Stats: 3,152,684 members, 7,816,788 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:11 PM

The World’s Most Expensive Toothbrush Costs N1.5 Million - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / The World’s Most Expensive Toothbrush Costs N1.5 Million (675 Views)

Hemgenix: This Is World’s Most Expensive Drug And It Costs $3.5 Million Per Dose / Young Man Commits Suicide After Losing N1.5 Million In His Bet Account (photos) / Toothbrush Removed From Indian Man Stomach After He Swallowed It While Brushing (2) (3) (4)

The World’s Most Expensive Toothbrush Costs N1.5 Million by massmediang: 12:38am On Apr 05, 2018
This is not the usual toothbrush. It is something special. This is a toothbrush that took four years to manufacture. Dental hygiene has, in fact, been moved to a new high.

A company called Reinast unveiled the world’s most expensive toothbrush priced at a staggering €3,200 (Approx. $4,367USD). This is about N1.5 Million. Wow! This must be wonderful in the mouth.
Made in Germany from full body premium titanium, it comes in titanium, champagne, rose and matte-black colors which adapt seamlessly to every surroundings. These brushes sport an antibacterial coating and replaceable brush heads; every six months the company delivers six new bristle heads to customers, free of charge.

This is a special toothbrush that gives you a feeling of paradise while brushing. Why not try one? You’ll love it.
See; http://massmediang.com/the-worlds-most-expensive-toothbrush-costs-n1-5-million/

Re: The World’s Most Expensive Toothbrush Costs N1.5 Million by Oyindidi(f): 12:41am On Apr 05, 2018
End time brush

Re: The World’s Most Expensive Toothbrush Costs N1.5 Million by Nobody: 12:49am On Apr 05, 2018
I hope when I use it, and I smile at people, they will just lose all sense of control, forcefully demand my bank account number and wire me half their savings.

If not, their fada yansh.

Re: The World’s Most Expensive Toothbrush Costs N1.5 Million by yanabasee(m): 12:52am On Apr 05, 2018
Most especially..... Tinubu really should go for this brush!!! Highly recommendable...

For how long will one be given the bristle head for free?

Re: The World’s Most Expensive Toothbrush Costs N1.5 Million by Nobody: 2:15am On Apr 05, 2018
This World it's too early to annoy me please.

Re: The World’s Most Expensive Toothbrush Costs N1.5 Million by mrtomola(m): 6:31am On Apr 05, 2018
OneCorner:

ur daddy need one sef grin
but poverty won't let it apun

Chisos shocked ! In Wole Soyinka's voice : This is a barbaric unpalatable jaromotorious response. grin grin. Bhad Guy, I fear you o.
Re: The World’s Most Expensive Toothbrush Costs N1.5 Million by ADENIKETINA2015(f): 6:40am On Apr 05, 2018
Where can I order cos I need to gift it to Tinubu?
Re: The World’s Most Expensive Toothbrush Costs N1.5 Million by MetroBaba1(m): 6:51am On Apr 05, 2018
yanabasee:
Most especially..... Tinubu really should go for this brush!!! Highly recommendable...

For how long will one be given the bristle head for free?

I Swear

Re: The World’s Most Expensive Toothbrush Costs N1.5 Million by Masama: 6:57am On Apr 05, 2018
Op, You even get mind dey say make we try one, if I try one finish, na you go pay my next house rent?

Double Power / Pls What Is The Right Dose For Levofloxacin 500 / Get Paid To Donate Your Sperms

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14