Stats: 3,150,873 members, 7,810,323 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 07:02 AM

IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here - Phones (200) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here (237575 Views)

Iphone Device Store( Purchase All Models Of Iphones Here At Good Rates) / Download Whatsapp ++ IPA Gbwhatsapp Alternative For Ios Iphone, Ipad, Ipod / IOS (iphone & Ipad) Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (197) (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Ceo911: 12:02pm On Feb 05
I have iphone 11 pro max on icloud for sale anyone interested can dm me
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by ABUPHARM(m): 4:51pm On Feb 06
Ceo911:
Still available?
Text me on WhatsApp. Phone no on my siggy
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Ceo911: 5:33pm On Feb 06
ABUPHARM:

Still available?
Text me on WhatsApp. Phone no on my siggy

Sure still available..
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Gbengakolade1(m): 12:00am On Feb 09
Ceo911:

Sure still available..

Price?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by clarkmos15(m): 10:06am On Feb 09
Ceo911:
price?

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by clarkmos15(m): 10:07am On Feb 09
ENGBOS:
Iphone xsmax 64gb for sale
No face ID
drop digits
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by clarkmos15(m): 10:20am On Feb 09
i need standard 9ja used iphone 11
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Ceo911: 2:08pm On Feb 09
clarkmos15:

price?

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Ceo911: 2:08pm On Feb 09
Gbengakolade1:

Price?

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Ay92(m): 4:38pm On Feb 11
My iPhone 6 is writing sim not supported after I wiped it, what's the solution please.
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by daamazing(m): 5:33pm On Feb 11
Ay92:
My iPhone 6 is writing sim not supported after I wiped it, what's the solution please.
dem don sell wwu device for you or chip unlock
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Ay92(m): 9:07pm On Feb 11
daamazing:
dem don sell wwu device for you or chip unlock
I've actually been using the phone with all Nigerian mobile networks before I mistakenly formatted it, I thought it was android that I format every now and then. But what's the solution please?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by veekid(m): 10:49am On Feb 17
Mighti77:
hello guys please is it possible to unlock iphone xs icloud? i check the imei and its clean.
bro! Weldone, were you able to unlock the iCloud?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Enddy50ty(m): 10:32am On Mar 01
Enddy50ty:
URGENTLY NEEDED

iPhone 11 motherboard (panel) preferably 128-265 gig

Still needed
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by spactacus(m): 4:35pm On Mar 04
Abeg who fit fix iPhone 12 wey dey hot after changing of broken back glass. I hear say na charging ic need to be replaced
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by dumininu01(m): 6:33pm On Mar 04
I noticed something with my iPhone
It charges fine with my generator
But with NEPA light "liquid detected pops up
Disconnect to allow the connector to dry"
And there's no water there and it doesn't pop up when I charge it with my generator
Please what could be the cause?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Myzubby(m): 11:14am On Mar 23
Please how do I fix this I use this phone once in a while I have entered my password and and this message keeps showing up

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by ProFix: 12:24pm On Mar 24
spactacus:
Abeg who fit fix iPhone 12 wey dey hot after changing of broken back glass. I hear say na charging ic need to be replaced

If na charging ic
I go fix am well for you
Where are you
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by PlaysNigeria: 6:36am On Mar 25
Giftedhand47:

That's panel issues
I can fix it for you if you're in Lagos
How much would you fix this for me?
Where are you in lagos?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by noobody(m): 10:25am On Mar 25
PlaysNigeria:

How much would you fix this for me?
Where are you in lagos?

https://www.nairaland.com/8016083/beware-serial-scammerphone-number-09014566031

Don't fall for the scam!!

He is a criminal

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by noobody(m): 10:55am On Mar 25
ProFix:

If na charging ic
I go fix am well for you
Where are you

Dear nairaland members.

Beware of this serial scammer,phone number 09014566031 with multiple monikas here on nairaland,
Full name John Adetola Ladipo
He claims to have PHD in phone repairs,but reverse is the case,he has has PHD in scamming

He has been called out on more than 3 occasions,I would attach the links below...

https://www.nairaland.com/7754665/nl-please-beware-fellow-fixitbyjal#128701896

https://www.nairaland.com/6806820/fraud-alert-tolakush92-service-review#106818005

https://www.nairaland.com/8006674/user-everythingphone-scammer#128692416

He operates by jumping on everything thread,he magically always has what anyone is requesting for,its is a plot to scam!!he is a thief and a scammer

Here are his many other Monika's on nairaland.
He is back on nairaland with various monikers like @Everythingphones @Giftedhand47 @PhoneCareIkeja @RepairZoneNaira @Fixxit @fixitbyjal and many other Monika's he uses to operate,also include @ProFix
He is a serial scammer and also has delusion of grandeur,confirmed with a touch of mental illness.

He still operates with the phone number 09014566031 09039104961

He is a scammer!!

https://www.nairaland.com/8016058/beware-serial-scammerphn-nums-09014566031

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by PlaysNigeria: 2:58pm On Mar 25
noobody:

https://www.nairaland.com/8016083/beware-serial-scammerphone-number-09014566031

Don't fall for the scam!!

He is a criminal
Oh, thanks a lot 🙁

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Badabada(m): 8:56pm On Mar 29
Hello gurus in the house, pls is it possible to track iphone x that has been bypassed?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by slimsophiediva(f): 10:36pm On Mar 29
Good evening please, what does it mean when an iPhone is displaying “ this iPhone has been locked to the owner, contact so so so email to unlock “
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Bossman(m): 3:06am On Mar 30
Exactly what it says! The device has been locked to the owner. Contact the email. You sure this is your device?

slimsophiediva:
Good evening please, what does it mean when an iPhone is displaying “ this iPhone has been locked to the owner, contact so so so email to unlock “
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Kudducini(m): 8:46pm On Mar 30
Anyone here has a spare Apple ID ? Am waiting for apple to send me a mail after I optioned for recovery which will take 14 days , my phone has been almost useless for days.
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by veekid(m): 4:07am On Mar 31
slimsophiediva:
return that phone to the owner, did you also read "the owner has your location?" Next bang on your door would be some angry men in blac.
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by hoover420: 12:24pm On Mar 31
Good day house, pls how much does it cost to change an iPhone 12 screen?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Enddy50ty(m): 8:03pm On Mar 31
Ceo911:

Drop your number
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Lanretoye(m): 6:52am On Apr 02
Share your iphone related issues here,let’s sort them out together.
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by veekid(m): 6:55am On Apr 02
I'm looking for iPhone XR board, anyone got for one sale? Pls holla
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by SafetyPlug(m): 1:25pm On Apr 02
Is it possible to get a brand NEW iPhone Xs-mas in Lagos State?

(1) (2) (3) ... (197) (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) (Reply)

How To Reveal Any Hidden Caller Identity(private Number) On Your Phone. / How To Transfer Mb On Mtn Sim / Tecno Phantom N9 (Tab) discussion thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23