Stats: 3,153,515 members, 7,819,857 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:44 AM

Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate (101367 Views)

Nigerians React To Kemi Adeosun's Resignation Over Fake NYSC Certificate Scandal / Adeosun: Original Vs Fake NYSC Exemption Certificate For 2009 Compared By PT / Kemi Adeosun Fake NYSC Exemption Certificate And Other Credentials (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Nobody: 7:06pm On Sep 15, 2018

Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by JerryJJZ(m): 7:08pm On Sep 15, 2018
Chai,, u deserve some accolades man. A true definition of "un-lazy" youth....
We need more of people like this to restore "sane" to our desperately-dying nation.
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Mr2wealth: 7:09pm On Sep 15, 2018
You have a lot of work to do. There are still some roaming the corridors of power and are in high places. They are not soppose to be there because they got there with the fake certificate.

Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by masterkeydon(m): 7:10pm On Sep 15, 2018
Doggedness and charisma rippling effects... Napoleon Bonaparte once said....''When it was left to me to decide whether to run a govt without a paper or to run a paper without a govt..!!! Unfortunately, there are a thousand and one highly placed politicians here in Nigeria with fake documents obtained from fictitious institutions. Oga journalist, please go afta dem tôo!

Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Nobody: 7:11pm On Sep 15, 2018
In Fallz voice weh don sir
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by OgogoroFreak(m): 7:11pm On Sep 15, 2018
Always stay far from herdsmen sha
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Legolast: 7:12pm On Sep 15, 2018
I fear journalists like hell... They can finish you with pen
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Boyooosa(m): 7:12pm On Sep 15, 2018
Fear abdulaziz
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by bluefilm: 7:13pm On Sep 15, 2018
No wonder!!!

You no see im eye?

Im eyes dey see far farrrr!!!
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by israelmao(m): 7:13pm On Sep 15, 2018
Sent to do the hatchet job in retaliation of Kemi's revelation of shady deals in certain quarters.

Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Nobody: 7:13pm On Sep 15, 2018
Not A Gud Idea 2 Publish His Pix In A Sh!T Hole Country Like Naija.
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by joyfullyjoyous(f): 7:13pm On Sep 15, 2018
O ma she o. This is one story we should learn from. It pays to be honest always. May Adeosun's career rest in peace(Amen).
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by bikefab(m): 7:13pm On Sep 15, 2018
The guy deserves some accolades.
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Chanchit: 7:13pm On Sep 15, 2018
Instead og him to go low key. He's been playing with fire. He's mentioning senators too, dem go just give am him size.
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Zinny25(f): 7:14pm On Sep 15, 2018
I think you have done a good job, but I hope you mean well for the country and not because some other persons paid you to bring her down. Nevertheless I still don't think putting up your pic on social media is cool for now. Watch your back

Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Nobody: 7:15pm On Sep 15, 2018
Journalism is a very dangerous job.
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Akpacha(m): 7:16pm On Sep 15, 2018
I pray apc pointmen would get at him.
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Lordbooster(m): 7:17pm On Sep 15, 2018
Make em put am for witsec o
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by adecz: 7:18pm On Sep 15, 2018

We need more of such.

A sitting gov has did not go to secondary school, but had a diploma, then jumped to Masters ( no first degree,) then PhD... All by correspondence, in the 80s & 90 from some unknown foreign institutions! shocked shocked shocked

I suspect him.

Pls investigate!!!

Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Temptee101(m): 7:19pm On Sep 15, 2018
This guy will do well more than Buhari as the president.

Able journalist please help us investigate the background and ancestral root of joe igbokwe. I strongly believe he's not from the east, he surely has the traits of folks from the west. Thanking you in anticipation as you undertake the task

Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by menstrualpad: 7:19pm On Sep 15, 2018
WHICH CAREER? SHE IS GOING HIGHER.... SHE IS BETTER OFF WITHOUT THE SHITHOLE CALLED 9JA

joyfullyjoyous:
O ma she o. This is one story we should learn from. It pays to be honest always. May Adeosun's career rest in peace(Amen).
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Midastorch(m): 7:20pm On Sep 15, 2018
id911:

If l were in charge, I would arrest all those in SSS who vetted Kemi OLUWOLE Adeosun certs and jail them because they're incompetent

I already had it mind it must be a northerner that exposed that forgery. I wasn't wrong afterall

Foolish people everywhere wanting to claim they know everything..... Have u seen the DSS vetting report and what does it say If you give a report and consumers decided to go on with their wish Nko
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by egojeny1(f): 7:20pm On Sep 15, 2018
This is just a set up and nothing more. Why hasn't he investigated Buhari's fake cert too??

Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by 93Miles: 7:20pm On Sep 15, 2018
Wisdomkosi:
Finally, See The Journalist Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate

By Wisdom Nwedene

Abdulaziz Abdulaziz is the Premiumtimes journalist whose investigation led to Kemi Adeosun resignation as the Minister of Finance yesterday.

Abdulaziz worked with Leadership newspaper as the Regional editor before he joined Premiumtimes as an associate editor. 

Abdulaziz revealed that it took him six months to investigate 'Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate '

According to him, 

"Six-month-old investigation. 69 days after the major lead. Here we are!
It’s not me. It’s @PremiumTimesng.

It isn’t for me. It’s for ethical journalism. It’s for #Nigeria"

He also noted that there are Senators who exploited Adeosun to fleece the Nation. 

"Remember: There are guys at the National Assembly who exploited the #AdeosunGate to fleece the nation. There should be serious probe of that intricate scandal."

Source : http://igberetvnews.com/458921/finally-see-journalist-exposed-kemi-adeosuns-fake-nysc-certificatephotos/
Ugly thing.
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by egojeny1(f): 7:22pm On Sep 15, 2018
bikefab:
The guy deserves some accolades.
For what exactly?
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Kayharry(m): 7:22pm On Sep 15, 2018
viyon02:
When next you are in the street just watch your back
in sane country you are going to be follow up for this statement

Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Newboss(m): 7:24pm On Sep 15, 2018
So an editor did the investigation? angry

Just be the first to publish an article and you'll become the person who did the "investigation" angry

Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by RealityShot: 7:25pm On Sep 15, 2018
iammo:

that's because presidency and DSS knows quite well that she uses a fake certificate, even the senate knows. they just needed her to be cooperative with their agenda, which she hasn't been doing lately, with the suspension of NSE boss over oando shareholders crisis, and revelation of the discrepancy in NNPC remittances. and the timing of her "resignation" is to deflect peoples mind from DSS boss apointment and buhari's nepotism
GROSS NEPOTISM which continues as he replaced her with "ZAINAB"!

HOWEVER..Just Jega

#BuhariTill2023
Re: Meet Abdulaziz Abdulaziz Who Exposed Kemi Adeosun's Fake NYSC Certificate by Nobody: 7:25pm On Sep 15, 2018

Polaris, GTB And Access Bank Branches Set Ablaze In Lekki / Video Of Peter Obi’s Son, Gregory Oseloka As An Actor In US Sparks Reactions / Photos Of The Money Uncovered By EFCC In Ikoyi, Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20