Stats: 3,152,669 members, 7,816,750 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:22 PM

Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public (3996 Views)

Do Women Feel Early Morning Konji Too Like We Guys Do Feel Early Morning Boner? / How Do I Stop A Boner From Showing?? / Morning, Nigerian, Have You Got A Boner This Morning ? (2) (3) (4)

Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by Keketu(m): 4:45pm On Jul 07, 2018
Please ladies how do you feel when you see a guy has boner in public who is wearing boxer?
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by Jamariwolff(f): 4:49pm On Jul 07, 2018
See your black ugly face. Sit down and be asking ladies nonsense.

Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by Blakjewelry(m): 4:52pm On Jul 07, 2018
Jamariwolff:
Lil nothing you no go see for nairaland
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by daewoorazer(m): 4:54pm On Jul 07, 2018

Senate should ban mobile for under 18 individuals

Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by bigcee(m): 5:01pm On Jul 07, 2018
Jamariwolff:
Answer the question or shut up.
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by ruggedtimi(m): 5:34pm On Jul 07, 2018
Jamariwolff:
that's harsh.....for ur mind u fine. F*ckng girl

Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by Keketu(m): 7:06pm On Jul 07, 2018
Jamariwolff:
look here lady, I'm not here to to cancel the mainland law, I am here to fulfill it. undecided
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by Keketu(m): 7:08pm On Jul 07, 2018
daewoorazer:

Senate should ban mobile for under 18 individuals

I am in my twenties undecided
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by Keketu(m): 7:09pm On Jul 07, 2018
Blakjewelry:

Lil nothing you no go see for nairaland
Woman wrapper
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by mytime24(f): 8:26pm On Jul 07, 2018
Wetin i dey do here sef undecided
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by samysmoothfresh: 8:33pm On Jul 07, 2018
mytime24:
Wetin i dey do here sef undecided
err you came looking for me grin

i'm here now wink
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by iweecureyou: 8:43pm On Jul 07, 2018
Keketu:
Please ladies how do you feel when you see a guy has boner in public who is wearing boxer?
while we somebory be caried bone in pobic.
Her you no sea dart you ask stewpid quession.
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by Dacronym(m): 10:24pm On Jul 07, 2018
Jamariwolff:
That Girls picture that you're using
if she catches you now

Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by MrCork: 10:41pm On Jul 07, 2018
Jamariwolff:

.u again...u need a man..4real serrrrrrrrrioooooooously. . .anyways. .did I mention I drive £28,000 (cash) range rover spot with alloy will. .juss in case u ask...and by the way. .am from pekam London innnit! wink
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by Jamariwolff(f): 10:46pm On Jul 07, 2018
MrCork:

.u again...u need a man..4real serrrrrrrrrioooooooously. . .anyways. .did I mention I drive £28,000 (cash) range rover spot with alloy will. .juss in case u ask...and by the way. .am from pekam London innnit! wink
thank you. I have John nd I love him!
He's everything I could ask for.
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by MrCork: 10:50pm On Jul 07, 2018
Jamariwolff:

Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by MrCork: 10:53pm On Jul 07, 2018
Jamariwolff:

...to hell with that taxi driver refugee looking skinny hungry unemployed no good cheap church rat.....we don't need him

..I have moiney..he don't

..I last longer and guess wot. ..I strong like bull ((real talk))

Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by milemimi93(m): 10:56pm On Jul 07, 2018
ruggedtimi:
that's harsh.....for ur mind u fine. F*ckng girl

I heard the person behind that moniker is a male
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by Blakjewelry(m): 11:37pm On Jul 07, 2018
Keketu:
Woman wrapper
man wrapper
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by imaeruaka: 12:54am On Jul 08, 2018
hmmmm

ENTREPRENEURSHIP
*You all will agree with me that for a business to experience success, yielding much more income that the marketing sector or unit of such business or company must be as rigid as ever. That is to say, if such unit functions properly, there’s a greater tendency of such a business to experience success, since marketing is the heart of all business.*
Read more>>> and share
https://www.millitime.com/a-working-marketing-strategy-for-businesses-multiplication/?wpam_id=7

Millitime
Your 247 Career Magazine

Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by 1Sharon(f): 3:54am On Jul 08, 2018
I have never seen a guy have a boner in public
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by 1Sharon(f): 3:55am On Jul 08, 2018
Jamariwolff:

So you are the late kenneka Jenkins huh?
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by Donenam(m): 5:48am On Jul 08, 2018
Stay aeay.. From such nigga.. Rape is real
Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When A Guy Has Boner In Public by Obas101(m): 6:27am On Jul 08, 2018
Jamariwolff:
You no fine yourself na undecided

Naija Guys Don Wise Up Lol / Can You Date A White Garment Church Yoruba Girl/boy? / Why Guys Should Stop Dating Students Or Unemployed Ladies