Stats: 3,154,017 members, 7,821,556 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:57 PM

AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed (40006 Views)

Nigerian Man Mourns Friend Killed By Kidnappers Despite Ransom Payment (Photos) / My Nigerian Childhood Friend Killed In South Africa Xenophobic Attack - Oyinbo / AAU Students Killed At Their Graduation Party (More Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by 9japrof(m): 4:38pm On Sep 19, 2018
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by ExplicitConect: 4:38pm On Sep 19, 2018
How to cook Yoruba pepper

1. Boil water
2. Add your pepper
3. Add your salt
4. Add Cameroon pepper
5. Are you sure you've added enough pepper? Oya add more
6. Check if the pepper is enough
7. If it's enough, still add more
8. Take it out of the fire
9. Serve with cold water
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by Nobody: 4:38pm On Sep 19, 2018
That's why even tho' i'm not a very religious person, i still endeavour to pray whenever i wanna leave home never to walk into a gathering of people that've been marked.

It's not like there's a guarantee that the prayer would be answered considering the fact that i'm not exactly what you'd call a righteous person, but then it gives me a kind of secure feeling.

How do we pray for someone who died in the midst of turbulence to rest in peace??

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by IamHansomE: 4:38pm On Sep 19, 2018
cry

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by nanakgh(m): 4:38pm On Sep 19, 2018
Tragic

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by KrystosCJ(m): 4:39pm On Sep 19, 2018
The part that aches my heart is the fact that all those killed and those who did the killing are youths.

The parents will mourn their children cut down in their prime, on one side.

While the police and other youths engaged in cultism will be on the lookout for the other youths who violated God's commandment of thou shall not kill.

O ma se o!

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by neutrotoba(m): 4:39pm On Sep 19, 2018
Shun Cultism

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by magzey: 4:39pm On Sep 19, 2018
chai!!

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by Diso60090(m): 4:40pm On Sep 19, 2018
N0favors:
This is why I stopped going to parties

Talk truth you are broke nigga
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by olafunny(m): 4:41pm On Sep 19, 2018
N0favors:
Not all party goers die at parties. Even innocent souls at the comfort of thier home could be victims of circumstances. The prayer is to God to guide our ways and protect us from any form of evil.

RIP to the dead

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by chisani(m): 4:41pm On Sep 19, 2018
So sad. Corps member travelling from place of primary assignment is just too risky. RIP

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by afolabia143: 4:42pm On Sep 19, 2018
Na wa
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by tealaw(m): 4:42pm On Sep 19, 2018
please, what happened to death sentence in naija sef. the culprit will look good in front of firing squad.
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by Nobody: 4:42pm On Sep 19, 2018
Mehn that judges quaters na cultist den. So dem never change ...hmm na wao.just look at dis beautiful corper who just lost her life for matter wey no involve her.if to say she know say na so d graduation party go end up she for kukuma stay back in niger state and do her service in peace.RIP though.
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by grandstar(m): 4:43pm On Sep 19, 2018
As long as these cultist believe their actions will either go unpunished or underpunished their brazenness will only worsen

What is the police clear up rates for crimes committed by cultist? I won't be surprised if it is less the 5%

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by tealaw(m): 4:43pm On Sep 19, 2018
please, what happened to death sentence in naija sef. the culprit will look good in front of firing squad.
Kill like 10 cultist with firing squad and lets see if more will continue to be cultist.
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by Escravos(m): 4:44pm On Sep 19, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
Let them sha clean up all the blood and bullet casing so that people that want to party there next time won't stain their cloths and wonjure themselves.

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by opeyemiskullman(m): 4:48pm On Sep 19, 2018
i just add this queen on facebook! ahhh yeepa... ADIEU QUEEN
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by bluefilm: 4:49pm On Sep 19, 2018
Iss a pity
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by Johnosas91: 4:49pm On Sep 19, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
Let them sha clean up all the blood and bullet casing so that people that want to party there next time won't stain their cloths and wonjure themselves.
Hmmmm

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by TOPCRUISE(m): 4:51pm On Sep 19, 2018
Maybe she was the only casaulty according to the ignorant commissioner of police who taught the incident was as a result of a fight between rival cult groups
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by Rubbiish(m): 4:51pm On Sep 19, 2018
lefulefu:
Mehn that judges quaters na cultist den. So dem never change ...hmm na wao.just look at dis beautiful corper who just lost her life for matter wey no involve her.if to say she know say na so d graduation party go end up she for kukuma stay back in niger state and do her service in peace.RIP though.
Judges quaters cultist den? Nope...Judges quaters na residential area for most lecturers & other high aau staff. Ujemen can pass for cultist area because of its proximity to school...
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by Nobody: 4:51pm On Sep 19, 2018
N0favors:
especially night partiescheesy.. Very deadly in ekpoma. When i was student there i dare not attend any night party. Omo na rugged guys dey attend am if u know wat i mean. Even goin to beer palours in ekpoma can be dangerious cos most times such outlets are frequented by cultists. You can be in one corner drinking and two cultists in hot arguement can just pull out a gun or knife and dat will be dat. This girl just lost her life for nothing.night parties are dangerious.

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by opeoluwa20(m): 4:51pm On Sep 19, 2018
you just exposed your foolishness. smh
ExplicitConect:
How to cook Yoruba pepper

1. Boil water
2. Add your pepper
3. Add your salt
4. Add Cameroon pepper
5. Are you sure you've added enough pepper? Oya add more
6. Check if the pepper is enough
7. If it's enough, still add more
8. Take it out of the fire
9. Serve with cold water
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by GuntersChain(m): 4:52pm On Sep 19, 2018
What if she had stayed put in her place of ppa.
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by Nobody: 4:52pm On Sep 19, 2018
Jabioro:
Who are we going to blame God,human errors or the institution? May the good God guide and guard "ours" step in and out continually.May we never walk into troubles,especially the trouble of irreparable damages.Was she a member? or she was consumed by flying bullet..my condolence to the bereave parent..

This is strong.

Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by Rubbiish(m): 4:53pm On Sep 19, 2018
Ivanmykel:
Chai, so sad.
u kinda look like her though...u attend graduation party too?...
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by Deltatoto: 4:54pm On Sep 19, 2018
Yarnvibes:
Ugwi Mary Martha, a corps member observing her NYSC in Niger State, has been identified as one of those killed by cultists, last night, during a graduation party held by Ambrose Ali University students in Ekpoma, Edo State.

Martha, a Banking and Finance graduate of the institution, was visiting a friend who just graduated, when she was caught up in the tragic event that occurred after a fight broke out at a bar at Judges quarters, Ekpoma.

http://kikiotolu.com/aau-massacre-niger-corper-visiting-her-friend-among-casualties/

useless waka
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by antidote06: 4:54pm On Sep 19, 2018
N0favors:
whether u party or u nor party death evrywhere
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by Nobody: 4:54pm On Sep 19, 2018
Rubbiish:

Judges quaters cultist den? Nope...Judges quaters na residential area for most lecturers & other high aau staff. Ujemen can pass for cultist area because of its proximity to school...
Ujemen na another rugged place. But that judges quaters is not exactly a quiet area. Rugged guys dey stay there.
Re: AAU Graduation Killings: Niger Corper Ugwi Mary Martha Visiting Friend Killed by kashtanyi(m): 4:54pm On Sep 19, 2018
EVILFOREST:
Tell LADIES to stay one place dem no go gree.
Naaa waa
From Niger to EDO.
Just to slay and remain relevant online
What a shock
She graduated from the school.

Bus Driver Dresses In Police Uniform Robbed Bank Customers (photo) / Photo Of The Woman Raped And Killed By Herdsmen In Edo As People Protest / Man Brutally Butchered In Nasarawa State (Graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42