Stats: 3,153,826 members, 7,820,904 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:39 AM

The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt (1535 Views)

The Crowd That Came To Vote In Borno While The Military Kept Watch (Photos) / Nigerian Candidate's U.S. Visit Was Temporary Reprieve From Graft Ban (Reuters) / Reuters: Nigerian Candidate's U.S. Visit Was Temporary Reprieve From Graft Ban (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt by Nobody: 9:00am On Apr 27, 2018
Any house built on lies and deceits will continue to fall. The picture you saw yesterday was match Nigeria played two years back against Egypt that Kaduna stadium was overcrowded and Nigeria was fined for that. Bubu media handlers and The residence zombies will do everything humanly possible for the total failure to remain relevant.

Re: The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt by hucienda: 9:02am On Apr 27, 2018
wow shocked
Re: The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt by Nobody: 9:05am On Apr 27, 2018
hucienda:
wow
yes, they want to mislead the public, they think we are dullards like them!

Re: The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt by BankeSmalls(f): 9:08am On Apr 27, 2018

Re: The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt by MadeInTokyo: 9:10am On Apr 27, 2018

Buhari and his zombies supporters are the most confused set of people on earth

Buhari Is a fraud and monumental disaster

Re: The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt by Nobody: 9:12am On Apr 27, 2018
MadeInTokyo:
Buhari and his zombies supporters are the most confused set of people on earth
Buhari Is a fraud and monumental disaster
lol, iam telling you. they think we Dont do research, brainless fellas!

Re: The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt by SalamRushdie: 9:14am On Apr 27, 2018
Na wa oo .paperwhite , doctokwus your input is required here
Re: The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt by ufuosman(m): 9:24am On Apr 27, 2018
Buhari hear advice resign, u too stubborn
Re: The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt by aragonchuks(m): 9:32am On Apr 27, 2018
Na them

Re: The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt by Mynd44: 9:48am On Apr 27, 2018
8. Don't post false information on Nairaland
Re: The Crowd U See Yesterday On Buhari Visit Was Nig Match Vs Egypt by Firgemachar: 9:48am On Apr 27, 2018
Wow

I am so disappointed in naptu2. Is he a muslim?

(1)

War Between Ikot Uko And Awanfia Village In Akwa Ubom State / Buhari In China: What Is Wrong With This Picture / Father Of Nine Die Trying To Rescue Harvested Cassava From Flood In Anambra(pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7