Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,308 members, 7,819,049 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:33 AM

Can Powerbanks Be Repaired? - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Can Powerbanks Be Repaired? (14081 Views)

Can The Power Button Of Tecno Spark 4(kc8) Be Repaired? / Can A Zealot Bluetooth Speaker Be Repaired? / Can Iphone 7+ Home Button Be Repaired/ Replaced? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Can Powerbanks Be Repaired? by CofOLandOfPeace(m): 1:28pm On Jun 04, 2018
Tehila07:

I've been using mine for 2 years now but the output is now very low. Before it could charge my 5000mah phone battery twice, but now it drains at 30% of charging. Can this also be fixed?
Its a pity in this dear nation of ours. Please check our signature and reach out to us by clicking on the WhatsApp link or call us.
Re: Can Powerbanks Be Repaired? by inikamoze(m): 2:02pm On Jun 04, 2018
[quote author=lyricalz post=68160991]

if you're in Lagos, and near alaba international market, call or WhatsApp me on 08098847247, I fix any issue with power bank, phones, laptops, any multimedia gadget perfectly.[/quote

Do you re-cell laptop batteries? i.e, remove the dead batteries and add new cells?
Re: Can Powerbanks Be Repaired? by Codeman01(m): 2:48pm On Jun 04, 2018
Tehila07:

I've been using mine for 2 years now but the output is now very low. Before it could charge my 5000mah phone battery twice, but now it drains at 30% of charging. Can this also be fixed?

No because they will need to replace the lithium cell of the power bank

1 Like

Re: Can Powerbanks Be Repaired? by dukeokafor(m): 6:36pm On Jun 04, 2018
lyricalz:

if you're in Lagos, and near alaba international market, call or WhatsApp me on 08098847247, I fix any issue with power bank, phones, laptops, any multimedia gadget perfectly.

Sorry bruv. I'm not close to Alaba. sad