Stats: 3,158,879 members, 7,838,147 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 04:13 PM

Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ (14305 Views)

Pro-Atiku Youth Groups Hold PVC Rally In Kaduna / Crowds Turn Up For Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally / More Pictures From Osun APC Governorship Flag Off Rally At Osogbo... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Oblang(m): 6:28pm On Sep 08, 2018
BigSarah:
So many cone heads and skull miners in one place grin

Wetin be ur own. Later u go say den dey pokenose for ur Biafra matter...

Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Iree1(m): 6:37pm On Sep 08, 2018
Osun people with white attiires
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Badonasty(m): 6:49pm On Sep 08, 2018
kidap:
This is currently happening in Osun state as the Buhari/Osinbajo Mandate Group organized a Rally tagged ‘Pick Your PVC Rally.

According to the National Coordinator, Prince Ebunola Martins, he says this is to enmark the values of sensitisation for everyone to go all out to project good governance.....

See photos below...

http://www.ngg.ng/2018/09/08/photos-from-osun-state-pick-your-pvc-rally/

These people no reach 50 fa
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by GCsomething: 6:51pm On Sep 08, 2018
Yoruba Muslims and white ni
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by AgentGoat: 6:57pm On Sep 08, 2018
You can never see such in igboland. They ll seat their ass at home for manner to fall from heaven. This is politics and this is how regions benefits politically from central government. No, Na Buhari be their problem

Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Benekruku(m): 7:00pm On Sep 08, 2018
sehin79:
this osun election is going to be very interesting
its going to ba a tight competition.

At all!

It's a walk over for APC.

There is no competition on ground. Even Adeleke is already aware of his loss at the polls

Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by deScifa(m): 8:00pm On Sep 08, 2018
amaniro:
I seem not to understand where they are headed. It looks disorganized and all I see is yeruba Moslemundecided

Yeah and the Yoruba Christians stayed at home
The Yoruba Christians are pro PDP while the Yoruba Moslems are pro APC.

Saraki is not everything 'Afonja' and not a Moslem lol

Ode! grin

What about the Yoruba traditionalist? They must be pro SDP

Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by validstar1: 8:18pm On Sep 08, 2018
I'm really loving the look of osun state.. most roads are clean and tarred. I went to Ilesha and I was wowed

Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Neyokoool: 9:56pm On Sep 08, 2018
Una no go ever wise, stupid people.
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Nobody: 11:17pm On Sep 08, 2018
amaniro:
I seem not to understand where they are headed. It looks disorganized and all I see is yeruba Moslemundecided

Osogbo is predominantly Muslim. Most Yoruba women dress like Muslims though.
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Nobody: 11:18pm On Sep 08, 2018
validstar1:
I'm really loving the look of osun state.. most roads are clean and tarred. I went to Ilesha and I was wowed

Aregbesola performed wonders in that state. Samething in Osogbo, Ile-Ife etc
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Firebomber: 11:31pm On Sep 08, 2018
Mosesm:

Osogbo is predominantly Muslim. Most Yoruba women dress like Muslims though.

And how did Muslim dress oo?
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Nobody: 11:45pm On Sep 08, 2018
Firebomber:

And how did Muslim dress oo?

With iborun!
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Firebomber: 12:00am On Sep 09, 2018
Mosesm:

With iborun!

Lolz, where is it mention in your quran that woman should where iborun?

Because last i check iborun, gele, ipele e.g.c have always been part of yoruba culture before your Islam, so what are you saying?
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Nobody: 12:21am On Sep 09, 2018
Firebomber:

Lolz, where is it mention in your quran that woman should where iborun?

Because last i check iborun, gele, ipele e.g.c have always been part of yoruba culture before your Islam, so what are you saying?

Hijab can be of any form so far it jealously guard woman chastity. Yes part of Yoruba dressing since. But pre-Islamic Arabia has more in common with Ile-Ife. Just as decent dressing predate Islam. Don’t forget aiye la ba Ifa, aiye la ba imole. Osan gangan ni kristiani wo ile de.
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by olajizz01(m): 9:12am On Sep 09, 2018
Sap0:

14 local governments might just be enough for the winner..
still I expect Apc to win if they will most or all the lgs in central.
You are on ground.
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by gurnam: 9:20am On Sep 09, 2018
amaniro:

Those people are by far cleaner and live in cleaner environment than the pigs that lives here in Onitsha

To OP!

Osun will certainly be retained by APC

Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by gurnam: 9:28am On Sep 09, 2018
BigSarah:
So many cone heads and skull miners in one place grin

These women look far more decent that these your half shameless half-naked mothers

Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by olajizz01(m): 10:07am On Sep 09, 2018
pentax:

I'm very sure that is Osogbo, the capital and only developed place in Osun
OSU,kill yourself over Yoruba matter,most esp.Osun matter always gives you migraine,face your God forsaken hell.

Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by pentax(m): 12:43pm On Sep 09, 2018
olajizz01:
OSU,kill yourself over Yoruba matter,most esp.Osun matter always gives you migraine,face your God forsaken hell.
Who told you I'm Igbo? dawg
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Firebomber: 2:56pm On Sep 09, 2018
Mosesm:

Hijab can be of any form so far it jealously guard woman chastity.

Lolz, no wonder my yoruba Muslim are fighting for head scaff and Ipele instead of their slavery Identity called hijab. Lolz

I have been to north and have an encounter with lot of the tribe there like Nupe, Igbira, hausa e.t.c

you will never see them wearing hijab when they put on there traditional attire, but come to South West, they even prefer the hijab to any of there traditional attire, you will see them wearing iro and buba and the next thing you see is hijab instead of gele and ipele. Lolz. So now tell me if hijab is any form.

Mosesm:

But pre-Islamic Arabia has more in common with Ile-Ife. Just as decent dressing predate Islam.

which common is this one talking about?

Abeg what is the similarity between pre Islamic Arabia and Ile Ife abeg?

Lolz, continue trying to link your Islam with yoruba culture.

Mosesm:

Don’t forget aiye la ba Ifa, aiye la ba imole. Osan gangan ni kristiani wo ile de.

Lolz, I guess that's another fiction for a Muslim.

Well nobody deny the fact that Islam come to South West before Christianity.
Re: Photos From Osun State ‘pick Your PVC Rally’ by Henitan24(f): 12:40pm On Sep 10, 2018
SEONaijaExpert:
Osun = APC
APC = Osun

Malam Nasir El-Rufai Delivers A Lecture To Senior Government Officials In Borno / Kukah: Buhari Making It Difficult For Nigerians To Celebrate Diversity / Buhari Nominates Eko, Augie Supreme Court Justices