Stats: 3,152,550 members, 7,816,336 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:45 AM

A Lesson Or Two - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Lesson Or Two (491 Views)

The Fate Of Tunde Thomas! A Lesson For All Men Out There!! / Davido And Chioma : A Lesson To Guys (graphic Photo) / Who Is This Clueless Boy? Learn A Lesson From His Stupidity [Picture +18] (2) (3) (4)

A Lesson Or Two by Nobody: 2:10pm On Jun 04, 2018
Found this thread on Twitter and thought to share...

Re: A Lesson Or Two by Nobody: 2:11pm On Jun 04, 2018
Continuation

Re: A Lesson Or Two by Nobody: 2:13pm On Jun 04, 2018

Re: A Lesson Or Two by Nobody: 2:14pm On Jun 04, 2018

Re: A Lesson Or Two by Nobody: 2:16pm On Jun 04, 2018
And she settled... like most of us after lost opportunities

Re: A Lesson Or Two by Bluezy13(m): 3:38pm On Jun 04, 2018
Hmmm...

The smart girl beat the red light.

Cc: gbenyi
Re: A Lesson Or Two by ednut1(m): 4:35pm On Jun 04, 2018
Happens all the time no be today. They settle for less after all the shakara
Re: A Lesson Or Two by Nofav0rs(m): 4:40pm On Jun 04, 2018
Deep!!!
Re: A Lesson Or Two by ElsonMorali: 5:06pm On Jun 04, 2018
There's this proverb in Yoruba that a friend told me. When I heard it for the first time I laughed so much I didn't know when I was rolling on the ground.

Osan t'o ri gbajumo ti ko jabo, eye oko ni o ma mu gbehin.

Lol.

How I wish I could translate that.
Re: A Lesson Or Two by kazyhm(m): 8:55pm On Jun 04, 2018
LOL so true.......but what could actualy be responsible for this empty reason ?
Re: A Lesson Or Two by NeeKlaus: 9:05pm On Jun 04, 2018
kazyhm:
LOL so true.......but what could actualy be responsible for this empty reason ?
Most girls don't know what they want. At times, they keep a guy waiting while searching for a better option - an upgrade of the waiting guy.

Alas! They end up losing both ways and blame it on the 'wickedness of men'. I sure do know that you can't eat your cake and have it.

Re: A Lesson Or Two by kazyhm(m): 9:09pm On Jun 04, 2018
NeeKlaus:

Most girls don't know what they want. At times, they keep a guy waiting while searching for a better option - an upgrade of the waiting guy.

Alas! They end up losing both ways and blame it on the 'wickedness of men'. I sure do know that you can't eat your cake and have it.

LOL
Re: A Lesson Or Two by Sugar97(f): 9:30pm On Jun 04, 2018
NeeKlaus:

Guys do it too

Weekend Banger / When Church Kids Get Nauty / A Very Hot Advice For Every Nigerian Lady, By Praise Fowowe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11