Stats: 3,151,286 members, 7,811,851 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:20 PM

IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here - Phones (199) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here (237753 Views)

Iphone Device Store( Purchase All Models Of Iphones Here At Good Rates) / Download Whatsapp ++ IPA Gbwhatsapp Alternative For Ios Iphone, Ipad, Ipod / IOS (iphone & Ipad) Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (196) (197) (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Jack14(m): 12:51am On Dec 26, 2023
Hsurdluxury:
i need 11 pro max 128gb ASAP

WhatsApp 080seventy four zero zero5437

This your number no dey WhatsApp
Text me 08061706940
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Samslim(m): 11:28pm On Dec 26, 2023
URGENTLY NEEDED

iPhone 11 pro max motherboard (panel) preferably 128-265 or 64 gig needed urgently
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Giftedhand47(m): 4:42pm On Dec 27, 2023
PlaysNigeria:
Hello guys, how do I fix my iPhone X Bluetooth and hotspot not working? I was told it might be hardware issues. Is it possible to fix? If so how much?

That's panel issues
I can fix it for you if you're in Lagos
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by ENGBOS(m): 6:04pm On Dec 27, 2023
Iphone xsmax 64gb for sale
No face ID
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by 2map(m): 9:02pm On Dec 27, 2023
Hello guys, I got this XsMax for my kid bro.

But we have tried severally to login into the iCloud but it's been saying the same thing.

Phone number cannot be used at this time...

I got this phone as UK used, as promised by the Vendor. The battery life is supposedly at 94%.

Is this a serious issue that might warrant I ask for a refund?

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Hsurdluxury: 10:35pm On Dec 27, 2023
Jack14:

This your number no dey WhatsApp
Text me 08061706940

08074005437 WhatsApp
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Hsurdluxury: 10:37pm On Dec 27, 2023
ENGBOS:
No face ID

WhatsApp08074005437
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Cuam: 11:19pm On Dec 27, 2023
2map:
Hello guys, I got this XsMax for my kid bro.

But we have tried severally to login into the iCloud but it's been saying the same thing.

Phone number cannot be used at this time...

I got this phone as UK used, as promised by the Vendor. The battery life is supposedly at 94%.

Is this a serious issue that might warrant I ask for a refund?

Lol. You're still asking. Better tell him to refund you or your Change it, and next time when buying used phones check everything properly

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by 2map(m): 1:22am On Dec 28, 2023
Thank you.
However, we had to update the iOS to the latest version and it is now working perfectly.

For the sake of others with similar issues.

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Hsurdluxury: 8:51pm On Jan 01
ENGBOS:
No face ID

you location?
gb?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by SweetBuns(f): 12:41pm On Jan 04
How do I need to replace my Xsmax battery Abeg
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Mighti77(m): 2:40am On Jan 06
blackjack21:

I'm buying. Need the screen
how much?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by blackjack21(m): 8:24am On Jan 06
Mighti77:

how much?

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Giftedhand47(m): 9:02am On Jan 06
SweetBuns:
How do I need to replace my Xsmax battery Abeg

Original Xsmax battery is available
Contact me via signature below
Location is Ikeja
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by orikoku: 3:20am On Jan 26
Good day gurus in the house. I keep my iPhone 11 at home for a while now, like 6 months ago, now I'm trying to charge it but is not coming up. Just keep rebooting the apple logo. I have plug it to light for over 6hrs. Please what can I do to revive it. Thanks in anticipation.
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Favvybillionz(m): 6:46am On Jan 26
In need of an icloud iphone xs for parts

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Fruitbrett(m): 2:03pm On Jan 26
Favvybillionz:
In need of an icloud iphone xs for parts

Text me on WhatsApp, 07042520832
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Favvybillionz(m): 6:23am On Jan 27
Fruitbrett:

Not on WhatsApp, can i call?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Favvybillionz(m): 6:23am On Jan 27
Fruitbrett:

Not on WhatsApp, can i call?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Hvckler: 7:45am On Jan 28
Good morning. I need iPhone X screen..... Urgent!
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by EverythingPhone(m): 12:44am On Jan 29
Hvckler:
Good morning. I need iPhone X screen..... Urgent!

iPhone X screen is available
Contact me via siggy below
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by bettynifemi(m): 4:21am On Jan 30
Pls I need someone who can repair my iphone xs max for me the Bluetooth and Wi-Fi and SIM stop working so I guess it is the board anyone around Ikeja that can work on it or replace it with another board now
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by EverythingPhone(m): 5:56am On Jan 30
bettynifemi:
Pls I need someone who can repair my iphone xs max for me the Bluetooth and Wi-Fi and SIM stop working so I guess it is the board anyone around Ikeja that can work on it or replace it with another board now

Say no more I’ll fix it for you
We’re experts in fixing iPhone motherboards
Location is ikeja
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by WantsandMore: 5:29pm On Jan 30
TheCeasar:
how did you bypass it?.I need to bypass iPhone 11
150 usd
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by GatheringClouds(m): 6:35am On Feb 03
Lagos Deal...

iPhone 6sPlus || 64GB || no wiping || 100% Working Perfect || fingerprint inactive || 55k

Pls only serious buyer enter DM 08147089643 video available for fast deal

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by veekid(m): 11:23am On Feb 03
Engineers in the house, how much will it cost to change iPhone XR main board pls?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Rounakid(m): 12:08am On Feb 04
Hello guys,

Please does anyone knows how much it cost to change iPhone 7s screen and battery?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by EverythingPhone(m): 5:39am On Feb 05
veekid:
Engineers in the house, how much will it cost to change iPhone XR main board pls?

The cost of original xr logic board is 120k and available
But i can also fix the panel for you at a cheaper rate ill advise you fix the panel and it will work normally instead of spending such huge money on panel. The cost to repair panel is 45k
Contact me via signature on whatsapp below
Location is Ikeja computer village
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by EverythingPhone(m): 5:44am On Feb 05
Rounakid:
Hello guys,

Please does anyone knows how much it cost to change iPhone 7s screen and battery?

I meed to know what you're changing
There is nothing like iphone7s
Its either iPhone 7 or 7plus
So which are you changing
We have the original apple parts available
Contact me via signature below on whstapp
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by jyz200(m): 8:57am On Feb 05
Please guys my iPhone 7 fell inside water and I have been trying to repair it since last month
The two engineer I give couldn't fix it , so I'm fed up I'm thinking of selling the part cauze I haven't, or what do you guys think
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by EverythingPhone(m): 10:55am On Feb 05
jyz200:
Please guys my iPhone 7 fell inside water and I have been trying to repair it since last month
The two engineer I give couldn't fix it , so I'm fed up I'm thinking of selling the part cauze I haven't, or what do you guys think

The motherboard is damaged
We’re experts in fixing iPhone motherboards

(1) (2) (3) ... (196) (197) (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) (Reply)

How To Reveal Any Hidden Caller Identity(private Number) On Your Phone. / How To Transfer Mb On Mtn Sim / Tecno Phantom N9 (Tab) discussion thread