Stats: 3,152,207 members, 7,815,214 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:07 AM

This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos (5368 Views)

I’m Dating A Nigerian Minister Who Gives Me N5M For Upkeep — Jay Boogie / My Married Ex Girlfriend Disturbs Me For Money For The Upkeep Of Her Newborn / Lady Sharing Office With Me Wants To Be My Baby Mama, Gives Me Green Light (2) (3) (4)

This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by IamAirforce1: 5:09pm On Jul 27, 2018
I LOVE my girlfriend ..
her upkeep and that of my baby she's carrying, my responsibility.

I will keep on assisting her the best possible way I can till she puts to bed.

#AwaitingDaddy
#YoungDaddy
#2018Goals
#PapaJayden

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by OneStep3: 5:10pm On Jul 27, 2018
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by Swegzfreak: 5:12pm On Jul 27, 2018
ok ooo, but hope say na you get that pikin sha lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

i am buying your cards at good rate, check signature

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by IamAirforce1: 5:14pm On Jul 27, 2018
I won't reply Touts

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by GloriaNinja(f): 5:20pm On Jul 27, 2018
undecided SO WHY ARE YOU SHOWING IT OFF ON NAIRALAND? WHY NOT USE IT TO WIFE HER?

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by IamAirforce1: 5:26pm On Jul 27, 2018
GloriaNinja:
undecided SO WHY ARE YOU SHOWING IT OFF ON NAIRALAND? WHY NOT USE IT TO WIFE HER?
Mtchew
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by LuciferChristi: 5:30pm On Jul 27, 2018
IamAirforce1:
I LOVE my girlfriend ..

#AwaitingDaddy
#YoungDaddy
#2018Goals
#PapaJayden

Bros, Oga don dey find you since o.

Say bank don close since 4 you never return shop.

Which way na?

86 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by Iamgrey5(m): 5:32pm On Jul 27, 2018
Chairman
When is your Baby mama due self I can't wait to welcome Airforce jr grin
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by twentyk(m): 5:35pm On Jul 27, 2018
God bless you Bro.... If you don't take care of her who will.... Certainly not me or anybody here....

In the beninging God said be fruitful and multiplication... He is just carrying out God orders....

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by IamAirforce1: 5:43pm On Jul 27, 2018
Iamgrey5:
Chairman

When is your Baby mama due self I can't wait to welcome Airforce jr grin

Very very soon

The thread will be front page bound, as you know .

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by IamAirforce1: 5:44pm On Jul 27, 2018
LuciferChristi:

Which way na?

Which mumu oga be that angry

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by N0favors: 5:46pm On Jul 27, 2018
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by Iamgrey5(m): 5:48pm On Jul 27, 2018
IamAirforce1:

Very very soon

The thread will be front page bound, as you know .
Alright bruv, till then!

We will be waiting.
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by whitebeard(m): 6:01pm On Jul 27, 2018
How naming ceremony go be na air force, me and the guys dey anytime..!!!

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by IamAirforce1: 6:13pm On Jul 27, 2018
whitebeard:
How naming ceremony go be na air force, me and the guys dey anytime..!!!

Hehehehe cheesy

Omo, e go Lit gan
Trust me

And yes, I go halla when baby "Jayden" don arrive . smiley
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by SaintHilary(m): 6:20pm On Jul 27, 2018
LuciferChristi:

Which way na?

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by 9cent(m): 6:27pm On Jul 27, 2018
Baba I like your way
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by lilmax(m): 6:27pm On Jul 27, 2018
imagine a child left in the responsibility of someone like the op

imagine the pain and regrets of the child when he grows up to find his father's posts and topics on nairaland

there are always consequences in all we do

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by IamAirforce1: 6:28pm On Jul 27, 2018
lilmax:

imagine the pain and regrets of the child when he grows up to find his father's posts and topics on nairaland

Get out
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by IamAirforce1: 6:29pm On Jul 27, 2018
9cent:
Baba I like your way

Oshey baddest
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by Nobody: 7:08pm On Jul 27, 2018
IamAirforce1:
I LOVE my girlfriend ..

#AwaitingDaddy
#YoungDaddy
#2018Goals
#PapaJayden

bro, you're having a kid congrats, but I believe you are bigger than all this, keep your personal stuffs out of the internet, even people you're bigger than are insulting you which isn't cool.
take this as an advice from a friend

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by boylemonade(m): 7:12pm On Jul 27, 2018
IamAirforce1:
I won't reply Touts
But you are behaving like a tout..
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by whitebeard(m): 7:26pm On Jul 27, 2018
IamAirforce1:

Hehehehe cheesy

Omo, e go Lit gan
Trust me

And yes, I go halla when baby "Jayden" don arrive . smiley
OK na no shit..just holla
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by IamAirforce1: 8:09pm On Jul 27, 2018
Na so
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by Jokerman(m): 9:17pm On Jul 27, 2018
maga don pay Sha....
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by IamAirforce1: 9:32pm On Jul 27, 2018
Haha
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 9:53pm On Jul 27, 2018
IamAirforce1:
I LOVE my girlfriend ..

#AwaitingDaddy
#YoungDaddy
#2018Goals
#PapaJayden
oya go give landlord him money
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by IamAirforce1: 10:01pm On Jul 27, 2018
Bouncingbabyboy:
oya go give landlord him money

Help me go give am na
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by terrezo2002(m): 10:08pm On Jul 27, 2018
Money..hmmmm. If money is telling you what to do, my brother, you are finished!
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by iLegendd(m): 10:44pm On Jul 27, 2018
My boy is keeping them busy. Keep it up, Son. Those they abuse the most, excel the most.

Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by simpleswazy(m): 11:00pm On Jul 27, 2018
IamAirforce1:
I LOVE my girlfriend .. her upkeep and that of my baby she's carrying, my responsibility.
#AwaitingDaddy #YoungDaddy #2018Goals #PapaJayden
you daft o
Re: This Money For My Baby Mama Upkeep - Photos by Bluezy13(m): 11:07pm On Jul 27, 2018
lilmax:

Damn!!!

See Finishing!!!

Confirm uppercut cheesy

I Borrowed 50k From Jumia Pay Loan App / I Gave Her Instant Karma / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33