Stats: 3,152,335 members, 7,815,661 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:09 PM

Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) (59512 Views)

“You Look Like A Yahoo Boy”- D’banj’s Wife, Lineo Jokingly Tells Him / Mr Ibu Visits Davido, Tells Him Not To Buy All The Houses In Lagos / Postponement: I Go Dye Blasts Buhari. Tells Him To Apologise (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Cornerstone2020(m): 10:27pm On May 17, 2018
Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by CSTR1003: 10:27pm On May 17, 2018
The power of a good pusssy.
I understand how he feels.

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by maestroferddi: 10:28pm On May 17, 2018
Ethnic clash here again...

My Mercedes is bigger than yours.

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by alhassanyusuf29(m): 10:28pm On May 17, 2018
second class inyamuri flat.heads are all hyped and happy bcuz of small recognition from the Yoruba tribe grin cheesy

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by computer0810(m): 10:28pm On May 17, 2018
davido is useless to d Yorubanation we datch d Igbo tribe and he should pls stop singing is jagons in yoruba

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Hfavored: 10:30pm On May 17, 2018
Igbo Amaka

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Fatherofdragons: 10:30pm On May 17, 2018
alhassanyusuf29:
second class inyamuri flat.heads are all hyped and happy bcuz of small recognition from the Yoruba tribe grin cheesy
Aboki this thread is not for u, Go and do what u know how to do best which is........

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Cowbuhari: 10:31pm On May 17, 2018
Siddeek:
Yes! They are winning in India Malaysia and the entire Middle East in their legitimate business. Cursed tribe.

Afonja don't forget to hang ur useless self.... Ewedu bastard

32 Likes

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Fatherofdragons: 10:31pm On May 17, 2018
computer0810:
davido is useless to d Yorubanation we datch d Igbo tribe and he should pls stop singing is jagons in yoruba
Ahhhh annnnnn why naaa

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by maestroferddi: 10:32pm On May 17, 2018
Siddeek:
Yes! They are winning in India Malaysia and the entire Middle East in their legitimate business. Cursed tribe.
Kamoru what is peppering you so badly?

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by delpee(f): 10:33pm On May 17, 2018
Davidos grandmum was an Igbo woman.

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Siddeek: 10:34pm On May 17, 2018
Cowbuhari:

Afonja don't forget to hang ur useless self.... Ewedu bastard
I don't care how pained you are. I stand by my words.
Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by obaataaokpaewu: 10:35pm On May 17, 2018
Tge same way I will shout, "I be Isoko, Isoko is winning" . I love you Oghenetano, I will buy you a Porsche when TRON gets to $500 embarassed embarassed
Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by deji17: 10:38pm On May 17, 2018
Low self esteem. Why do these guys always in need of someone to massage their bruised ego?

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Anambra1stSon(m): 10:38pm On May 17, 2018
Fatherofdragons:
afonjas right now especially

YorubaAssasin
Davido's grandmother is from southeast, Davido's father and uncles grow up in Enugu former eastern region, before the war and after, before they relocated to Ibadan, his father and brothers speaks Igbo fluently.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Siddeek: 10:38pm On May 17, 2018
maestroferddi:
Kamoru what is peppering you so badly?

chukwudi there will be ipob protest in China tomorrow. Make sure you come out and protest. grin

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Fatherofdragons: 10:38pm On May 17, 2018
Meanwhile.........
IGBO AMAKA

26 Likes

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by livinbygrace: 10:38pm On May 17, 2018
midolian:
just like FFK

Wetin dis Igbo girls dey give our brothers chop

They are smart and hardly have time for unnecessary dramas(nagging,fetish) and the kitchen aspect is wonderful,so that's why most men go for them.

36 Likes

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by maestroferddi: 10:40pm On May 17, 2018
Siddeek:
chukwudi there will be ipob protest in China tomorrow. Make sure you come out and protest. grin
A protester is more honourable than a slave, don't you think?

31 Likes

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by mczeph: 10:41pm On May 17, 2018
Its valid. Davidoa grandma is Ibo.

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by zombieTRACKER: 10:42pm On May 17, 2018
Siddeek:

Brain is not transmitting the transfer of the transmission
Because Cone head detected

16 Likes

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Fatherofdragons: 10:43pm On May 17, 2018
Anybody that doesn't like what davido said should go and hug TRANSMISSION TRANSFORMER

19 Likes

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Cowbuhari: 10:43pm On May 17, 2018
Siddeek:
I don't care how pained you are. I stand by my words.
I don't care how many green soup you drink skull miner, I stand by davido's word... You still have d option of hanging urself

21 Likes

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Fatherofdragons: 10:44pm On May 17, 2018
EponOjuku:
It is very easy to finger an Igbo man's brain.

The same way ur brain was been fingered when some igbo artists add a little yoruba Lang in their songs okwa ya? dirty tribe

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Yoshy: 10:44pm On May 17, 2018
alhassanyusuf29:

You see ehh! We thrive in fairness and equity. See what you guys did with a country with enormous resources as ours for over 60 years, what does it say about your tribe(s). If you want Nigeria to change in all facets, take your incompetent and evil hands off leadership and watch Igbos make this country what it's meant to be

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Anambra1stSon(m): 10:45pm On May 17, 2018
Davido enjoy Igbo folks, his two friends that died both are from Anambra, his manager Asa Asika Dj Cuppy's boy friend is from Onitsha Anambra state, his girlfriend Chima is from Imo, Igbo blood is flowing in his body.

22 Likes

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by HomeOfMe(f): 10:45pm On May 17, 2018
forreelinc:
Oh yea there was a time davido said sh*t about the igbos grin e good to get money o the chioma gal still dey f*ck upon wetin e talk
How could he have said such about late dear mother's tribe..
Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by sorry1(m): 10:46pm On May 17, 2018
Dirty afonjas right now

18 Likes

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Fatherofdragons: 10:48pm On May 17, 2018
deji17:
Low self esteem. Why do these guys always in need of someone to massage their bruised ego?

IGBO AMAKA

save this pic in ur phone cause I know u will use it to mastubate later.

18 Likes

Re: Davido Says "Igbos Are Winning" - Man Tells Him "My In-Law Say It Again" (Video) by Staru1(m): 10:51pm On May 17, 2018
Ur fathe¥&ur generation is cursed.
Siddeek:

DJ And Hypeman, FlexyNaija Poisoned To Death / Beatrice Auta & Sarah Aloysius Are Christians (Kannywood Actresses) / Yul Edochie Acquires A New House In Lagos (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23