Stats: 3,152,542 members, 7,816,314 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:24 AM

Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo (32659 Views)

Mercy Aigbe Slays In Sexy Swimwear / Mercy Aigbe Slays In Short Chic Cold-shoulder Gown / Mercy Aigbe Slays In Jumpsuit, Poses With Her Red Car (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by smeag0l(m): 7:55pm On Jun 20, 2018
When do do something legitimate to get it!
tryharder:
Money is good
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by Nobody: 8:23pm On Jun 20, 2018
where u dey 4 oyo?
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by rexorgan: 8:38pm On Jun 20, 2018
Follygunners:
Dis Ashana again... Even though she knows we all know how she came by with the house, she could care less...

Awon alainitiju radarada! angry

U be real woman wrapper. Smh, what a pity
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by revontuli(f): 8:55pm On Jun 20, 2018
CHAI! Why are they always promote slay queens and gold diggers on the front page instead of highly educated and successful Nigerian women as role models for young women?
Nairaland why?

Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by tiredoflife(m): 9:04pm On Jun 20, 2018
omoyemirally:
God pls answer my own prayer too. pls nairalanders I need financial assistance o.
Since there is no job, I need to start something with my life. I av business ideas but no money. pls help o. My Acct Number is 3109174210. first bank

Which God do u people really call
The god of olosho abi embarassed
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by revontuli(f): 9:09pm On Jun 20, 2018
This is the Nigerian women that should be promoted on front page instead of the parasitic slay queens:

https://www.nairaland.com/4570946/jennifer-okechukwu-empowers-500-widows
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by KanwuliaExtra: 10:05pm On Jun 20, 2018
Peaceful, easy feeling. . . .

What a fashionista!
Always looking sooooooo sweeeeet.
See as she “ripe” like “sweet paw-paw”!
Chai!!!!!! grin
No wonder men get “wet” just looking at you. wink
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by enemyofprogress: 1:24am On Jun 21, 2018
Her body odour na follow come, e no get part two
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by jeff1607(m): 3:47am On Jun 21, 2018
I need to understand something here, don't tell me she never had at least a property even if its just one in Lagos?

this one she is shouting landlady upandan despite having the acclaimed wealth?
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by SenorFax(m): 7:50am On Jun 21, 2018
Abeg whose landlady??
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by Duru009(m): 8:45am On Jun 21, 2018
How many movies does this one act self, I hardly see her in any A-list movies in Nigeria!
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by lizberry1(f): 8:56am On Jun 21, 2018
some people wey do runz for their entire life them no get half of wetin she get side runz or not she has make it stop jealousy pray for your own to come
MENTORCH:
It’s almost impossible for her to have bought that house without side runs.
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by vivaciousvivi(f): 9:44am On Jun 21, 2018
eleojo23:
Is she not supposed to be a LANDLADY?
I believe she moved out of her husband's house after the marriage went sour and was renting for a while.
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by MENTORCH(m): 9:59am On Jun 21, 2018
lizberry1:

some people wey do runz for their entire life them no get half of wetin she get side runz or not she has make it stop jealousy pray for your own to come

Shut up I already own a house in Lagos, I'm not jealous of her on the contrary I'm happy for her. I just said side runs meaning it's not just Nollywood and it mustn't be sex. When I was working in Nigeria I had some side businesses too that helped me but they were all clean deals.
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by omoyemirally(f): 10:47pm On Jun 21, 2018
tiredoflife:

Which God do u people really call The god of olosho abi embarassed
I never knew d wayward ones have a special God.
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by freshlaw: 11:37pm On Jun 21, 2018
celebgistz:
is this one news.. i'm really getting tired of nairaland

Honestly
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by lizberry1(f): 3:18pm On Jul 12, 2018
Dont ever use such words for me who are you to tell me to shut up .world people
MENTORCH:

Shut up I already own a house in Lagos, I'm not jealous of her on the contrary I'm happy for her. I just said side runs meaning it's not just Nollywood and it mustn't be sex. When I was working in Nigeria I had some side businesses too that helped me but they were all clean deals.
Re: Latest Nollywood Landlord Mercy Aigbe Slays In New Photo by MENTORCH(m): 7:04pm On Jul 12, 2018
lizberry1:
Dont ever use such words for me who are you to tell me to shut up .world people

Then watch what you say to avoid insults, and you don’t just reply rubbish on someone’s post. Especially when you don’t know them.

Comedian Mr Jollof Display 4+4 Sign, Fans Blast Him / Sandra Iheuwa Was Engaged To Another Man Before Ubi Franklin Got Her Pregnant / I Was Tired Of Giving Him Money - Uriel Reveals Why Her Last Relationship Ended

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21