Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,957 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:54 AM

2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread - Jobs/Vacancies (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread (55090 Views)

NPC Adhoc Staff Recruitment Shortlist And Pending Status Update 2023 / Army Recruitment Shortlist: What I Noticed. / Nigerian Police Recruitment Shortlist Candidate 2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by Olusola147(m): 12:06am On Sep 22, 2018
mayowagabriel:
got mine yesterday
please where is the screening venue and date in ekiti State?
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by jamoyakz: 12:35am On Sep 22, 2018
please what day is the screening for officer cadre? time and venue? in Abuja it's urgent .
thanks
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by moseslarry(m): 1:40am On Sep 22, 2018
ZIKEYBOY11:

I chose Osun as Screening Centre and I have not received any mail. Please who knows the venue for the screening in Osun?
.... I also choose Osun but yet to know the screening center and date. Kindly contact me here 08038279083 in case youve got any useful info and at the same time we can both link up there if you willing to go. Thanks.
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by PHOENIX0007: 4:32am On Sep 22, 2018
For Abuja people, you can join our whatsapp page through this link.
https:///48crx2K3Q5ZH4vdPWoqt3A
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by sammy4life2(m): 6:22am On Sep 22, 2018
Please any one in Adamawa State that has received the invite should quote me lets discuss
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by frankease2: 9:12am On Sep 22, 2018
please I want to ask is the screening to be a full week or just a day. And must we barb our hair and beards
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by miikyphil(f): 9:18am On Sep 22, 2018
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by holadhayor: 9:22am On Sep 22, 2018
Damilare4lord:
pls has anyone received email invite from Ibadan?

Yes I have.
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by friendlylomzy: 9:32am On Sep 22, 2018
Get the past questions at a token of #1000
It’s comprises of two past questions
One oral and objective
Give away price..
Chat on WhatsApp
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by eazy07(m): 9:32am On Sep 22, 2018
Pls how do I get to National Stadium, Abuja from Kubwa.. Am new in Abuja

Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by teebaxy(m): 9:33am On Sep 22, 2018
idongesit88:
I can now certify that this job/recruitment is SCAM, just waste of time and stress, or have they forgotten what happened in 2014 during NIS recruitment
You can excuse yourself from the exercise na
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by oyeezah(f): 9:51am On Sep 22, 2018
Any Abuja whatsapp group should please add this number 08104871358
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by churchillsheddy(m): 10:21am On Sep 22, 2018
Please where is the screening venue in Anambra.?
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by NaxChuks: 11:43am On Sep 22, 2018
pls Reberry what date is Anambra candidates supposed to report and what venue? tnks sad
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by larryTall97: 12:03pm On Sep 22, 2018
Hello!!! For the screening venue of each states, kindly check the frsc website under the career option. Click and download the screening venue pdf.
Here’s the link;
https://frsc.gov.ng/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/2018Screening.pdf

Note: The screening date will depend on the post you applied for. Check attached pdf above or the site if you wish.

Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by Chimezie198(m): 1:29pm On Sep 22, 2018
templar123:
I just received too,Nigeria army support engineer regiment nkalwgu,Ebonyi state
its nkwoagu not nkalagu... they corrected it
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by Reberry(f): 2:27pm On Sep 22, 2018
NaxChuks:
pls Reberry what date is Anambra candidates supposed to report and what venue? tnks sad
Alex Ekwueme square, Awka. 25th september
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by Tiwalade80: 2:33pm On Sep 22, 2018
Please has anyone been invited for the screening from Kano?
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by Tiwalade80: 3:05pm On Sep 22, 2018
Please where is the screening venue for kano?
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by templar123: 3:13pm On Sep 22, 2018
Any Ebonyi state here for 27th ?pls indicate.
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by segunk1(m): 3:20pm On Sep 22, 2018
I didn't get the mail oh but I'm going from abacha road to Mogadishu/abacha barracks Abuja on monday, although I just decided to choose date and venue for myself since I didn't receive the mail and they said we should report to the screening center.
Who else is coming from this area and didn't receive mail from FRSC let's hook 08034562728
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by Essquare(m): 4:24pm On Sep 22, 2018
[quote author=Tiwalade80 post=71425912]Please has anyone been invited for the screening from Kano? Yea my bro reps kano.
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by Essquare(m): 4:28pm On Sep 22, 2018
Tiwalade80:
Please where is the screening venue for kano?
3 Brigade Garrison, Bukavvu Barack Kano.
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by damiBJ: 5:00pm On Sep 22, 2018
eazy07:
Pls how do I get to National Stadium, Abuja from Kubwa.. Am new in Abuja

From kubwa..enter a car going to berger...from berger...u will get a vehicle to stadium
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by Austenbieber: 5:17pm On Sep 22, 2018
Plz does anyone know if the screening is just for one day or from (3days) 24-26th as stated.
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by fadekemystery: 5:58pm On Sep 22, 2018
mantics:

Have you seen any Ogun been invited yet? #teamogun without invite yet sha

i just got this evening... this people Sha... ohk o
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by bashlek(m): 6:02pm On Sep 22, 2018
Reberry:
Alex Ekwueme square, Awka. 25th september
chai whr i do my POP...........d place is vry big though
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by miikyphil(f): 6:24pm On Sep 22, 2018
plz got two diff mail message
d date on d first mail is 26 while d second is 28..... I also check d time table on dere website for RMA which is 28..... shld I follow d timetable or go on d 26?
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by surebona(m): 6:50pm On Sep 22, 2018
JerryDM1:
plz brother, kindly help me with your data summary page. Plz I beg you brother

u can use the email printout without the data page
Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by samuelgoldmine: 7:01pm On Sep 22, 2018

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply)

Message From Century 21 Freedom Group Could It Be A Scam?.. / My Interviewer Got Shocked With The Way I Described Myslf When Ask To........... / Thank God, See My Networth As A Banker

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20