Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,068 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:48 AM

What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? - Phones (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? (22163 Views)

What Is Your Favorite Mobile Internet Browser? / What Is Your Favorite Mobile Theme ? / Which Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Browser? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by nuello: 5:20pm On Jul 22, 2018
ShinyJay22:
Sir please what are you looking for here Did you keep something in this thread?
lol don't mind him I guess he left his car keys here, like we don't know we have other things to do in life other than being too serious, playing games doesn't mean u are lazy or unserious

It's just 4 d fun
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by nuello: 5:29pm On Jul 22, 2018
Does it mean nobody has played marvel future fight. Thats what I call a real game
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Zhahovic(m): 6:13pm On Jul 22, 2018
foolbuster:
Marvel contest of champions.(be careful its addictive)
Basketball stars.
Quizup
Nice one.. Been playing it over 2 years.. I've slowed down now though... Quit my alliance
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Zhahovic(m): 6:14pm On Jul 22, 2018
Lilknight:
CMS football manager back then on my Nokia Express music, real throwback, I don’t know if anyone else knows this game, back then i have sleepless night just because of this game.
Lol arsenal can cheat in that game ehn
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by foolbuster: 6:18pm On Jul 22, 2018
Zhahovic:

Nice one.. Been playing it over 2 years.. I've slowed down now though... Quit my alliance

Been off and on now for over 3 years. During my active days I built a strong alliance had to hand over to a trusted officer just hope it's still in good hands. I have not played for close to 10 months now. That game is designed to get you addicted and take up all your time unless you have money.
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Zhahovic(m): 6:39pm On Jul 22, 2018
Injustice 2 ...that's my new love

Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Zhahovic(m): 6:40pm On Jul 22, 2018
foolbuster:

Been off and on now for over 3 years. During my active days I built a strong alliance had to hand over to a trusted officer just hope it's still in good hands. I have not played for close to 10 months now. That game is designed to get you addicted and take up all your time unless you have money.
Very true
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Hiroshize(m): 6:49pm On Jul 22, 2018
JeffreyJames:

Yes. And also a Facebook group for Nigerian players. Search for PUBG Mobile Nigeria on Facebook.

I can only see 2 members.. Or was it the wrong group?
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by JeffreyJames(m): 7:39pm On Jul 22, 2018
Hiroshize:

I can only see 2 members.. Or was it the wrong group?

Definitely a wrong one
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by lilkech(m): 8:37pm On Jul 22, 2018
sawdi:

That update thing with large fine is too much. Even MCV, it's a nice game but they keep bringing update over 1gig plus. I just uninstalled the game

You should try PUBG.

So you prefer pubg to fortnight? How many gigs is pubg in your phone?
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by sawdi: 9:09pm On Jul 22, 2018
lilkech:

So you prefer pubg to fortnight? How many gigs is pubg in your phone?

I havent played fortnight.

1.6gig
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by lilkech(m): 9:22pm On Jul 22, 2018
sawdi:

I havent played fortnight.

1.6gig

Okay thanks. I’d try it. I hope they don’t roll out updates every other month
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Dinzelflash(m): 9:43am On Jul 23, 2018
benny4wax:
Wow, please I would like for you to share it with me. I am based in Kaduna what about you. I am a gamer.
i'm in ph, dunno if its possible to share it for you..you could download it on the appstore tho
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by benny4wax(m): 1:36am On Jul 25, 2018
Dinzelflash:
i'm in ph, dunno if its possible to share it for you..you could download it on the appstore tho
okay, thank you. Let me just download it from the store.
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Norman4real(m): 6:04am On Jul 25, 2018
Marvel's Future Fight is the best on my part. Only issue is that it requires internet, takes up almost 1.5GB, and takes up a lot of battery. Otherwise it's so interactive, nice graphics, nice storyline, over a dozen different game modes, hundreds of Marvel super heroes and villains to chose from, multi-player team ups... this game has it all.
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Nobody: 11:09pm On Jul 26, 2018
CassieV:
PUBG
Add me... Préacher, or what's your Username?
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Dinzelflash(m): 1:35pm On Jul 29, 2018
marttol:
please share me the picture

Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by marttol: 3:11pm On Jul 29, 2018
[quote author=Dinzelflash post=69803200][/quote]so it's this one?? Not interesting at all... Mtcheew.

Anyways thanks for the pic
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Nedville: 11:17pm On Aug 09, 2018
Norman4real:
Marvel's Future Fight is the best on my part. Only issue is that it requires internet, takes up almost 1.5GB, and takes up a lot of battery. Otherwise it's so interactive, nice graphics, nice storyline, over a dozen different game modes, hundreds of Marvel super heroes and villains to chose from, multi-player team ups... this game has it all.

What level are you?....
Which character do you like?
I'm extremely glad to see someone who plays future fight
Repetitive..yes....
But to me....the updates, characters uniforms... Etc....just wonderful
I'm in level 70 sha
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Nedville: 11:18pm On Aug 09, 2018
nuello:
Does it mean nobody has played marvel future fight. Thats what I call a real game

True...
How well are you enjoying it?
I'm extremely crazy about it...but its heavy...so I've removed many other games
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Nedville: 11:31pm On Aug 09, 2018
Norman4real:

Please helep me ooooooo
Crrrryyyyyssssttttaaaalllllssssssssssssssss
I'm badly in need of them
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Norman4real(m): 9:55am On Aug 13, 2018
Nedville:

What level are you?....
Which character do you like?
I'm extremely glad to see someone who plays future fight
Repetitive..yes....
But to me....the updates, characters uniforms... Etc....just wonderful
I'm in level 70 sha
Maxed out at level 70, got over 70% of my characters at tier 2, so far got one Tier 3 Captain America and hopefully will have Ironman at T3 by the end of this week. Currently building up Deadpool and Fantomex, they look to be really cool.
My best characters right now Captain America, Dr Strange and Winter Soldier all with their latest uniforms.
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Norman4real(m): 9:57am On Aug 13, 2018
Nedville:

Please helep me ooooooo
Crrrryyyyyssssttttaaaalllllssssssssssssssss
I'm badly in need of them
Hehehehe crystals are so rare. Currently got over 2000 saved up planning on getting Spiderman and Cull Obsidian's latest uniforms. Just waiting for good discounts.
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Nedville: 10:25am On Aug 13, 2018
Norman4real:

Maxed out at level 70, got over 70% of my characters at tier 2, so far got one Tier 3 Captain America and hopefully will have Ironman at T3 by the end of this week. Currently building up Deadpool and Fantomex, they look to be really cool.
My best characters right now Captain America, Dr Strange and Winter Soldier all with their latest uniforms.

That is my problem currently in future fight.... World Bosses
I came on nairaland hoping to find solutions
The stages are very difficult for me to clear and so far I've not gotten any of them

So lemme ask....which characters (and uniforms) are suitable for clearing world bosses.....
Also....5 good assistants one can use in support of those characters
And how did you get your characters to tier 3
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Nedville: 10:26am On Aug 13, 2018
Norman4real:
Hehehehe crystals are so rare. Currently got over 2000 saved up planning on getting Spiderman and Cull Obsidian's latest uniforms. Just waiting for good discounts.

How do you get your crystals?.....do you save up daily....or do you buy with money?

I need assistance
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Nedville: 10:29am On Aug 13, 2018
Norman4real:

How long have you had the game?
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Norman4real(m): 3:17pm On Aug 13, 2018
Nedville:

How do you get your crystals?.....do you save up daily....or do you buy with money?

I need assistance
I save up daily. Sometimes free crystals are given after updates. And also crystals are given for each character that levels up to 50,60 and 70. It's a slow process but works for me.
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Norman4real(m): 3:18pm On Aug 13, 2018
Nedville:

How long have you had the game?
Almost 3yrs.
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Nedville: 3:37pm On Aug 13, 2018
Norman4real:
Almost 3yrs.

Is that how you got magneto?.....

Guy.....you tried oo

What's your account name?
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by alkene007: 3:48pm On Aug 13, 2018
AOW... Art of War....(strategy, action, online)
Empires and allies.. (strategy, actiin, online)
Darkness reborn......(adventure, action, online)
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by Norman4real(m): 5:02pm On Aug 13, 2018
Nedville:

Is that how you got magneto?.....

Guy.....you tried oo

What's your account name?
I don't have magneto, I think he's a waste of crystals. User name NormanOz
Re: What Is Your Favorite Mobile Phone Game ? by driand(m): 5:52pm On Aug 13, 2018
NarnieSnyper:
Imagine attending a boring-as$ event or waiting for that lecturer in the reception that will never show up.....I just unlock phone~>
Plug in my headset~>goto game folder~>tap on one of the following:
Dead Trigger2
Brothers in arms: sons of war
Dream League Soccer 2016
Beach Buggy Racing
Enemy Strike 1 or 2
Dead Effect
Ckz origins( will delete it very soon).

Thinking of buying a bigger phone(4g RAM at least). I love phone gaming. I need that Fifa or Pes2018 game but the file size is too big to download, that's why it isn't listed there.
fifa 17 and 18 is crap, fifa 16 game play is still the best in mobile football plus graphics, but 14 has the best features(career mode)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

iPhone 5 A Disappointment Compared To Samsung Galaxy S3? / Naira Devaluation: Expect Price Hike, Telcos Tell Subscribers / How To Increase The Charging Rate Of Your Smartphone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35