Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,269 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:01 AM

#lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava (14859 Views)

How Much Is A Ton Of Cassava Now / Estimated Cost Of Farming 1 Hectare Of Cassava / Fresh TME Cassava Spieces Stems Available In large & Small Quantity (2) (3) (4)

#lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by CowHard: 7:11am On Apr 26, 2018
Not all Nigerian youths are actually lazy like the presidency claimed
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by CowHard: 7:13am On Apr 26, 2018
youths not lazy

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by CowHard: 7:42am On Apr 26, 2018
More

1 Share

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by DOZIE2COOL(m): 10:40am On Apr 26, 2018
Like if this guy isn't Lazy, share if he is L**y(northern)

37 Likes 3 Shares

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by johnime: 10:40am On Apr 26, 2018
A visa offers a better life. So does your PVC.

The PVC is cheaper than any visa; it’s literally free.

Add that to the fact that Nigeria is now the poverty capital of the world - we have more people living in extreme poverty than ANY other country.

Why are you people angry

14 Likes

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by BruncleZuma: 10:40am On Apr 26, 2018
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by dinachi(m): 10:40am On Apr 26, 2018
This is either Enugu, Edo or Kogi

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by Shehucom(m): 10:40am On Apr 26, 2018
The president Never said Nigeria youths are Lazy..

Mischief Makers have succeeded.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by propanet(m): 10:42am On Apr 26, 2018
Don't work yourself to death all in the name of trying to convince the nation that you aren't lazy.
This is more like suffering and not hardwork.

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by MrKorky(m): 10:42am On Apr 26, 2018
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by Donshemzy1234: 10:42am On Apr 26, 2018
The country has been messed up by the Daura fool. 2019 will tell.

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by talk2saintify(m): 10:42am On Apr 26, 2018

Lazy Nigerian this Lazy Nigerian That
Make Pesin Hear word biko
Buhari is Psycho!!

Where is my Money
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by BiggerbossAmani(m): 10:42am On Apr 26, 2018
cry cry

All this we are doing to proof Buhari wrong ( i am not left out )
Is nonsensical rubbish

In Develop countries you will never see them proofing their president wrong because he abuse them. Rather they protest against his/her government not to be reacting like chemicals on social media.

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by stevodot22(m): 10:43am On Apr 26, 2018
God bless ur hustle.and Fulani herdsmen will not invade ur farm, but watch ur back!

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by Olukokosir(m): 10:43am On Apr 26, 2018
Were is d cassava cus na jst palm tree I dey see nd red soil

Or is it my eyes

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by Dottore: 10:43am On Apr 26, 2018
Where's the Csava
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by Hotzone(m): 10:43am On Apr 26, 2018
dinachi:
This is either Enugu, Edo or Kogi
Based on soil texture u missed Okigwe
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by alphaconde(m): 10:44am On Apr 26, 2018
buhari actually wanted to mention the amnesty guys in the niger delta but was too scared not to create an uproar. however fear led him to do the worse. thats what fear makes us do. Bleep fear

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by 360great(m): 10:44am On Apr 26, 2018
Nice one
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by Nobody: 10:45am On Apr 26, 2018
johnime:
A visa offers a better life. So does your PVC.

The PVC is cheaper than any visa; it’s literally free.

Add that to the fact that Nigeria is now the poverty capital of the world - we have more people living in extreme poverty than ANY other country.

Why are you people angry
Yes I got my PVC and I will vote Buhari next year .
So help me God .Amen …
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by Mutemenot(m): 10:45am On Apr 26, 2018
Nice one . But That your soil is not good for cassava farming shocked
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by yazach: 10:45am On Apr 26, 2018
This is not the youth PMB was referring to, so if you are hardworking, you are not among lazy youths
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by ipobarecriminals: 10:46am On Apr 26, 2018
sad don't mind the old man
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by Sirpaul(m): 10:46am On Apr 26, 2018
Please get your PVC...... that's the code

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by Nobody: 10:47am On Apr 26, 2018
Shehucom:

Honestly after seeing that video . I found out these PDP people and IPIGS are the real propagandist in Nigeria .
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by ipobarecriminals: 10:47am On Apr 26, 2018
shocked wink cool grin grin
Shehucom:

Shehucom:

I forgive u sha

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by dollyjoy(f): 10:47am On Apr 26, 2018
Shehucom:

Oooh please !!!
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by DannyJ19(m): 10:47am On Apr 26, 2018
Cassava nko
Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by Senorprinz(m): 10:48am On Apr 26, 2018
propanet:
Don't work yourself to death all in the name of trying to convince the nation that you aren't lazy.
This is more like suffering and not hardwork.
as in ehn, people don't realize that poverty comes from mental laziness and not physical laziness.

Re: #lazyyouths Nairalander Cultivates Cassava by Nobody: 10:48am On Apr 26, 2018
Sirpaul:
Please get your PVC...... that's the code
Yes we will get our PVCs and vote pmb .
You go wail till 2087

POULTRY MARKET Whatsapp Group / FG Procures N646m Farming Equipments For Farmers In SouthEast / Is It Time To Embrace GMO Food?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35