Stats: 3,194,991 members, 7,956,702 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 05:07 PM

The Southwest Propagandas - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Southwest Propagandas (2416 Views)

Ikwerre Vs Igbo Propagandas No Longer Effective - We Need Something New... / Peter Obi: APC Fake Church Letter And Other Propagandas Bursted / Reno Omokri Replies Olu Okeowo: Is The SouthWest Just Area Boys & Fake Pastors? (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Southwest Propagandas by Michael004: 12:43am On Jul 10, 2018
Fatherofdragons:
it's a well known fact that afonjas are born liars.

lmagine them claiming that ekiti has the highest number of professors in the whole of Nigeria, Africa lol

But evidence has shown that they are not even amongst the best ten in waec instead they are dragging position with zamfara.

Sometimes I kneel down and thank God almighty for the internet if not we have still been at the mercies of their propaganda and lies.
Can you prove to us that ekiti do not have more prof than the entire southeast?
Re: The Southwest Propagandas by Michael004: 12:50am On Jul 10, 2018
Dedetwo:

Yari.ba are beauty when propaganda is the subject matter. From free-education crap, TV station joke to Fajuiyi's nonsense make them the king of fallacy.
Lol, painment is real. You can't change the fact.
Re: The Southwest Propagandas by Michael004: 1:00am On Jul 10, 2018
uglyafonja:

Osun that is 29th nationwide....

IMO state lead with large margin...

Jamb applicant for 2018

IMO state.......1.8 million

OYO state ......850 thousand
grin Chai, you end up disgracing yourself. How many students even registered that imo alone takes 1.8million according to your ipob bureau of statistics. The total number of candidates that registered is 1.6millions and imo only has 92,80 candidates. Followed by oyo and osun with 86,695 and 86,044. Apply sense when lying ok, not everyone on this forum is ipob that can can swallow your lies. Thanks.
Re: The Southwest Propagandas by NairaHercules(m): 11:09am On Oct 11, 2020
Patrioticooduan:
The South west is the most educated region in Nigeria. This is an incontrovertible fact

Is this a joke... shocked
Re: The Southwest Propagandas by GTkester: 11:47am On Oct 11, 2020
RevenGeMission:
Well, It's an anonymous and free forum, Idiots are going to be on the loose

If SW is so bad, return home and use your power of education , intellect and whatever skills you have acquired from your Yoruba enemies and turn your Biafuro to London

Apart from Lagos which is no man's land. There ain't Igbos in any yoruba state. But I can't count how many jedi jedi sellers, agbo sellers, and all those killer concoction medicines sellers who are Yorubas trading in Onitsha.

Suck it up loser?
Re: The Southwest Propagandas by femolii: 12:36pm On Oct 11, 2020
uglyafonja:
It has become a thing of concern, how the yorubas always showcase and sell out propagandas as a real fact....
Right from the creation of Nigeria, the Yoruba's have always display or try to prove that they are better than the others.....But FACTS on ground will rather say the irony.....

They Started by claiming to be the most education and intelligent....BUT successive statistics proved them wrong....WAEC, NECO and JAMB result...

Again they claimed to have the most economical viable States outside Lagos.....They also said that Osun economy is larger than all the SE state combine....They claim Ogun to be the most industrialized .....They said Ibadan is more beautiful and urbanised than Enugu and Onitsha......BUT all available statistics proved them wrong..

Now they came with the propagated IGR....Which recently was aborted by their Constant borrowing to support their fake budget....Most state in the SW have borrowed beyond their limit.....All available statistics proved them wrong...

They all collected bail out fund....
They all can not pay workers without FAAC (federal allocation)

They are the worst hit during the recession.....

So the question is, who is propagating all this unverifiable informations..

Who knows what next they will come up with??
Frustrations.
Re: The Southwest Propagandas by Haywhysat: 12:45pm On Oct 11, 2020
GTkester:

Apart from Lagos which is no man's land. There ain't Igbos in any yoruba state. But I can't count how many jedi jedi sellers, agbo sellers, and all those killer concoction medicines sellers who are Yorubas trading in Onitsha.

Suck it up loser?

Here in Ado ekiti, igbos are found in Bank road, Old Garage, fayose market, and many other places

In Ife, you find many igbo people in Lagere, Mayfair and many other places.. That's how it is in every town.
Re: The Southwest Propagandas by femolii: 12:50pm On Oct 11, 2020
BreakupNigeria:
Fallacy!! Statistics show that Imo is the most educationally advanced state while SE is the most educationally advanced region. SW used to be from the late 19th century to early 20th century before the Igbos overtook you guys.
Achebe propaganda but the man really destroyed you igbos.

Yahoo Boys: How Woman, Her Father, And Her Husband Died After Being Scammed / Igbo Leader Must Call Nnamdi Kanu To Order To Avoid Crises, Abia CP Cries Out / Story Of Many Killed By One Sars Officer Within Four Months

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20