Stats: 3,151,583 members, 7,812,909 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:05 PM

IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here - Phones (201) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here (237940 Views)

Iphone Device Store( Purchase All Models Of Iphones Here At Good Rates) / Download Whatsapp ++ IPA Gbwhatsapp Alternative For Ios Iphone, Ipad, Ipod / IOS (iphone & Ipad) Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Niok: 2:38pm On Apr 02
SafetyPlug:
Is it possible to get a direct NEW iPhone Xs-mas in Lagos State?
wetin be direct?
Abi na brand new u dey talk
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by SafetyPlug(m): 5:12pm On Apr 02
Niok:
wetin be direct?
Abi na brand new u dey talk
Yes brand new.
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Bobby1770: 6:47pm On Apr 03
I have this iPhone X available No Face ID and the battery is service going for 145k WhatsApp 09162724864

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by jeff1607(m): 7:39pm On Apr 03
Who can help me fix iwatch Series 4 stuck on green snake screen

And unlock iwatch 3 series
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Niok: 7:45pm On Apr 03
Bobby1770:
I have this iPhone X available No Face ID and the battery is service going for 145k WhatsApp 09162724864
120?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Bobby1770: 7:50pm On Apr 03
Niok:
120?
138 last
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Hustlersz(m): 10:03am On Apr 04
jeff1607:
Who can help me fix iwatch Series 4 stuck on green snake screen

And unlock iwatch 3 series

I can help unlock it but it will cost you money

Contact me on 08087201646
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Handsome507(m): 11:34am On Apr 04
Neat IPhone 6sp For sale
Distress sale
WhatsApp/call 09066706832

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Makaveli800: 5:50pm On Apr 04
I have iPhone 7 plus going for 135k call or WhatsApp 09162724964
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by NeralLaren24: 4:07pm On Apr 09
Laren Technical services

Available Services

-Screen replacement
-other parts replacement (charging port,charging flex replacement,Speakers,battery etc
- Panel Repair (audio ic , charging IC, display IC etc)
-Back glass, Front glass, Camera glass replacement.

Address: Lasu-Isheri rd, Igando Lagos

Computer Village ikeja, Lagos

Cell or WhatsApp: +234 9075677564
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Tonnyiworks(m): 11:52pm On Apr 14
EverythingPhone:

The motherboard is damaged
We’re experts in fixing iPhone motherboards
Contact me via siggy below

You don’t have your contact here please dm me i have an iPhone 13 baseband job for you
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by NeralLaren24: 7:44am On Apr 15
Laren Technical services

Available Services

-Screen replacement

-other parts replacement (charging port,charging flex replacement,Speakers,battery etc

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Mboluwatife: 7:52am On Apr 15
I have iPhone 11 chip unlock 64gig for sale 100k and slightly negotiable.

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by iamoyindamola(m): 7:58am On Apr 15
Mboluwatife:
I have iPhone 11 chip unlock 64gig for sale 100k and slightly negotiable.
Drop number and location
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Mboluwatife: 8:04am On Apr 15
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Niok: 1:53pm On Apr 16
Handsome507:
Neat IPhone 6sp For sale
Distress sale
WhatsApp/call 09066706832
how much before I enter ur dm
And plus are you in Lagos
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by veekid(m): 7:06pm On Apr 17
EverythingPhone:

The motherboard is damaged
We’re experts in fixing iPhone motherboards
Contact me via siggy below
do you have a spare XR motherboard?
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by iamoyindamola(m): 9:26am On Apr 18
veekid:
do you have a spare XR motherboard?
I have icloud locked xr motherboard
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by veekid(m): 2:18pm On Apr 18
iamoyindamola:

I have icloud locked xr motherboard
I'm looking for a clean XR motherboard to buy
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by omoadeleye(m): 3:55pm On Apr 18
My phone screen got broken, when it fell. So i went to fix it. Today that i got the phone after fixing i noticed that the screen is now displaying "IPHONE UNAVAILABLE" and i have no idea on what to do next

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by iamoyindamola(m): 4:31pm On Apr 18
omoadeleye:
My phone screen got broken, when it fell. So i went to fix it. Today that i got the phone after fixing i noticed that the screen is now displaying "IPHONE UNAVAILABLE" and i have no idea on what to do next
Someone tried to unlock it several times without success
Hold on some hours it will tell you to unlock using passcode

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by plumcomm: 1:49am On Apr 20
iamoyindamola:

Someone tried to unlock it several times without success
Hold on some hours it will tell you to unlock using passcode
it’s not a must that you respond to every query even when you are not sure,pls let’s us be professional so we don’t misguide others here.you can pass over a query instead of giving wrong clues.
omoadeleye:
there has been several wrong passcode on the phone,it could be because of screen malfunction too.as it is now,the only solution is to reload the phone but you have to make sure the Apple ID and password is available before reloading.
I don’t know why they don’t tell you that when you went to fix the screen.
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by iamoyindamola(m): 4:11am On Apr 20
plumcomm:
it’s not a must that you respond to every query even when you are not sure,pls let’s us be professional so we don’t misguide others here.you can pass over a query instead of giving wrong clues.there has been several wrong passcode on the phone,it could be because of screen malfunction too.as it is now,the only solution is to reload the phone but you have to make sure the Apple ID and password is available before reloading.
I don’t know why they don’t tell you that when you went to fix the screen.
Are you okay?
Did he tell you his screen was malfunctioning and what you wrote how is it different from mine
Pele o chief professional
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by plumcomm: 7:46am On Apr 20
iamoyindamola:

Are you okay?
Did he tell you his screen was malfunctioning and what you wrote how is it different from mine
Pele o chief professional
Oga try to learn,waiting for hours will not solve that issue,I just taught you that okay.if you like wait till thy kingdom come,that’s how it will remain.
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by NeralLaren24: 7:03am On Apr 22
Laren Technical services

Available Services

-Screen replacement

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by prophetyusuf(m): 5:28pm On Apr 22
Hello guys! Please cry I need help with pc softwares or anyone with Tool-Wipelocker to help me bypass iCloud activation on my iPhone Xs Max running on iOS 17.4.1

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by iamoyindamola(m): 5:40pm On Apr 22
prophetyusuf:
Hello guys! Please cry I need help with pc softwares or anyone with Tool-Wipelocker to help me bypass iCloud activation on my iPhone Xs Max running on iOS 17.4.1
Return to the owner🤣🤣
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by prophetyusuf(m): 5:44pm On Apr 22
iamoyindamola:

Return to the owner🤣🤣

guy na grin
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Bossman(m): 7:23pm On Apr 22
It clearly says it's locked to owner. If that's not you then reach out to the owner.
prophetyusuf:
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by plumcomm: 8:17pm On Apr 22
prophetyusuf:
no stress yourself
Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Thcounsellor: 9:18pm On Apr 22
iPhone X 256gb for sale. Everything working perfectly well, battery health 94 and it’s the original from apple. 240k

Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by blackjack21(m): 8:41am On Apr 23
NeralLaren24:
Laren Technical services

Available Services

-Screen replacement

Hello, I need iPhone XR logic board?
what is the price

(1) (2) (3) ... (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) (Reply)

How To Reveal Any Hidden Caller Identity(private Number) On Your Phone. / How To Transfer Mb On Mtn Sim / Tecno Phantom N9 (Tab) discussion thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34