Stats: 3,153,491 members, 7,819,785 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:19 PM

Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) (49338 Views)

How Lady Trapped Armed Robber With Sex During Operation / 18-Year-Old Armed Robber With A Dummy Gun Arrested In Delta (Photos) / Notorious Armed Robber With Charm Killed By SARS After Gun Battle. Graphic Pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by samsam2019: 11:32am On Jun 30, 2018
I feel really sorry for him

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by IamAirforce1: 11:32am On Jun 30, 2018
Na wa
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by yazach: 11:33am On Jun 30, 2018
Haaaaaaaaaaaaa Alabama Alabama Anastasia's

Even one hand man from 5% still do criminal

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Dareal90s(m): 11:34am On Jun 30, 2018
Igbo's/biafrans should celebrate their own, only in Igbo land will u find a one hand man stealing nd terrorising the entire community. undecided

Igbo Amaka

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Maket: 11:36am On Jun 30, 2018
If he can do those with ONE HANDS, tell me what he would have done if he is having TWO HANDS.

My village man says ''CHICKEN doesn't have TEETH yet drinks water, eats corn, SWALLOWS pebbles. What if it has teeth''..........

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by adims96(m): 11:36am On Jun 30, 2018
See destiny!!

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Tarzan360(m): 11:36am On Jun 30, 2018
He deserve a space in guinness book record one hand arm robber this is serious he is the enemy of himself, did he use to pull the trigger

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by NWAFORH1(m): 11:36am On Jun 30, 2018
Lalasticlala.......there's all ABILITY in every DISABILITY. Take it or u leave it wink

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Brains1990(m): 11:39am On Jun 30, 2018
We know that stealing and robbery is what the Igbos are good at.

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by kolawoleibukun2: 11:43am On Jun 30, 2018
hehehe yeye girl. na the prick him use day thief?
Vaabra01:
Cut I'm prick

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Brains1990(m): 11:44am On Jun 30, 2018
We all know that stealing and robbery is what the Igbos are very good at. Lol

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Laple0541(m): 11:47am On Jun 30, 2018
Vaabra01:
Cut I'm prick

And give to you as díldo! grin grin grin

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by oneclickng: 11:50am On Jun 30, 2018
This one must be a career criminal.

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Nobody: 11:53am On Jun 30, 2018
He should b charged to court and dealt with in accordance with the law.
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by jolyment: 11:55am On Jun 30, 2018
Vaabra01:
Cut I'm prick

You are wicked,how will he do that thing with you if you cut it.

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by gratiaeo(m): 11:56am On Jun 30, 2018
My own obeledu

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by BAILMONEY: 12:02pm On Jun 30, 2018
fuckerstard:
Cut the remaining one hand.
WE ARE NOT HEAD SLAMMERS
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by friendlyadvice: 12:03pm On Jun 30, 2018
grin the guy na hustler, if hausa man e go dey beg for money

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by kingthreat(m): 12:05pm On Jun 30, 2018
we need a system that rehabilitates handicap people. Really, the last option for a handicap man is to steal.
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Mmadu111: 12:12pm On Jun 30, 2018
Brains1990:
We all know that stealing and robbery is what the Igbos are very good at. Lol
...what differentiates your fraudulent/scam activities with that of your rival?

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Misterdhee1(m): 12:21pm On Jun 30, 2018
Make Dem cut the remaining hand now

Please consider listing as an event vendor, Dj, photographer or makeup artist on www.planit.ng to get more customers (100% FREE)"
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Folashade2016(f): 12:33pm On Jun 30, 2018
How do they snatch bike and run away with it.... Just thinking.

check my SIGNATURE
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Askmewhy(m): 12:47pm On Jun 30, 2018
Gozzzy:
he found ability in his disability... lol

He founds disability in his ability
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by rahl12(m): 12:52pm On Jun 30, 2018
Please nairalanders,
I need a job. I am a graduate of Mechanical Engineering. I am a serving Corp member in kwara state, will be passing out at first week of July 2018. Please I need your help as I am willing to work in any film within or outside the state.
Please help a brother. I have experienced in operations and maintenance various of machines, with a required knowledge of AutoCAD design.

PLEASE HELP BROTHER HERE.

HERE IS MY EMAIL: abraham20john20@gmail.com
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 1:23pm On Jun 30, 2018
That's the only thing they know how to do best
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by frozen70(f): 1:35pm On Jun 30, 2018
ChangeIsCostant:
A notorious armed robber with one hand along with his accomplice got more than they bargained for after they were caught by angry villagers in Obeledu area of Anaocha local government Area, Anambra State. The suspects believed to have been terrorizing the community before their capture - were said to have been nabbed while trying to snatch a motorcycle from one man at gunpoint.

They were chased by the villagers and caught as the youths decided to make an example out of them by beating them mercilessly.

They were later handed over to Special Anti Robbery Squad, SARS.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/06/notorious-armed-robber-with-one-hand-caught-in-anambra-state-photos.html

Upon say na only one hand you get, you still dey steal.
That means that hand that is cut was due to the same act.
Stealing dey him blood, cut the remaining one hand.
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Arewa28: 1:36pm On Jun 30, 2018
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by EmekusTHEgreat(m): 2:12pm On Jun 30, 2018
The one-handed outlaw
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by wink2015(m): 2:22pm On Jun 30, 2018
WITH HIS CONDITION!

still no sign of remorse for himself.

DEATH WILL END IT ALL FOR HIM
Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Onyenna(m): 2:23pm On Jun 30, 2018
Vaabra01:
Cut I'm prick

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Almaiga: 2:35pm On Jun 30, 2018
Biafran land again....

IPOB right now..

Re: Robber With One Hand Caught In Anambra State (Photos) by Justiceleague1: 2:54pm On Jun 30, 2018
Hes from ogbomosho grin

Man Flogs His Staff For Exhausting Data Subscription Watching Porn / Young Lady Killed And Dumped By Roadside In Anambra State (Graphic) / Missing Lady Found Dead In Enugu(pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21