Stats: 3,153,439 members, 7,819,621 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:17 PM

Patoranking And His Father Holiday In New York (Photo) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Patoranking And His Father Holiday In New York (Photo) (51535 Views)

Adorable Photos Of Patoranking And His Daughter, Wilmer / White Man Rocks Teni On Stage In New York (Photo) / Williams Uchemba Meets President Buhari In New York (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Patoranking And His Father Holiday In New York (Photo) by DSDLIVEREPORT: 1:34am On Jul 22, 2018
Thanks boy. Not until he dies u order 100cows . Bless u
Re: Patoranking And His Father Holiday In New York (Photo) by zimakod(m): 3:57am On Jul 22, 2018
like father like son.

but the man be like say e dey vex as e no smile for the camera
Re: Patoranking And His Father Holiday In New York (Photo) by farem: 7:07am On Jul 22, 2018
celebgistz:
CELEBGISTZ.COM

Singer Patoranking shared this rare photo of himself posing with his dad as they holiday together in New York.He wrote: ‘Father and Son ?? Daddy We Getting Everything we never had. ‘

See photo below;

SOURCE: https://celebgistz.com/patoranking-shares-a-photo-with-his-dad-as-they-holiday-in-new-york/

God bless you boy
While some will prefer the holiday with useless hoe, you opted for the best
Re: Patoranking And His Father Holiday In New York (Photo) by ahiboilandgas: 7:16am On Jul 22, 2018
Tolexander:
The father looks like he had suffered before!

Now, he is reaping the fruit of his labor.
he his reaping how? Did he write any song for the child ...the child hustle his way up ....the dad is tapping in the success that all ....having sex and giving birth is not hard work
Re: Patoranking And His Father Holiday In New York (Photo) by WORLDPEACE(m): 9:17am On Jul 22, 2018
sKeetz:

Which labour ? If Patoranking didn't hustle and get lucky, they'll still be as poor as church rats. undecided
It is the reward of the father's labour. Are you the one that fed him to adulthood? Na you pay him school fees for sec. Sch where he learned to read and write? Na you carry the family come Lagos the environment when he learned to become a musician? The man did according to his power.

Na Tekno sef dey there, e no go school. Na your papa do the work of raising am.
You better respect people's parents.
Olodo, oshi.
Re: Patoranking And His Father Holiday In New York (Photo) by Revolva(m): 9:19am On Jul 22, 2018
d papa look so young..wow...nice body statue...like a 30 years old

pato no lie oo u pass 34 years
Re: Patoranking And His Father Holiday In New York (Photo) by sKeetz(m): 9:30am On Jul 22, 2018
WORLDPEACE:

It is the reward of the father's labour. Are you the one that fed him to adulthood? Na you pay him school fees for sec. Sch where he learned to read and write? Na you carry the family come Lagos the environment when he learned to become a musician? The man did according to his power.

Na Tekno sef dey there, e no go school. Na your papa do the work of raising am.
You better respect people's parents.
Olodo, oshi.

anuofia... You don talk like say you get small sense for that your big head. Stfu
Re: Patoranking And His Father Holiday In New York (Photo) by kokoA(m): 9:56am On Jul 22, 2018
Frankbaro:
Different strokes for different folks! While Patoranking is chilling with his Dad in New York, Mikel doesn't even call his Father on phone. That's life.
But he paid 10M for his release.. Which one better pass?
Re: Patoranking And His Father Holiday In New York (Photo) by penmasterwriter: 5:24pm On Jul 22, 2018
Factfinder1:
Remember and take care of your parents when money and fame comes not hoes and bitches

i love you for that words...

Re: Patoranking And His Father Holiday In New York (Photo) by Bitnet(m): 5:10am On Jul 12, 2020
the liquid matter | penzazo tv | comedy | funny video
see what apostle mark get after turning on is wife and refuse to do. Na the matter we still dey settle

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QBGQVWVASzc

Shade Ladipo To Modele Fatoyinbo: ''Your Husband Will Rape Your Daughter'' / BBNaija Winner Efe Arrives Warri(photos) / Vector's New Haircut Lands Him In Trouble [PICS]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19