Stats: 3,154,228 members, 7,822,184 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 08:00 AM

Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked (677 Views)

See What The Girl I Liked Told Me / Who Are Your Favorite Nairalanders / Funky Wedding Invitation Of Two Nairalanders And Thier Cute Wedding Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by Trenton: 1:40pm On Aug 07, 2018
just felt i should give a shoutout to some nairalanders
state ur favorite and least liked nairalander
my favorites are
@blackbuddy
@bellong
@originalsly
least liked
@mannabriqgills' i just no like this person
@pidgin
will add more later
Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by samysmoothfresh: 1:49pm On Aug 07, 2018
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!

Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by IamPlato(m): 1:51pm On Aug 07, 2018

Na Wa... You Just Sit Down at Your House Hating persons you Dont Know...
Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by QueenSuccubus(f): 4:26pm On Aug 07, 2018

I have no favorite..
Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by ritylove(f): 4:50pm On Aug 07, 2018
my favorite is you...yes you reading this post smiley

Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by Adebowhales(m): 4:58pm On Aug 07, 2018
has made enough money from selling pictures of shawarma online. He does his cooking and baking online too.

Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by boylemonade(m): 5:00pm On Aug 07, 2018
ritylove:
In your mind, this is romantic?

mtchewwwwwwww

Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by ritylove(f): 5:04pm On Aug 07, 2018
boylemonade:
In your mind, this is romantic?

mtchewwwwwwww
lol why is it vexing yuh na sad
Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by boylemonade(m): 5:10pm On Aug 07, 2018
ritylove:
lol why is it vexing yuh na sad
It's vexing me because it's a vexing post..
woya go and do your house chores, it's 5 already..
Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by youngberry001(m): 5:16pm On Aug 07, 2018
Gaddamm thread undecided

Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by Kudducini(m): 6:43pm On Aug 07, 2018
I smell joblessness
Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by Nobody: 5:22am On Aug 08, 2018
People get time sha
Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by Generalkaycee(m): 8:13am On Aug 08, 2018
You're beautiful though. quote author=ritylove post=70070216]my favorite is you...yes you reading this post smiley[/quote]
Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by Generalkaycee(m): 8:15am On Aug 08, 2018
You're beautiful though.
ritylove:
Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by Prognose: 8:17am On Aug 08, 2018
ritylove:

Thanks luv kiss
Re: Your Favorite Nairalanders And Least Liked by Nobody: 8:06am On Sep 06, 2018
boylemonade:
It's vexing me because it's a vexing post..
woya go and do your house chores, it's 5 already..

I choked on my breakfast after reading this grin cheesy grin

Who Is Airforce1 / 17 Year Old Girl Killed By Obsessed And Abusive Ex-boyfriend / Dear Ladies Let Me Teach You...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10