Stats: 3,151,618 members, 7,813,037 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:19 AM

Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day (55003 Views)

Francis Uzoho Resumes Pre-Season Training With Omonia, His New Club / Mikel Obi's Twin Daughters Wear His Middlesbrough, New Club's Jersey / Victor Moses Training For Fernabahce, His New Club (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by femi4: 10:18pm On Jun 30, 2018
Babyforever:
Just wish I'm the lady beside him smiley
I just signed in today too, on nairaland.....what ya say
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by Olanipereku(f): 11:02pm On Jun 30, 2018
post=68968295:
EVERYTHING NA DOUBLE DOUBLE
Stop selling poisoned suya angry
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by anigold(m): 11:16pm On Jun 30, 2018
Babyforever:
Nah love I go chop undecided
send me a pm make we Yan better
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by Idonije8(m): 11:16pm On Jun 30, 2018
Nairalane:
Mtcheeeeeeew!!!
bad belle
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by Midedaramola(m): 11:26pm On Jun 30, 2018
Babyforever:
una sabi beta tin o. U beta double ur hustle gal
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by Midedaramola(m): 11:29pm On Jun 30, 2018
lamideee:
Love this
really!!! If yes chat me up. Lol
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by Pat081: 5:20am On Jul 01, 2018
Babyforever:
some ladies can never be happy with wot dia boyfriend have at d end wen d guy send dem out dey will b calling guys bad names. lazy fools
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by Ramos16(m): 5:33am On Jul 01, 2018
Babyforever:

If you like no go work
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by Easzy96(m): 7:46am On Jul 01, 2018
mycare:

You have "insect eyes" at your age ehn Be careful o
which one is insect house again
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by Easzy96(m): 7:46am On Jul 01, 2018
mycare:

You have "insect eyes" at your age ehn Be careful o
which one is insect house again
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by lamideee(f): 8:21am On Jul 01, 2018
Midedaramola:
really!!! If yes chat me up. Lol
chat you up for what exactly? Yeye dey smell
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by toprealman: 8:53am On Jul 01, 2018
Babyforever:
because he is a footballer or what?
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by Midedaramola(m): 2:52pm On Jul 01, 2018
lamideee:
chat you up for what exactly? Yeye dey smell
yeye dey smell in wat way? Smiles. Identify whr we can chat bera!
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by lamideee(f): 4:53pm On Jul 01, 2018
Midedaramola:
yeye dey smell in wat way? Smiles. Identify whr we can chat bera!
what is he saying?
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by Midedaramola(m): 5:22pm On Jul 01, 2018
lamideee:
what is he saying?
can we chat on fbck or calling each oda
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by lamideee(f): 5:45pm On Jul 01, 2018
Midedaramola:
can we chat on fbck or calling each oda
no sir
Re: Joe Riley Weds And Signs For New Club On The Same Day by Midedaramola(m): 5:48pm On Jul 01, 2018
lamideee:
no sir
Aiit ma! Wit all pleasure

Caption This Photo Of Ronaldo And Neymar At The Best FIFA Awards / Cristiano Ronaldo And Teammates Partied With 60 Models After Atletico Loss / Okafor Kelechi, Footballer Dies Few Hours To Leave Nigeria For Europe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13