:
python dance was for ipob flat.heads and the pigdiot bleaching cownu,

Illiterate..go and read the mission of Python dance...and then you cow can return for further discussions..

Meanwhile, name the operation for killer herdsmen...If not....big shame on you and your clueless government.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by 4kDdullard: 2:57pm On Mar 06, 2018
usba:
[s][/s]

And boko haram is doing a fine job to checkmate population explosion in that your useless enclave.Very soon you will go the way of your folks while your idol doesn't give a f^ck if you existed.

Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by ItsTutsi(m): 3:01pm On Mar 06, 2018
and thank God,God is not a sadist like u..u are probably one of those bigot begotten son of a fulani herdsman that raped ur mother while she was farming weed to smoke grin cheesy
ZombieTAMER:

May what befall the good people of Agatu.. Nimbo etc
Under the watchful eyes of Buhari and Apc

Befall you and your entire house hold ..
Amen..

So shall it be
Unless there is no God in heaven.
Re: "Cows And Dogs More Valuable Than Human Lives Under APC" - Senator Ohuabunwa by usba: 3:11pm On Mar 06, 2018
Stingman:

...keep celebrating the humiliation and killing of the innocents simply because they are protesting rightly and unarmed...

grin grin grin grin you mean this?

usba:
[s][/s]

Igbos Are As Disunited As Nigerian Youths - Tony Momoh / Replicate Seamless Political Transition In Lagos Nationwide, Ekwunife Tells APC / Salihu 'Dawisu' Tanko Yakasai Returns To APC In Kano

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38