Stats: 3,154,002 members, 7,821,516 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:12 PM

Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? (6211 Views)

Fayose To FG: Keep Your TSA, We Are Not Interested. / I'm Not Interested In Amaechi's Appointment- Wike / A Nairalander's Comment In Politics Makes A Full Page Advert In The Guardian (2) (3) (4)

Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by t4stowe(m): 9:09pm On Apr 02, 2007
this days, most girls, are busy putting there marriages togethere and at the same time trying to keep the home. so thats why most of our girls are not intrested in politics

Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by 9ja4eva: 9:14pm On Apr 02, 2007
They wld rule someday.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by lalaboi(m): 9:16pm On Apr 02, 2007
and eventually fail!
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by BigB11(m): 9:18pm On Apr 02, 2007
@t4stowe:
I don't get it, what's up with the picture?
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by 9ja4eva: 9:19pm On Apr 02, 2007
Maybe d next president of Nigeria. grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by jgirl3: 9:46pm On Apr 02, 2007
If women ruled Nigeria, it'd be much better today.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by 9ja4eva: 9:47pm On Apr 02, 2007
I second grin
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by jgirl3: 9:50pm On Apr 02, 2007
lol - they all know it's true but their pride won't tell them otherwise.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by 9ja4eva: 9:51pm On Apr 02, 2007
Yeah dey do.It will come to pass soon.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by jgirl3: 9:51pm On Apr 02, 2007
Amen! I can't wait.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by 9ja4eva: 9:53pm On Apr 02, 2007
Soon so so soon it will come to pass.Maybe Okonji Iweala?LOL
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by jgirl3: 9:53pm On Apr 02, 2007
lol - maybe, maybe not but I'm counting days till that day.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by 9ja4eva: 9:54pm On Apr 02, 2007
Yeah she might cos she d best now.Ezekwelisi wld ve my vote too.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by jgirl3: 9:59pm On Apr 02, 2007
I think they are the strongest women right now.
Akunyili is definitely strong as well because she really transformed NAFDAC but then again, i'm not too sure about her credibility.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by 9ja4eva: 10:00pm On Apr 02, 2007
Nah like u said shes nt wat she claims she is too.Those 2 r d BOMB.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by BigB11(m): 10:21pm On Apr 02, 2007
I don't know what it is, but something tells me that 3 times lady like Razor is capable of getting it done effectively and efficiently.

She is different and one could just feel her energetic drive from a distance.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by 9ja4eva: 10:23pm On Apr 02, 2007
LOL

Well Razorr might nt be interested.Am sure of dose 2 candidates anyway.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by jgirl3: 10:24pm On Apr 02, 2007
Big B1, if you want to hit on Razorr, you might as well do it directly or go looking for her on the Flirt thread.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by BigB11(m): 10:28pm On Apr 02, 2007
Hey, folks:

I'm sorry, but it is what it is; it's easy to tell that she has what it takes.

She is pure, focused and her energy when it comes to politics is magnificent.

She is 3 times a lady!

This is the honest truth.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by jgirl3: 10:34pm On Apr 02, 2007
Where is Razorr! See wahala. We've heard you over and over again, alright?
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by McKren(m): 11:30pm On Apr 02, 2007
@J-girl

If those are truly yours I suggest a ladder will do a better job. LOL grin grin grin grin

Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by jgirl3: 11:41pm On Apr 02, 2007
lol - you really don't wanna know how tall i am but yeah, those are truly mine - my highest shoes so far. grin
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by PeeDaVinci: 12:13pm On Apr 03, 2007
Politics is not meant for girls, neither for boys, but "men" and "women" in heart
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by busygirl(f): 12:33pm On Apr 03, 2007
I find politics very boring grin
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by bobezey(m): 1:47am On Apr 04, 2007
Well fellas don't forget the saying, "For every successful politician, there is a woman".

Cannot underestimate the girls power" ! OF course, they are born
politicians, Can't you see how they run our households, ? Do I need
to say more, ? lol
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by 9ja4eva: 7:37am On Apr 04, 2007
McKren:

@J-girl

If those are truly yours I suggest a ladder will do a better job. LOL grin grin grin grin

Abeg no use laf kill me.
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by Bolarge(m): 12:49pm On Apr 04, 2007
Talk 'bout standing up to the men. grin

Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by McKren(m): 12:54pm On Apr 04, 2007
bobezey:

Well fellas don't forget the saying, "For every successful politician, there is a woman".

Cannot underestimate the girls power" ! OF course, they are born
politicians, Can't you see how they run our households, ? Do I need
to say more, ? lol

It is only those who dont know the amount of strings first ladies and wives of governors pull that will under-estimate women. People dont know some of the government policies that affect our lives are decided at the height of orgasm. LOL
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by jgirl3: 6:35pm On Apr 04, 2007
Na wa! Make una free my shoe. Besides I can bet that if i stand next to a lot of guys in here with those shoes, i'll be taller than them
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by Mustay(m): 9:21pm On Apr 04, 2007
Hmmm grin
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by jesusfreak(f): 7:34pm On Apr 05, 2007
this should not be a gender issue because intelligence doesnt discriminate (thank Heavens for that!)
i actually feel more comfortable talking about politics than about fashion, i love the whole vibe in this zone!
i tried getting into the fashion zone but was rejected(lol) yes ooooooo! they rejected me because "im so not current" (whatever that means!)

ref: my thread @ Fashion titled "what wuld u do for a Tommy Hillfiger Design" tells the story
beware though: it wont keep u glued to ur seat!
so i came back to where my heart is and im loving it,
keep it coming people

and for everyone who thinks girls are dumb, think twice because once might be too little for u grin

peace to naija!
Re: Our Girls Are Not Interested In Politics? by Mustay(m): 8:34pm On Apr 05, 2007
I think d observation is based on nairaland users

My Prophecy 2011 : Sectional Rebellion Army from The Nigeria Army / Angry Mob In Warri Beat Former Delta Speaker Into Unconsciousness! / MEND Promises To Attack South African Investments In N'Delta

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19