Stats: 3,152,949 members, 7,817,789 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:40 PM

Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) (2870 Views)

Rerun: APC Wins PDP In Osogbo / Osun Rerun: APC Wins In Ife South / #EkitiDecides 2018: APC Wins Fayose’s Local Government (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by hushshinani(m): 11:40pm On Jul 14, 2018
Thhe candidate of the All progressives Congress (APC) in the ongoing Ekiti State election has emerged victorious in Irepodun-Ifelodun Local Government Area.
Kayode Fayemi of the APC polled 13,869 votes in the local government of the outgoing governor, Ayodele Fayose. The PDP had 11,456 votes.

continue...
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/276462-ekiti-decides-unofficial-inec-results-live-update.html

Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by Hadeya(m): 11:47pm On Jul 14, 2018
Nice one
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by princeade86(m): 11:48pm On Jul 14, 2018
good
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by otokx(m): 11:51pm On Jul 14, 2018
Unbelievable
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by Kyase(m): 11:53pm On Jul 14, 2018
And pdp wan baba 12million votes? cheesy

Summary of 2019 election by individual.
Buhari 12 million votes
Osibanjo 8 million votes
Tinubu 9.57 million votes
Oshomole 7.8 million votes.
Apc governors SW(7) 14 million votes.
Apc governors NC 7 million votes.
Apc governors NW 21 million votes.
Apc governors NE 9 million votes.
The rest 8 millions votes.

My brethren in the Lord and out of the Lord, nobody can defeat Apc in 2019. Period.

Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by hushshinani(m): 11:54pm On Jul 14, 2018
life is misery...
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by FriendNG: 11:58pm On Jul 14, 2018
Kyase:

This will go down as one of the most free and fair election in Nigeria but not 100% credible.
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by Kyase(m): 11:59pm On Jul 14, 2018
FriendNG:

This will go down as one of the most free and fair election in Nigeria but not 100% credible.
Brother pdp can't challenge this in court unless them wan use wike for Supreme Court or waste money
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by FriendNG: 12:01am On Jul 15, 2018
Kyase:

Brother pdp can't challenge this in court unless them wan use wike for Supreme Court or waste money

Police done try. INEC also do a good job.

Yahya bello done tamed Fayose
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by Kyase(m): 12:03am On Jul 15, 2018
FriendNG:

Hahahaha, have always like the guy.
The guy madness strong pass fayose own.
Make e try pay salaries then e wahala go finish
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by FriendNG: 12:04am On Jul 15, 2018
Kyase:

Ask Dino Malaye how far
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by Kyase(m): 12:11am On Jul 15, 2018
FriendNG:

Ask Dino Malaye how far
hahahahaha, Dino go soon respect himself, Smart is the next senator....
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by Metuh: 12:14am On Jul 15, 2018
Kyase:

So what you liked him for is because of his madness

An accidental governor that abandoned his citizens to chase shadows is your role model, well I'm not surprised.

Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by Kyase(m): 12:16am On Jul 15, 2018
Metuh:

So what you liked him for is because of his madness

An accidental governor that abandoned his citizens to chase shadows is your role model, well I'm not surprised.
bro please, and please will you "shut up "?

Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by Metuh: 12:16am On Jul 15, 2018
FriendNG:

Bello that wasn't even able to get a 2nd position in his party's primary election is taming someone bigger than him? grin

If I may ask, how? Was he the campaign manager of Fayemi
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by Metuh: 12:18am On Jul 15, 2018
Kyase:
bro please, and please will you "shut up "?
Who is your bro?

You should rather seal up your dirty mouth and type reasonable things.

Oya goan drop mummy's phone osiso grin
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by hushshinani(m): 12:19am On Jul 15, 2018
Just observing...

Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by ozo13(m): 12:33am On Jul 15, 2018
Kyase:

Buhari 12 million votes
Osibanjo 8 million votes

My brethren in the Lord and out of the Lord, nobody can defeat Apc in 2019. Period.
leave them,the PDP only strategy is propaganda.
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by Oblang(m): 12:34am On Jul 15, 2018
We will not take this (in orubebe's voice). They were busy circulating 2014 rigged result claiming they won. I laugh in Swahili..
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by abc115: 12:35am On Jul 15, 2018
This is one the most free and fair election ever conducted...
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by ozo13(m): 12:37am On Jul 15, 2018
Kyase:

Buhari 12 million votes
Osibanjo 8 million votes

leave them, PDP only strategy is propaganda.
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by shevchenko(m): 12:37am On Jul 15, 2018
hushshinani:
Just observing...

You are so ugly and look like a mad man
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by shevchenko(m): 12:38am On Jul 15, 2018
abc115:
This is one the most free and fair election ever conducted...

How ?
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by Kyase(m): 12:39am On Jul 15, 2018
ozo13:
leave them,the PDP only strategy is propaganda.
I just dey watch Dem...
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by hushshinani(m): 12:51am On Jul 15, 2018
shevchenko:

thanks... so you are also observing...���

Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by hushshinani(m): 12:53am On Jul 15, 2018
shevchenko:

so you are also observing... thanks, useless, stinking and St*pid PDP agent..

and mind you, did i tell you i am contesting most handsome?? was your uncle Fayose hansome in it...

don't go and die untimely death because APC, Yoruba and election that will come and go oooo...

Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by OsuEbonyi: 12:53am On Jul 15, 2018
This pain is too much for my osu flat..head to bear. Please cry cry
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by OsuEbonyi: 12:55am On Jul 15, 2018
shevchenko:

I know you are bitter because Mazi Eleka and Mazi Fayose lost to Fayemi.

But deep down,you and I know that the man is finer than Ojukwu and Lamidi Cownu grin
Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by hushshinani(m): 1:11am On Jul 15, 2018
OsuEbonyi:

I know you are bitter because Mazi Eleka and Mazi Fayose lost to Fayemi.

But deep down,you and I know that the man is finer than Ojukwu and Lamidi Cownu grin
dont mind that illiterate... he thaught everyone can be fooled the way he his (fool)... was his uncle handsome in his comic way of harassing himself??

Re: Breaking: APC Wins Fayose's Local Government (Photo) by Mynd44: 5:51am On Jul 15, 2018

(1)

Coronavirus: Abba Kyari's Late Detection Worrisome / The Downfall Of Bola Tinubu... / Money Rain As Peter Obi Onitsha Supporters Spray Money During Onitsha Rally

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25