Stats: 3,151,332 members, 7,811,968 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:08 AM

See The Big Scorpion I Just Killed Ooo - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See The Big Scorpion I Just Killed Ooo (3895 Views)

Who Can Identify This Bushmeat I Just Killed? (Graphic pics) / Big Scorpion A Boy Killed Today (pictures) / I Just Caught A Big Scorpion [Pics] (2) (3) (4)

Re: See The Big Scorpion I Just Killed Ooo by Fredyrr: 5:19pm On May 13, 2021
IamPlato:

The Worse Thing That Can Happen To A Man is Getting You Prick Stung by A Scorpion
no be lie cheesy
Re: See The Big Scorpion I Just Killed Ooo by OluGideon: 11:01pm On May 13, 2021

1 Share

Re: See The Big Scorpion I Just Killed Ooo by Nobody: 2:43pm On May 14, 2021
Demn, if you know how much scorpion liquid cost you won't let it waste
Re: See The Big Scorpion I Just Killed Ooo by Lonelypacifist6: 5:54pm On May 14, 2021
Don't you know scorpion venom is the most expensive liquid in the world? Something wey you for tie down dey extract the venom.

How To Make Your Dick Stand At Attention Always !!! - Strictly For Adults Pls.. / Funny Cartoons To Help You Relax This Weekend. / How I Became A Sex Machine

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5