Stats: 3,167,309 members, 7,867,810 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 02:26 AM

Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You (36672 Views)

Man Confronts Police Officers For Asking Him For Hackney Permit (Video) / Elderly Man Confronts Policeman For Slapping Him (Photo, Video) / Man Confronts Police Officer Who 'Planted' Marijuana In His Car (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by Kaycee9242(m): 9:15pm On Aug 08, 2018
But na dt uniform all of us dy respect na there is nothing special in wat u did coz if not for d uniform maybe anoda person for dun dy slap am b4 u reach
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by dazzlingd(m): 9:24pm On Aug 08, 2018
you will slap a man holding a gun, later people will say Nigerian police are crazy... Then why slap a crazy man holding a gun. Wisdom keeps you alive not foolish bravery.
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by LordsApostle: 10:19pm On Aug 08, 2018
Small girl like u dey get BF and u no fear!!! This world don spoil finish...
Nobodys:
kikikiki......The policeman don jam today........ which SARS, was it not the same SARS that my boyfriend slapped last week....abeggi.
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by Nobody: 10:23pm On Aug 08, 2018
Nobodys:
kikikiki......The policeman don jam today........ which SARS, was it not the same SARS that my boyfriend slapped last week....abeggi.
Please is his body complete?
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by Nobodys(f): 10:28pm On Aug 08, 2018
KDmafia:
lol is your boyfriend a colonel or is he buharis son grin una sabi make mouth for this nairaland ehh

If I tell you who he is, you ain't gonna believe me....true talk bros..... grin..
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by Nobodys(f): 10:30pm On Aug 08, 2018
brightmac:
Please is his body complete?
. Hahahahahaha.... lmao..

Well last time I checked, yeah cheesy
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by Nobodys(f): 10:32pm On Aug 08, 2018
LordsApostle:
Small girl like u dey get BF and u no fear!!! This world don spoil finish...
grin...Na you spoil am?.

Anyways I'm 31 next month......
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by LordsApostle: 10:34pm On Aug 08, 2018
Nobodys:
grin...Na you spoil am?.

Anyways I'm 31 next month......
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Iyah!!! Are u really the one on ur DP? If u are, u have a very nice body oh... That's good, would have guessed 19... Well done, keep up the good work. kiss kiss kiss
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by Nobodys(f): 10:36pm On Aug 08, 2018
LordsApostle:
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Iyah!!! Are u really the one on ur DP? If u are, u have a very nice body oh... That's good, would have guessed 19... Well done, keep up the good work. kiss kiss kiss
....So you believe.... kikikiki...
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by Nobody: 10:38pm On Aug 08, 2018
Nobodys:
. Hahahahahaha.... lmao..
Well last time I checked, yeah cheesy
Please goan check again dear
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by thelish(f): 4:57am On Aug 09, 2018
He see who strong reach am, he dey laugh like mumu.
Dem sabi fear!!
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by FaceThem: 6:07am On Aug 09, 2018
KingingN:
I need advert banner pls
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by Bwaal(m): 7:46am On Aug 09, 2018
Nobodys:
Biko tell us more
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by TomiSwag(m): 7:54am On Aug 09, 2018
This guy get mind o! He pulled the policeman's shirt!
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by Nobody: 8:37am On Aug 09, 2018
KingingN:

Bro i want yu to teach me
Can i call you?
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by Sadiyaene(f): 12:26pm On Aug 09, 2018
I love igbos and I want to marry them tongue tongue
Re: Man Confronts Enugu Policeman: If Not For Your Uniform, I Would Have Slapped You by dbynonetwork: 6:30am On Aug 10, 2018
Sadiyaene:
I love igbos and I want to marry them tongue tongue

May the Lord grant your heart desire..

Woman Puts Cameroon Pepper In Her Maid’s Private Part For Stealing Her N26,000 / Man Arrested For Carrying 4 Phones In Lagos (Photos) / Herder Stabs Landlord In Rivers For Complaining About Cows Messing Up Compound

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13